Paul Martin 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Paul Martin stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 24.4 1 0 12 14 46.2% +9.6% 7 7 1 0 33.3% -2.0% 21.2 1.4 1.9 29.7% 28.7%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Sabres 1 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 25.1 1 0 18 11 62.1% -1.7% 9 6 0 1 41.2% -27.2% 19.9 2.7 2.5 30.1% 28.9%
3 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Hurricanes 2 at Penguins 5 1 0 1 24.6 1 0 9 18 33.3% -26.0% 6 11 0 1 60.0% -4.0% 19.4 2.5 2.4 29.8% 29.2%
4 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Penguins 3 at Panthers 6 0 0 0 24.3 1 -1 12 19 38.7% -29.1% 7 11 0 1 50.0% +13.2% 19.9 2.5 2.0 28.7% 28.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Penguins 5 at Lightning 4 0 0 0 28.2 1 -1 24 11 68.6% +22.1% 11 5 1 1 63.6% +5.3% 17.3 6.0 4.8 29.7% 28.3%
6 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Oilers 2 at Penguins 3 0 1 1 27.8 2 -1 16 13 55.2% +6.2% 8 4 1 1 66.7% +13.3% 22.0 2.8 1.1 29.6% 28.4%
7 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Penguins 4 at Flyers 1 0 0 0 27.5 3 0 12 20 37.5% -18.1% 6 8 1 0 27.3% -44.2% 15.8 6.4 4.6 28.1% 26.6%
8 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Canucks 3 at Penguins 4 (SO) 0 0 0 28.2 2 +1 11 15 42.3% -0.3% 8 10 1 2 53.8% -6.2% 21.8 5.0 1.1 32.9% 30.1%
9 Mon. Oct. 21, 2013 Avalanche 1 at Penguins 0 0 0 0 28.1 0 +1 10 10 50.0% -20.8% 6 5 0 1 50.0% -20.6% 15.0 9.6 2.7 29.6% 27.9%
10 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Islanders 4 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 23.5 1 0 10 15 40.0% -5.5% 8 3 0 0 33.3% -1.5% 15.9 7.2 0.0 30.6% 30.4%
11 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Penguins 1 at Maple Leafs 4 0 1 1 24.6 1 0 24 15 61.5% +12.5% 14 5 0 1 50.0% +7.9% 17.1 3.9 2.4 28.9% 29.0%
12 Mon. Oct. 28, 2013 Penguins 3 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 25.3 0 0 23 19 54.8% -5.8% 13 7 2 0 60.0% -8.8% 15.8 2.4 5.7 28.9% 29.2%
13 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Bruins 2 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 26.1 0 0 7 14 33.3% -30.0% 5 7 1 0 58.3% +11.7% 20.6 2.5 1.4 30.2% 29.3%
14 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Blue Jackets 2 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 23.5 2 0 13 12 52.0% +4.4% 5 6 0 0 28.6% -21.4% 15.2 3.4 4.5 29.5% 29.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Penguins 3 at Blue Jackets 0 0 1 1 26.2 3 0 10 4 71.4% +28.9% 7 0 1 0 22.2% -34.9% 17.6 4.8 2.3 28.8% 28.7%
16 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013 Penguins 1 at Rangers 5 0 0 0 26.4 1 0 10 16 38.5% -2.4% 7 8 0 0 33.3% +4.8% 16.3 5.7 4.5 28.7% 27.2%
17 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Predators 1 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 22.1 1 0 16 12 57.1% +0.6% 10 4 1 0 28.6% -48.4% 17.6 2.5 1.9 29.7% 28.8%
18 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 4 0 0 0 24.1 1 0 13 12 52.0% +2.0% 7 8 1 2 55.6% +5.6% 18.8 2.4 2.9 28.6% 30.4%
19 Mon. Nov. 18, 2013 Ducks 1 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 24.8 1 0 20 19 51.3% +3.6% 9 11 1 1 72.7% +44.2% 21.1 2.6 0.9 29.7% 29.1%
20 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Penguins 4 at Capitals 0 1 1 2 22.3 3 0 14 12 53.8% -14.1% 11 1 2 0 50.0% -5.0% 18.3 1.4 2.7 29.1% 29.8%
21 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013 Islanders 3 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 24.3 2 0 14 18 43.8% -10.3% 8 8 1 2 14.3% -50.4% 15.0 3.1 5.3 30.3% 29.6%
22 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Penguins 2 at Canadiens 3 0 1 1 24.7 0 0 13 16 44.8% -13.5% 8 6 0 0 62.5% -2.2% 17.5 3.3 3.1 29.8% 29.7%
23 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Penguins 3 at Bruins 4 (OT) 0 0 0 25.4 1 0 26 19 57.8% +13.3% 13 10 1 2 33.3% -21.2% 22.7 1.4 0.2 29.5% 30.5%
24 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014 Panthers 5 at Penguins 1 0 0 0 20.1 0 0 13 12 52.0% +6.4% 5 6 0 1 45.5% -9.1% 16.0 1.2 2.9 28.9% 27.3%
25 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Penguins 5 0 1 1 19.8 4 0 10 8 55.6% +8.9% 6 3 0 0 60.0% +13.8% 13.4 3.0 3.4 28.1% 27.8%
26 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Penguins 6 at Islanders 4 0 0 0 23.8 2 +1 12 22 35.3% -9.7% 9 11 0 3 40.0% -11.7% 19.6 0.8 2.4 29.6% 27.2%
27 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Penguins 0 at Stars 3 0 0 0 21.8 0 0 10 13 43.5% -8.3% 5 5 0 1 71.4% +0.8% 17.4 1.4 3.0 28.4% 28.8%
28 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014 Sabres 0 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 21.9 1 0 15 10 60.0% +3.8% 10 7 1 0 50.0% +3.3% 16.9 0.1 3.6 29.2% 28.2%
29 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Penguins 4 at Kings 1 0 0 0 20.4 1 0 9 16 36.0% -2.2% 6 7 1 0 35.7% -14.3% 16.0 0.8 3.6 28.9% 28.1%
30 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Penguins 1 at Coyotes 3 0 0 0 23.3 1 0 13 21 38.2% -15.1% 8 10 1 3 28.6% -10.3% 18.4 1.3 3.5 30.3% 28.6%
31 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Senators 1 at Penguins 2 (OT) 0 0 0 24.2 6 0 17 14 54.8% -2.1% 13 7 0 0 57.1% +10.5% 20.5 1.7 2.0 29.9% 29.3%
32 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Penguins 5 at Sabres 1 0 0 0 22.8 1 0 18 15 54.5% +8.4% 11 7 3 0 25.0% -5.0% 19.3 2.3 1.3 28.1% 27.6%
33 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Rangers 4 at Penguins 3 (SO) 0 0 0 25.4 0 0 10 18 35.7% -6.0% 4 11 0 0 35.7% +3.9% 19.0 1.3 2.7 29.8% 28.8%
34 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Penguins 4 at Jets 2 1 0 1 23.8 1 0 11 8 57.9% +1.4% 7 7 0 0 66.7% +4.2% 17.5 1.5 3.9 28.7% 27.9%
35 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Penguins 0 at Wild 4 0 0 0 23.2 1 0 16 8 66.7% +16.7% 8 5 0 2 83.3% +33.3% 18.9 2.0 2.2 29.3% 26.9%
36 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014 Penguins 3 at Avalanche 2 (SO) 0 0 0 27.6 2 -1 18 24 42.9% -14.6% 11 15 0 1 47.1% -5.9% 22.2 1.5 3.8 29.3% 23.6%
37 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Penguins 4 (SO) 0 2 2 27.5 2 0 13 18 41.9% +1.3% 4 12 0 2 36.4% -0.5% 21.8 3.5 2.3 29.5% 28.8%
38 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Flyers 4 at Penguins 3 (OT) 0 0 0 25.4 1 0 16 14 53.3% -9.9% 11 7 1 1 58.3% +5.7% 19.4 4.1 1.4 28.9% 26.5%
39 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Senators 3 at Penguins 2 (SO) 0 0 0 26.0 2 0 8 9 47.1% -2.9% 5 3 1 0 38.5% -24.7% 16.2 4.7 5.1 28.7% 27.2%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this