Paul Martin 2012-2013 Playoffs Gamelog

← back to Paul Martin stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Wed. May. 1, 2013 Islanders 0 at Penguins 5 0 1 1 21.5 2 0 14 19 42.4% +8.3% 8 7 2 0 33.3% -16.7% 17.1 0.4 3.8 30.0% 25.6%
2 Fri. May. 3, 2013 Islanders 4 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 23.7 0 0 12 22 35.3% -5.6% 6 14 1 1 36.4% 0.0% 18.4 2.1 3.3 29.5% 26.5%
3 Sun. May. 5, 2013 Penguins 5 at Islanders 4 (OT) 0 2 2 31.5 0 0 19 25 43.2% -4.0% 9 11 2 0 18.2% -17.1% 25.6 2.3 3.7 29.9% 26.9%
4 Tue. May. 7, 2013 Penguins 4 at Islanders 6 0 0 0 26.2 2 0 20 14 58.8% +12.4% 12 7 1 1 66.7% +9.5% 19.0 3.3 3.9 30.0% 29.6%
5 Thu. May. 9, 2013 Islanders 0 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 24.1 0 +1 18 16 52.9% +5.3% 10 9 0 0 16.7% -48.3% 17.8 3.9 2.4 29.3% 27.7%
6 Sat. May. 11, 2013 Penguins 4 at Islanders 3 (OT) 1 1 2 30.1 1 0 27 24 52.9% +7.0% 14 13 2 1 36.8% -16.5% 25.8 1.0 3.3 29.5% 29.1%
7 Tue. May. 14, 2013 Senators 1 at Penguins 4 1 0 1 23.8 4 0 14 15 48.3% +9.0% 10 9 1 0 53.3% +22.1% 19.2 0.6 4.0 28.8% 28.9%
8 Fri. May. 17, 2013 Senators 3 at Penguins 4 0 2 2 26.2 1 0 19 15 55.9% -1.6% 14 10 2 0 81.8% +37.4% 20.7 4.1 1.3 29.0% 28.6%
9 Sun. May. 19, 2013 Penguins 1 at Senators 2 (2OT) 0 0 0 37.3 2 0 21 42 33.3% -19.0% 12 21 1 0 25.9% -26.1% 29.0 5.6 2.6 29.1% 27.3%
10 Wed. May. 22, 2013 Penguins 7 at Senators 3 0 0 0 23.6 3 -1 22 10 68.8% +25.5% 12 7 0 0 66.7% +16.7% 16.5 3.9 3.2 28.7% 25.6%
11 Fri. May. 24, 2013 Senators 2 at Penguins 6 0 0 0 23.7 1 0 11 12 47.8% -1.2% 7 8 1 2 42.9% -25.6% 15.5 4.5 3.7 30.1% 30.1%
12 Sat. Jun. 1, 2013 Bruins 3 at Penguins 0 0 0 0 22.7 2 0 12 11 52.2% +7.7% 5 7 0 1 66.7% +6.7% 16.3 2.7 3.7 29.9% 28.2%
13 Mon. Jun. 3, 2013 Bruins 6 at Penguins 1 0 1 1 22.9 1 0 12 18 40.0% -20.7% 6 9 1 3 57.1% -5.4% 21.1 0.3 1.4 30.1% 28.4%
14 Wed. Jun. 5, 2013 Penguins 1 at Bruins 2 (2OT) 0 1 1 36.9 3 0 25 17 59.5% +10.1% 12 10 1 0 41.7% -12.5% 27.1 2.9 6.8 30.2% 28.6%
15 Fri. Jun. 7, 2013 Penguins 0 at Bruins 1 0 0 0 25.5 1 0 19 14 57.6% -2.4% 9 10 0 0 30.8% -34.2% 19.5 2.7 2.5 30.0% 29.8%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this