Rasmus Ristolainen 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Rasmus Ristolainen stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013 Sabres 1 at Red Wings 2 0 0 0 16.7 3 0 0 1 4 13 23.5% -11.3% 33.3% 10.5 4.1 2.1 28.6% 26.2%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Senators 1 at Sabres 0 0 0 0 18.7 2 +1 0 0 10 25 28.6% -16.4% 37.5% 14.3 3.0 1.1 28.0% 27.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Sabres 1 at Penguins 4 0 0 0 18.1 1 0 0 1 14 23 37.8% +1.8% 40.0% 16.4 0.0 1.7 28.2% 26.3%
4 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Lightning 3 at Sabres 2 (OT) 0 0 0 16.6 0 0 0 0 3 19 13.6% -39.0% 57.1% 15.5 0.0 1.1 28.0% 28.2%
5 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Blue Jackets 4 at Sabres 1 0 0 0 19.3 1 0 1 1 17 11 60.7% +9.8% 66.7% 15.6 0.0 3.8 27.8% 28.2%
6 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Sabres 1 at Blackhawks 2 0 0 0 11.3 0 -1 0 1 3 12 20.0% -34.7% 12.5% 9.4 0.0 1.9 25.9% 26.1%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Sabres 4 at Islanders 3 (SO) 0 0 0 15.0 2 0 0 0 11 20 35.5% -15.2% 50.0% 12.2 2.8 0.0 28.9% 27.4%
8 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Canucks 3 at Sabres 0 0 0 0 19.3 2 0 0 0 18 17 51.4% +12.4% 64.7% 17.0 2.3 0.0 28.3% 25.8%
9 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Sabres 3 at Panthers 1 1 0 1 15.3 2 0 1 0 6 26 18.8% -16.0% 11.1% 15.3 0.0 0.0 28.8% 27.5%
10 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Sabres 2 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 14.4 3 0 0 1 10 11 47.6% +18.1% 66.7% 12.7 0.8 1.0 28.0% 26.3%
11 Mon. Oct. 28, 2013 Stars 4 at Sabres 3 0 0 0 17.8 3 0 0 0 10 6 62.5% +17.2% 60.0% 13.2 2.2 1.9 27.6% 26.3%
12 Thu. Oct. 31, 2013 Sabres 0 at Rangers 2 0 0 0 13.9 0 0 0 0 11 15 42.3% +4.2% 62.5% 13.1 0.2 0.6 26.4% 28.3%
13 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Ducks 6 at Sabres 3 0 0 0 20.3 0 0 1 2 11 17 39.3% -1.5% 61.5% 17.9 0.8 1.5 27.5% 27.1%
14 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013 Sabres 5 at Sharks 4 (SO) 0 0 0 17.5 1 -1 1 1 19 16 54.3% +17.7% 66.7% 16.0 0.0 1.5 28.5% 26.8%
15 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Sabres 0 at Kings 2 0 0 0 21.1 1 0 0 0 11 17 39.3% -12.3% 54.5% 17.2 1.3 2.6 27.2% 27.2%
16 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 Sabres 2 at Ducks 6 0 0 0 19.6 2 0 2 2 18 27 40.0% -4.3% 33.3% 17.6 1.9 0.0 27.6% 26.4%
17 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Kings 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 0 0 16.7 0 0 0 0 7 14 33.3% +3.2% 36.4% 16.3 0.0 0.4 26.8% 28.0%
18 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Maple Leafs 1 at Sabres 3 0 0 0 17.2 0 0 0 0 4 17 19.0% -21.0% 14.3% 16.6 0.0 0.5 26.9% 28.1%
19 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Sabres 2 at Maple Leafs 4 0 0 0 18.4 2 0 1 0 17 15 53.1% -4.3% 75.0% 18.4 0.0 0.0 27.2% 26.8%
20 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Sabres 1 at Islanders 4 0 0 0 18.4 4 0 0 1 13 20 39.4% -7.6% 42.9% 12.7 4.4 0.6 26.7% 25.7%
21 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Canadiens 2 at Sabres 0 0 0 0 20.5 1 0 0 1 14 15 48.3% +3.0% 62.5% 19.1 0.0 0.3 27.9% 25.6%
22 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Sabres 1 at Flames 3 0 0 0 21.0 1 0 0 1 13 14 48.1% +11.8% 38.5% 18.2 2.1 0.7 29.4% 28.0%
23 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Sabres 3 at Oilers 1 0 0 0 21.9 4 0 1 0 13 15 46.4% -8.9% 50.0% 14.5 2.4 4.3 28.9% 27.5%
24 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014 Sabres 2 at Canucks 4 0 0 0 18.6 2 0 0 2 8 27 22.9% -14.1% 61.5% 16.6 0.9 1.1 28.5% 27.5%
25 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Sabres 1 at Predators 6 1 0 1 19.6 1 0 1 1 12 18 40.0% -18.5% 12.5% 17.1 1.6 0.8 25.9% 26.9%
26 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Lightning 4 at Sabres 3 (OT) 0 1 1 24.8 1 0 2 2 17 17 50.0% +4.4% 38.9% 19.3 3.5 1.3 28.7% 29.0%
27 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Devils 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 0 0 20.4 1 0 1 0 9 12 42.9% +8.5% 46.2% 18.1 1.6 0.7 27.7% 25.9%
28 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Sabres 1 at Blues 2 0 0 0 22.4 2 0 0 1 12 12 50.0% +17.6% 66.7% 17.4 2.3 2.0 28.2% 27.8%
29 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Sabres 2 at Red Wings 3 0 0 0 22.9 0 0 0 0 16 17 48.5% +13.0% 20.0% 18.8 1.8 1.3 28.5% 27.9%
30 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014 Sabres 2 at Flyers 5 0 0 0 24.8 2 0 0 0 12 12 50.0% +23.3% 14.3% 14.3 7.7 2.8 28.2% 26.9%
31 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Red Wings 4 at Sabres 2 0 0 0 21.7 2 0 0 1 5 12 29.4% -14.7% 25.0% 13.7 3.1 4.5 28.4% 27.4%
32 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Sabres 1 at Rangers 2 0 0 0 21.0 0 0 0 1 13 21 38.2% +0.1% 25.0% 17.9 1.5 1.6 28.0% 28.3%
33 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Sabres 1 at Bruins 4 0 0 0 21.5 3 +1 0 2 13 14 48.1% +17.0% 50.0% 18.0 1.2 2.3 27.3% 28.1%
34 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Islanders 4 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 1 1 23.3 3 +1 1 2 16 16 50.0% -5.7% 50.0% 20.2 2.2 0.8 25.3% 25.6%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this