Connor Carrick 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Connor Carrick stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Capitals 4 at Blackhawks 6 0 0 0 10.8 0 -1 7 12 36.8% -10.5% 4 10 0 2 50.0% +7.1% 10.5 0.0 0.3 27.0% 25.6%
2 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Flames 4 at Capitals 5 (SO) 1 0 1 17.4 4 -1 22 12 64.7% +13.1% 11 9 1 1 66.7% +20.8% 15.9 0.0 1.6 29.1% 29.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Capitals 1 at Stars 2 0 0 0 12.7 1 -1 4 12 25.0% -27.2% 2 3 0 0 60.0% +16.5% 12.5 0.0 0.0 28.0% 25.6%
4 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Capitals 4 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 13.0 0 0 12 10 54.5% +7.2% 1 5 0 1 0.0% -30.4% 13.0 0.0 0.0 24.8% 24.0%
5 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Maple Leafs 2 at Capitals 3 0 0 0 13.6 1 0 14 11 56.0% +8.0% 6 6 0 0 66.7% +27.4% 13.6 0.0 0.0 27.3% 24.1%
6 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014 Sabres 2 at Capitals 1 (SO) 0 1 1 19.5 2 0 9 20 31.0% -36.8% 4 9 1 0 57.1% +11.0% 16.7 0.1 2.7 26.1% 24.1%
7 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Sharks 2 at Capitals 1 (SO) 0 0 0 16.1 1 0 21 11 65.6% +16.2% 9 7 0 0 62.5% -15.3% 15.1 0.0 1.0 27.1% 26.4%
8 Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Capitals 3 at Penguins 4 0 0 0 13.2 1 0 6 13 31.6% -28.4% 2 8 0 1 16.7% -62.3% 11.7 0.1 1.4 27.3% 24.1%
9 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Capitals 1 at Blue Jackets 5 0 0 0 15.9 0 +1 11 13 45.8% -0.5% 7 7 0 0 42.9% -0.6% 12.6 0.0 3.3 27.7% 26.7%
10 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014 Capitals 1 at Rangers 4 0 0 0 13.6 1 0 14 11 56.0% -1.9% 5 5 0 0 83.3% +18.6% 13.5 0.1 0.0 28.5% 26.6%
11 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Senators 2 at Capitals 0 0 0 0 16.8 1 -1 9 17 34.6% -13.5% 4 11 0 1 80.0% +30.0% 13.1 1.8 1.4 27.9% 26.4%
12 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 16.7 2 0 8 7 53.3% +1.1% 5 5 1 0 12.5% -45.4% 13.8 1.4 1.6 27.6% 24.1%
13 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Capitals 5 at Canadiens 0 0 1 1 18.2 1 0 14 15 48.3% -3.6% 8 3 2 0 50.0% 0.0% 14.6 1.3 2.2 27.9% 24.7%
14 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Capitals 5 at Sabres 4 (OT) 0 0 0 14.2 0 0 9 22 29.0% -31.3% 7 11 0 1 12.5% -51.5% 13.6 0.0 0.6 27.9% 25.7%
15 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Capitals 2 at Blue Jackets 5 0 0 0 19.7 4 0 10 12 45.5% -16.6% 5 8 0 3 75.0% +36.5% 14.5 2.0 3.0 27.9% 26.5%
16 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Capitals 3 at Red Wings 4 (SO) 0 0 0 19.1 1 0 11 10 52.4% +9.8% 7 4 0 2 25.0% -36.1% 16.8 0.0 2.3 28.3% 26.3%
17 Sun. Feb. 2, 2014 Red Wings 5 at Capitals 6 (OT) 0 2 2 19.1 1 -1 19 17 52.8% +18.8% 12 9 3 1 30.8% -14.7% 17.8 0.0 1.3 27.9% 23.2%
18 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Islanders 1 at Capitals 0 0 0 0 19.4 0 -1 11 13 45.8% -6.3% 5 5 0 0 66.7% +13.3% 15.0 2.5 1.7 27.9% 27.5%
19 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Jets 2 at Capitals 4 0 1 1 19.9 1 0 17 17 50.0% +4.2% 8 10 1 1 44.4% -13.9% 19.0 0.5 0.4 28.3% 27.4%
20 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Devils 0 at Capitals 3 0 0 0 19.1 0 -1 13 17 43.3% -1.8% 4 9 0 0 57.1% +10.5% 16.2 1.3 1.6 28.3% 27.6%
21 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Capitals 5 at Panthers 4 0 0 0 17.1 0 0 8 18 30.8% -21.4% 7 10 0 0 60.0% -1.9% 12.5 0.0 4.6 27.8% 23.9%
22 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Capitals 4 at Bruins 2 0 0 0 15.7 0 0 5 16 23.8% -13.4% 3 9 1 0 37.5% -1.0% 15.0 0.0 0.7 28.0% 25.3%
23 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Flyers 5 at Capitals 4 (OT) 0 0 0 11.4 0 0 10 11 47.6% +5.0% 7 8 0 0 66.7% +23.8% 10.7 0.0 0.8 27.3% 25.2%
24 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014 Capitals 4 at Flyers 6 0 0 0 17.1 1 +2 8 18 30.8% -18.4% 1 10 0 1 22.2% -42.8% 16.0 0.0 1.0 28.9% 27.0%
25 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Capitals 0 at Bruins 3 0 0 0 17.5 0 0 13 23 36.1% +5.0% 8 17 0 1 33.3% -1.3% 17.4 0.0 0.0 28.1% 26.1%
26 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Coyotes 2 at Capitals 3 0 0 0 15.1 0 0 11 20 35.5% -21.9% 7 12 0 0 42.9% -25.3% 14.7 0.0 0.0 27.5% 25.3%
27 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Penguins 3 at Capitals 2 0 0 0 11.9 0 0 12 7 63.2% +4.6% 5 6 0 1 50.0% +2.6% 10.4 0.0 1.4 26.8% 27.0%
28 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Capitals 0 at Penguins 2 0 0 0 15.7 1 0 11 14 44.0% -9.2% 6 8 0 1 50.0% -18.2% 14.9 0.1 0.8 27.6% 27.2%
29 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014 Canucks 3 at Capitals 4 0 0 0 16.1 0 0 18 15 54.5% +15.9% 8 12 1 1 50.0% +14.0% 13.0 0.0 3.1 27.5% 26.5%
30 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Maple Leafs 2 at Capitals 4 0 0 0 11.8 0 0 8 11 42.1% -21.5% 4 7 0 2 45.5% -22.5% 11.8 0.0 0.0 27.6% 25.5%
31 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Capitals 4 at Blues 1 0 0 0 14.5 1 0 4 14 22.2% -6.9% 1 9 0 1 20.0% -32.9% 13.1 0.0 1.4 27.0% 24.5%
32 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Capitals 5 at Hurricanes 2 0 0 0 18.9 0 +1 13 19 40.6% +6.8% 8 10 3 0 64.3% +46.6% 18.9 0.0 0.0 27.0% 24.6%
33 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014 Blackhawks 0 at Capitals 4 0 0 0 16.9 1 0 16 18 47.1% +5.6% 7 9 0 0 25.0% -3.6% 16.6 0.0 0.3 25.1% 24.5%
34 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Lightning 1 at Capitals 0 (SO) 0 0 0 15.5 0 0 9 19 32.1% -8.8% 1 8 0 0 40.0% -5.8% 15.5 0.0 0.0 27.1% 23.1%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this