Steven Stamkos 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Steven Stamkos stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Lightning 1 at Bruins 3 0 0 0 24.7 2 0 9 16 36.0% -12.3% 6 6 0 0 30.8% -29.2% 17.2 5.2 0.8 30.2% 28.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Lightning 3 at Blackhawks 2 (SO) 0 2 2 19.3 2 0 17 17 50.0% +14.6% 5 11 1 1 53.3% +6.3% 16.0 0.5 2.5 29.4% 29.2%
3 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Lightning 3 at Sabres 2 (OT) 0 0 0 19.9 3 +1 16 13 55.2% -4.8% 6 7 0 0 60.0% +12.9% 15.5 2.6 1.8 29.5% 29.1%
4 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Panthers 2 at Lightning 7 3 1 4 18.4 4 0 9 9 50.0% -13.8% 7 3 2 0 77.8% -14.5% 13.6 4.1 0.6 28.7% 29.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Penguins 5 at Lightning 4 1 0 1 19.4 2 +1 8 15 34.8% -10.2% 4 5 1 1 33.3% -7.8% 13.0 5.4 0.9 29.0% 29.7%
6 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Kings 1 at Lightning 5 0 2 2 20.9 4 +1 16 12 57.1% +18.7% 9 6 2 0 85.7% +44.5% 14.9 3.6 2.0 28.4% 29.4%
7 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Wild 1 at Lightning 3 1 0 1 20.8 4 -1 12 13 48.0% -0.9% 4 9 0 0 62.5% +2.5% 13.1 6.7 0.4 30.4% 29.4%
8 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Bruins 5 at Lightning 0 0 0 0 16.9 3 +1 6 8 42.9% -13.2% 5 4 0 2 75.0% +14.1% 14.0 2.7 0.2 29.8% 29.7%
9 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Blackhawks 5 at Lightning 6 (OT) 2 2 4 19.2 4 -2 7 24 22.6% -16.1% 4 16 2 1 61.5% +28.2% 16.5 2.6 0.1 29.4% 30.3%
10 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Sabres 2 at Lightning 3 0 1 1 23.5 4 +1 14 11 56.0% -14.0% 10 4 1 1 25.0% -50.0% 13.5 6.9 1.8 28.4% 29.8%
11 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013 Lightning 4 at Panthers 3 (SO) 1 1 2 21.0 3 +1 16 11 59.3% +20.4% 10 5 2 1 44.4% -0.6% 18.3 2.3 0.4 29.7% 29.4%
12 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Lightning 1 at Devils 2 1 0 1 20.9 2 0 7 11 38.9% -9.6% 5 8 0 1 60.0% +1.2% 16.0 3.5 1.0 28.5% 30.2%
13 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Lightning 3 at Hurricanes 0 1 0 1 20.4 9 +1 26 13 66.7% +25.0% 17 9 2 0 46.2% +12.8% 14.2 4.1 1.8 31.2% 30.8%
14 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Blues 2 at Lightning 4 1 0 1 22.5 3 -1 14 17 45.2% -11.1% 8 8 2 1 60.0% +17.1% 16.8 3.5 0.9 31.1% 30.8%
15 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Oilers 2 at Lightning 4 2 0 2 20.6 5 0 18 11 62.1% +20.4% 8 8 2 0 30.0% -36.7% 19.2 1.2 0.0 30.2% 31.8%
16 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Lightning 3 at Red Wings 2 (OT) 1 0 1 24.4 4 0 13 9 59.1% +2.4% 7 7 1 1 14.3% -39.6% 18.3 3.5 2.6 30.7% 30.7%
17 Mon. Nov. 11, 2013 Lightning 0 at Bruins 3 0 0 0 12.0 2 0 8 12 40.0% -19.7% 5 7 0 0 40.0% -3.5% 9.8 2.3 0.0 31.0% 30.2%
18 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Sabres 3 at Lightning 1 0 0 0 21.0 5 0 24 11 68.6% +0.2% 12 5 0 1 53.8% -21.2% 16.3 2.9 0.4 27.7% 28.6%
19 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Bruins 4 at Lightning 3 (SO) 0 0 0 21.8 1 0 14 14 50.0% +18.8% 4 8 0 2 41.7% +6.7% 20.0 1.3 0.5 29.4% 28.1%
20 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Coyotes 4 at Lightning 3 (SO) 0 0 0 23.5 2 -1 11 14 44.0% -6.8% 2 6 0 0 69.2% +30.1% 19.5 3.6 0.0 29.3% 27.9%
21 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014 Panthers 4 at Lightning 5 1 1 2 20.2 3 +1 14 15 48.3% -10.2% 6 8 1 0 50.0% -35.7% 14.7 5.2 0.0 28.7% 30.2%
22 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Devils 0 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 20.0 4 0 15 12 55.6% +5.6% 8 8 0 0 60.0% -1.1% 18.6 1.3 0.0 29.3% 29.5%
23 Mon. Mar. 17, 2014 Canucks 3 at Lightning 4 1 1 2 20.7 3 +1 11 10 52.4% -5.0% 5 5 1 0 62.5% +15.8% 15.2 5.2 0.0 30.6% 30.5%
24 Wed. Mar. 19, 2014 Lightning 5 at Maple Leafs 3 3 0 3 18.6 3 +1 15 17 46.9% -9.4% 7 12 2 1 44.4% -7.9% 14.1 3.6 0.0 30.5% 30.2%
25 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Lightning 5 at Senators 4 0 0 0 18.7 6 0 7 12 36.8% +10.3% 5 7 1 0 37.5% -24.0% 13.6 4.8 0.0 29.2% 30.5%
26 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Lightning 3 at Penguins 4 (OT) 1 1 2 19.6 3 -1 19 6 76.0% +44.6% 11 3 1 0 62.5% +8.7% 17.0 1.9 0.0 27.7% 28.8%
27 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014 Senators 4 at Lightning 3 (SO) 1 0 1 22.5 6 -1 11 17 39.3% -5.0% 6 8 0 1 40.0% +1.1% 13.6 8.2 0.1 29.0% 29.6%
28 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Islanders 2 at Lightning 3 (SO) 0 0 0 20.0 3 -1 16 15 51.6% -1.2% 9 7 0 0 10.0% -54.7% 15.8 3.8 0.4 27.5% 29.5%
29 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Lightning 4 at Sabres 3 (OT) 2 1 3 20.1 3 +1 13 13 50.0% -3.8% 9 7 1 0 44.4% -2.0% 14.9 4.2 0.2 27.5% 28.4%
30 Sun. Mar. 30, 2014 Lightning 2 at Red Wings 3 0 0 0 21.0 2 0 10 17 37.0% -15.2% 7 13 1 1 62.5% +12.5% 14.1 5.5 0.3 29.7% 27.2%
31 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 19.4 3 +1 12 12 50.0% -4.9% 5 9 0 1 71.4% +4.8% 10.0 9.4 0.0 29.0% 28.1%
32 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Flames 4 at Lightning 1 0 0 0 20.5 2 0 14 10 58.3% -4.9% 4 6 0 1 55.6% -5.6% 15.0 4.5 0.2 30.3% 28.0%
33 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Stars 5 at Lightning 2 1 0 1 19.7 2 +1 15 12 55.6% +0.6% 10 9 1 3 66.7% 0.0% 11.3 4.2 0.4 28.9% 28.9%
34 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Maple Leafs 0 at Lightning 3 0 1 1 16.1 3 +1 26 11 70.3% +17.9% 12 7 1 0 69.2% +9.2% 16.0 0.1 0.0 29.2% 30.9%
35 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Flyers 2 at Lightning 4 1 1 2 18.8 3 0 13 10 56.5% +18.4% 9 6 2 0 25.0% -34.1% 12.9 3.6 0.1 29.9% 29.5%
36 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014 Blue Jackets 2 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 19.4 2 0 14 14 50.0% +6.9% 5 6 0 0 50.0% -27.8% 14.9 3.9 0.3 28.5% 29.8%
37 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Lightning 1 at Capitals 0 (SO) 0 0 0 22.8 5 0 26 4 86.7% +36.7% 11 3 0 0 42.9% -16.2% 21.0 1.7 0.0 26.5% 29.8%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this