Mike Santorelli 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Mike Santorelli stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Canucks 1 at Sharks 4 0 0 0 14.2 0 0 0 2 11 22 33.3% -25.3% 42.9% 11.8 0.8 1.4 27.3% 29.2%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Oilers 2 at Canucks 6 0 0 0 15.6 2 0 0 0 9 6 60.0% +4.0% 28.6% 12.2 1.8 0.6 26.7% 28.1%
3 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013 Canucks 5 at Flames 4 (OT) 2 0 2 15.7 2 -1 1 0 19 9 67.9% +22.0% 20.0% 13.3 0.2 1.4 29.3% 30.2%
4 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Devils 2 at Canucks 3 (OT) 1 0 1 17.5 2 0 2 0 11 11 50.0% -13.2% 43.8% 15.5 0.8 1.2 29.2% 31.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Sharks 4 at Canucks 1 1 0 1 23.7 3 0 1 1 17 18 48.6% +18.3% 57.1% 19.3 0.8 2.6 29.7% 33.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Canucks 1 0 0 0 20.2 5 0 0 0 23 14 62.2% +23.8% 71.4% 17.4 1.6 1.2 26.9% 31.8%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Canucks 3 at Flyers 2 0 0 0 21.6 2 0 0 0 17 17 50.0% -5.2% 57.1% 19.5 0.0 1.1 29.9% 32.9%
8 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Canucks 3 at Sabres 0 0 2 2 16.1 2 -1 1 0 11 12 47.8% -10.7% 20.0% 12.4 2.0 1.6 27.3% 30.5%
9 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Canucks 3 at Penguins 4 (SO) 0 0 0 18.6 2 +1 0 0 17 7 70.8% +18.0% 62.5% 15.5 0.7 2.2 28.3% 32.3%
10 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013 Canucks 1 at Blue Jackets 3 0 0 0 22.1 3 0 0 0 17 7 70.8% +12.0% 69.2% 17.1 0.8 2.9 29.3% 33.3%
11 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Canucks 5 at Islanders 4 (OT) 0 1 1 23.4 0 0 1 0 21 20 51.2% -2.4% 33.3% 19.8 1.1 2.5 29.3% 31.2%
12 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Canucks 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 0 0 23.1 2 0 0 1 11 14 44.0% +5.0% 55.6% 19.9 0.3 2.9 27.7% 30.8%
13 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Canucks 3 at Blues 2 (OT) 0 2 2 17.0 0 0 2 1 6 9 40.0% +2.3% 16.7% 14.8 1.1 1.1 27.6% 31.3%
14 Mon. Oct. 28, 2013 Capitals 2 at Canucks 3 0 0 0 19.4 3 0 0 0 12 8 60.0% -1.5% 50.0% 11.8 4.6 3.0 28.8% 32.5%
15 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Red Wings 2 at Canucks 1 0 0 0 22.4 0 0 0 2 14 23 37.8% -3.8% 8.3% 19.1 2.5 0.5 28.2% 31.7%
16 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Maple Leafs 0 at Canucks 4 0 1 1 20.6 3 0 1 0 24 5 82.8% +25.1% 62.5% 12.4 4.0 4.2 30.2% 32.2%
17 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013 Canucks 2 at Coyotes 3 (SO) 0 1 1 22.1 0 0 1 1 20 16 55.6% +10.6% 37.5% 17.9 1.6 2.0 30.3% 32.6%
18 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Canucks 4 at Sharks 2 1 0 1 18.3 2 0 2 1 9 14 39.1% -16.6% 36.4% 13.8 2.1 2.3 28.6% 32.8%
19 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Canucks 1 at Kings 5 0 0 0 17.4 1 +1 0 1 17 18 48.6% +3.9% 46.2% 15.4 0.1 1.9 28.4% 31.6%
20 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Canucks 1 at Ducks 3 0 0 0 18.1 1 0 0 0 18 14 56.3% +1.8% 46.2% 14.8 1.7 1.5 28.3% 33.3%
21 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013 Sharks 2 at Canucks 1 (OT) 0 0 0 18.3 1 0 0 0 27 18 60.0% +6.8% 56.3% 15.6 0.4 2.0 29.8% 32.9%
22 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013 Stars 2 at Canucks 1 0 0 0 14.6 4 +1 0 0 14 7 66.7% +8.0% 55.6% 11.3 2.4 0.7 29.1% 29.9%
23 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013 Panthers 3 at Canucks 2 (SO) 0 1 1 17.5 1 0 1 0 13 15 46.4% -9.1% 72.7% 16.2 0.7 0.6 29.0% 34.2%
24 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013 Blue Jackets 2 at Canucks 6 0 1 1 15.0 0 +1 2 0 10 4 71.4% +12.1% 42.9% 12.6 1.9 0.5 26.9% 32.6%
25 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Blackhawks 2 at Canucks 1 0 0 0 18.6 3 0 0 1 17 16 51.5% -6.1% 66.7% 16.6 1.5 0.5 29.5% 33.3%
26 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Kings 3 at Canucks 2 (OT) 0 0 0 16.1 1 0 0 0 9 8 52.9% +2.9% 66.7% 10.2 4.8 1.0 28.1% 30.5%
27 Thu. Nov. 28, 2013 Canucks 5 at Senators 2 1 1 2 13.0 2 +1 3 0 12 21 36.4% -3.0% 11.1% 11.8 0.7 0.6 27.1% 28.6%
28 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Canucks 2 at Rangers 5 0 1 1 15.4 1 0 1 0 14 11 56.0% +1.8% 71.4% 14.1 1.3 0.0 26.8% 26.4%
29 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013 Canucks 3 at Hurricanes 2 0 0 0 16.1 2 0 0 0 10 9 52.6% +9.1% 0.0% 11.1 1.4 3.6 25.3% 27.1%
30 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Canucks 3 at Predators 1 0 1 1 22.6 3 0 1 0 20 14 58.8% +15.3% 60.0% 17.4 2.4 1.2 28.4% 32.5%
31 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Coyotes 2 at Canucks 3 (OT) 0 0 0 22.0 3 0 0 1 15 20 42.9% 0.0% 41.7% 19.8 1.0 1.1 28.7% 33.4%
32 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013 Avalanche 1 at Canucks 3 2 1 3 18.9 6 +1 3 1 18 12 60.0% +20.0% 30.8% 15.2 1.1 0.3 29.8% 33.3%
33 Mon. Dec. 9, 2013 Hurricanes 0 at Canucks 2 0 0 0 19.7 1 0 1 0 15 21 41.7% -6.4% 36.4% 16.8 0.9 1.9 30.5% 33.5%
34 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Oilers 0 at Canucks 4 0 1 1 17.7 1 0 1 0 18 8 69.2% +3.5% 42.9% 15.9 0.1 1.7 29.1% 32.7%
35 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Bruins 2 at Canucks 6 0 2 2 17.2 5 0 1 0 15 32 31.9% -8.4% 30.0% 14.9 0.8 1.5 29.7% 32.8%
36 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Canucks 2 at Wild 3 (SO) 0 1 1 21.5 1 0 1 1 16 18 47.1% -2.9% 33.3% 19.5 1.3 0.6 30.1% 33.2%
37 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Canucks 1 at Stars 4 0 1 1 15.3 2 0 1 0 12 16 42.9% -5.4% 40.0% 12.1 1.1 2.0 29.3% 32.8%
38 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Canucks 3 at Blackhawks 2 (SO) 0 0 0 24.2 1 0 0 0 14 18 43.8% -8.4% 62.5% 18.1 2.5 3.6 30.8% 32.5%
39 Sun. Dec. 22, 2013 Jets 1 at Canucks 2 0 0 0 18.4 1 0 0 0 19 19 50.0% +1.9% 16.7% 16.2 2.3 0.0 30.9% 33.0%
40 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013 Canucks 2 at Flames 0 1 0 1 20.0 5 0 1 0 14 8 63.6% +13.6% 80.0% 17.6 1.0 0.4 30.6% 33.8%
41 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Flyers 4 at Canucks 3 (SO) 0 0 0 20.9 0 +1 0 2 9 21 30.0% -40.6% 50.0% 17.1 1.9 1.2 29.0% 33.2%
42 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014 Lightning 4 at Canucks 2 0 0 0 16.7 1 0 0 2 12 10 54.5% +7.7% 62.5% 11.5 1.6 1.3 29.4% 32.9%
43 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Canucks 1 at Kings 3 0 0 0 19.3 0 +1 0 1 13 23 36.1% +2.8% 14.3% 14.9 1.8 2.6 28.3% 32.3%
44 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014 Canucks 3 at Ducks 4 (OT) 0 0 0 22.4 2 0 1 2 17 35 32.7% +4.9% 27.3% 20.1 0.5 1.8 28.9% 32.2%
45 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Penguins 5 at Canucks 4 (SO) 0 0 0 22.0 0 0 1 0 19 11 63.3% +18.4% 40.0% 19.9 0.8 1.3 30.0% 33.5%
46 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Blues 1 at Canucks 2 1 0 1 11.4 1 0 1 0 9 11 45.0% -0.7% 22.2% 9.6 0.1 0.5 27.8% 28.6%
47 Mon. Jan. 13, 2014 Canucks 0 at Kings 1 0 0 0 15.7 3 0 0 1 9 13 40.9% -3.9% 50.0% 9.8 0.8 5.0 29.0% 32.9%
48 Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Canucks 1 at Ducks 9 0 0 0 17.6 4 0 0 0 21 13 61.8% +7.8% 12.5% 12.4 1.7 3.5 26.4% 26.0%
49 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Canucks 0 at Coyotes 1 0 0 0 14.3 1 0 0 0 7 10 41.2% -7.5% 44.4% 10.0 1.8 2.5 28.1% 28.0%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this