Jaromir Jagr 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Jaromir Jagr stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 15.7 1 0 11 6 64.7% +5.0% 4 1 0 0 62.5% -4.2% 14.1 1.6 0.0 29.9% 31.9%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Islanders 4 at Devils 3 (SO) 0 0 0 14.5 1 0 2 14 12.5% -58.0% 2 8 0 2 66.7% +13.7% 12.9 1.7 0.0 28.3% 28.9%
3 Mon. Oct. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Oilers 5 (SO) 1 0 1 17.6 3 0 8 10 44.4% -7.4% 5 3 1 0 50.0% -7.7% 14.9 2.5 0.1 31.4% 30.8%
4 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Devils 2 at Canucks 3 (OT) 1 1 2 18.0 2 0 16 8 66.7% +37.6% 12 4 2 0 63.6% +9.8% 17.0 1.0 0.0 31.4% 31.3%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Devils 2 at Flames 3 0 0 0 16.2 1 0 13 5 72.2% +27.9% 4 4 1 0 62.5% +8.3% 13.4 1.1 0.0 30.4% 31.3%
6 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Devils 0 at Jets 3 0 0 0 19.7 3 +1 11 16 40.7% -20.4% 3 9 0 0 64.3% +14.3% 13.4 6.3 0.0 32.4% 31.2%
7 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Devils 2 at Senators 5 0 0 0 17.6 8 0 11 4 73.3% +16.8% 7 3 0 0 71.4% +9.9% 11.0 6.0 0.0 27.9% 31.2%
8 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Rangers 0 at Devils 4 0 2 2 15.9 0 0 5 5 50.0% +5.8% 2 2 1 0 100.0% +69.2% 13.8 2.1 0.0 27.1% 28.1%
9 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Devils 1 at Blue Jackets 4 0 1 1 18.8 2 -1 16 6 72.7% +20.7% 8 5 0 1 60.0% +20.9% 12.2 4.6 0.0 28.5% 28.6%
10 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Canucks 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 1 1 20.9 2 0 13 4 76.5% +23.4% 7 3 1 0 66.7% +20.8% 17.0 3.9 0.0 30.3% 28.2%
11 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Devils 4 at Bruins 3 0 2 2 20.2 1 +1 8 7 53.3% +6.2% 3 4 0 0 70.0% -8.9% 14.6 5.4 0.0 29.8% 29.3%
12 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Lightning 1 at Devils 2 1 0 1 17.1 3 0 8 7 53.3% -2.2% 5 6 1 0 44.4% +5.6% 14.4 2.7 0.0 29.1% 28.2%
13 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Flyers 1 at Devils 0 0 0 0 22.7 0 0 11 9 55.0% +20.4% 5 5 0 0 63.6% +23.6% 15.0 6.6 0.0 28.6% 29.4%
14 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Wild 4 0 0 0 16.8 0 -1 11 2 84.6% +28.3% 5 1 0 0 66.7% +4.8% 11.2 4.2 0.0 30.6% 28.7%
15 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Devils 3 at Flyers 0 1 0 1 18.8 1 0 11 9 55.0% +11.8% 7 4 0 0 37.5% -31.3% 14.0 4.3 0.0 29.9% 28.5%
16 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 Devils 1 at Maple Leafs 2 (SO) 0 0 0 20.6 4 +2 24 9 72.7% +9.3% 15 6 0 0 69.2% +0.8% 16.7 3.9 0.0 28.2% 28.3%
17 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Predators 0 at Devils 5 1 1 2 14.5 2 0 7 3 70.0% +4.4% 5 3 2 0 50.0% -28.6% 11.5 3.0 0.0 28.8% 31.0%
18 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Devils 3 at Rangers 2 0 1 1 18.1 4 -2 16 13 55.2% +14.8% 9 6 1 0 50.0% +5.6% 14.2 3.4 0.0 30.1% 31.3%
19 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Kings 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 20.0 4 0 11 12 47.8% -7.3% 9 9 0 1 30.0% -17.6% 18.3 1.3 0.1 29.3% 32.1%
20 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 4 2 0 2 18.4 3 0 14 15 48.3% -1.7% 7 8 3 0 50.0% +4.5% 15.9 2.1 0.1 31.1% 31.2%
21 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Devils 4 at Ducks 3 (OT) 1 0 1 20.2 4 +1 14 10 58.3% -0.8% 7 5 0 0 22.2% -42.1% 16.9 2.7 0.1 30.2% 31.9%
22 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Devils 2 at Kings 1 (OT) 1 0 1 17.0 1 -1 9 19 32.1% -6.7% 5 10 0 1 28.6% -27.0% 15.3 1.7 0.0 30.4% 31.9%
23 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Devils 1 at Sharks 2 0 0 0 19.9 0 0 15 13 53.6% +16.3% 8 7 0 0 30.0% -34.3% 17.6 1.0 0.0 30.5% 31.8%
24 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Jets 3 at Devils 1 0 0 0 19.7 5 0 10 15 40.0% -36.3% 7 12 0 2 72.7% +10.2% 16.5 2.0 0.0 30.6% 31.4%
25 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 3 1 0 1 20.9 4 0 21 11 65.6% +14.4% 9 6 1 0 42.9% -13.4% 16.9 1.6 0.0 29.4% 31.2%
26 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Devils 5 at Hurricanes 2 1 2 3 18.5 2 0 11 10 52.4% -14.9% 6 5 3 0 75.0% +4.4% 14.5 3.6 0.0 28.0% 31.2%
27 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Sabres 0 at Devils 1 (OT) 0 0 0 23.6 0 0 11 9 55.0% -14.0% 6 4 0 0 77.8% +27.8% 20.5 2.8 0.1 29.5% 31.3%
28 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Devils 2 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 22.4 4 0 17 10 63.0% -0.8% 8 4 0 0 71.4% +15.9% 17.7 4.0 0.0 30.3% 31.2%
29 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Devils 3 (SO) 0 0 0 23.3 2 -1 16 14 53.3% -7.8% 8 9 0 1 40.0% -4.4% 20.4 2.9 0.0 29.6% 30.8%
30 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Red Wings 3 at Devils 1 0 0 0 20.4 1 0 9 9 50.0% +10.0% 4 4 0 0 40.0% -3.8% 17.2 3.1 0.1 28.5% 30.4%
31 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Rangers 3 (OT) 0 2 2 21.1 1 0 15 17 46.9% -6.6% 7 9 1 1 45.5% +1.7% 19.4 1.7 0.0 31.1% 29.1%
32 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Devils 4 at Blue Jackets 5 0 1 1 20.8 3 +1 14 7 66.7% +2.1% 8 4 1 1 66.7% +5.6% 17.3 2.1 0.0 29.4% 29.4%
33 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Devils 2 at Penguins 3 0 1 1 19.5 5 0 23 12 65.7% +2.1% 8 8 1 1 30.0% -39.2% 16.6 2.1 0.0 28.7% 31.3%
34 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Lightning 0 at Devils 3 0 2 2 19.0 3 0 15 7 68.2% +33.0% 6 5 2 0 27.3% -26.6% 15.1 2.4 0.0 27.4% 31.5%
35 Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Senators 2 at Devils 5 1 0 1 19.1 1 +1 7 5 58.3% +11.3% 6 2 0 0 42.9% -23.8% 15.0 4.1 0.0 28.3% 31.4%
36 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Ducks 3 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 20.6 2 +1 11 9 55.0% +5.0% 6 5 0 1 62.5% +9.6% 17.4 2.9 0.0 29.7% 32.2%
37 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Devils 5 at Capitals 4 (OT) 1 2 3 22.4 5 0 29 8 78.4% +17.7% 15 4 2 1 55.6% -11.1% 21.1 1.3 0.0 29.3% 31.3%
38 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Devils 2 at Blackhawks 5 0 0 0 15.9 0 -1 4 10 28.6% -10.8% 3 6 0 1 16.7% -11.9% 14.3 1.6 0.0 30.0% 30.1%
39 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 1 (SO) 0 0 0 19.9 3 0 10 6 62.5% +23.1% 5 4 0 0 100.0% +55.6% 17.1 2.8 0.0 28.8% 31.2%
40 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Devils 2 at Islanders 1 0 1 1 20.2 1 0 15 19 44.1% -6.7% 8 11 1 1 42.9% +9.5% 17.6 1.5 0.0 29.3% 31.6%
41 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 22.8 2 +1 16 6 72.7% +24.5% 9 5 0 1 70.0% +33.2% 17.0 5.4 0.0 27.1% 32.2%
42 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Blackhawks 5 at Devils 3 0 0 0 19.4 1 -1 5 5 50.0% -4.4% 2 4 1 0 66.7% +19.6% 14.3 5.1 0.0 28.7% 31.7%
43 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Devils 1 at Sabres 2 0 0 0 19.2 5 0 14 6 70.0% +7.1% 8 3 0 0 63.6% +16.6% 12.9 5.2 0.0 27.1% 31.9%
44 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Flyers 3 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 20.2 7 0 16 17 48.5% -7.9% 12 12 1 1 50.0% +2.6% 16.2 3.2 0.5 28.9% 32.1%
45 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Stars 0 at Devils 1 0 0 0 21.0 2 0 14 18 43.8% -13.7% 10 8 0 0 47.4% +7.4% 19.1 1.4 0.0 29.3% 31.7%
46 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Panthers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 23.3 5 0 14 13 51.9% -8.1% 8 8 0 0 86.7% +32.8% 21.3 1.9 0.2 29.4% 31.6%
47 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014 Devils 2 at Maple Leafs 3 (SO) 0 0 0 20.4 0 0 14 6 70.0% +7.8% 3 3 0 0 58.3% +8.3% 17.3 2.5 0.0 29.4% 31.3%
48 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Devils 4 at Canadiens 1 1 1 2 18.7 3 0 11 15 42.3% -16.2% 4 8 1 0 25.0% -59.6% 14.8 3.0 0.0 29.0% 31.3%
49 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Devils 1 at Avalanche 2 (SO) 0 0 0 21.3 7 0 16 7 69.6% +32.1% 10 4 0 0 71.4% +11.4% 18.4 2.9 0.1 30.8% 31.6%
50 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Devils 2 at Coyotes 3 1 0 1 21.2 4 -1 25 11 69.4% +17.9% 9 6 0 0 33.3% -5.6% 18.5 0.9 0.0 30.1% 30.1%
51 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Blues 1 at Devils 7 1 0 1 16.7 2 0 8 10 44.4% -0.8% 4 5 2 0 66.7% +21.7% 12.6 4.2 0.0 29.0% 29.4%
52 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 2 2 17.9 0 -1 12 14 46.2% -2.3% 8 9 1 0 72.7% +29.0% 13.1 4.8 0.0 28.7% 29.8%
53 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014 Rangers 7 at Devils 3 0 2 2 15.0 2 0 16 5 76.2% +29.9% 10 4 1 0 55.6% +5.6% 14.3 0.7 0.0 30.7% 29.0%
54 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Devils 0 at Blues 3 0 0 0 16.7 2 0 16 7 69.6% +25.9% 7 2 0 0 70.0% +30.0% 13.9 2.7 0.0 32.4% 30.8%
55 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Devils 3 at Stars 2 (OT) 0 2 2 19.5 3 0 8 9 47.1% -8.3% 4 4 1 0 50.0% -2.6% 17.4 2.1 0.1 29.6% 31.2%
56 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Devils 2 at Predators 3 (OT) 1 1 2 17.5 3 0 12 7 63.2% +15.1% 8 4 2 1 66.7% +37.3% 14.5 2.4 0.0 33.2% 32.2%
57 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Avalanche 2 at Devils 1 (OT) 0 0 0 17.6 5 -1 17 4 81.0% +33.5% 11 2 0 0 30.0% -3.3% 12.5 5.1 0.0 30.1% 31.8%
58 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Oilers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 18.8 4 0 16 11 59.3% +0.7% 9 5 1 0 60.0% +15.6% 16.7 2.1 0.1 29.9% 30.6%
59 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Devils 0 at Capitals 3 0 0 0 18.8 2 0 24 10 70.6% +24.0% 6 8 0 0 62.5% +19.6% 16.2 2.4 0.0 29.1% 32.0%
60 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 5 1 0 1 20.7 4 -1 17 14 54.8% +2.8% 12 7 0 1 50.0% +20.0% 17.4 1.6 0.1 29.4% 32.0%
61 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Devils 6 at Islanders 1 1 1 2 18.5 4 0 11 6 64.7% +8.7% 5 3 1 0 57.1% -25.2% 14.0 4.4 0.0 30.3% 31.7%
62 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Sharks 4 at Devils 2 0 0 0 18.8 2 0 5 7 41.7% -10.7% 4 4 0 3 50.0% +3.8% 14.1 3.9 0.0 29.3% 31.2%
63 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Devils 4 0 1 1 16.3 3 0 15 5 75.0% +21.2% 13 4 2 1 71.4% +29.8% 13.5 2.8 0.0 29.3% 31.6%
64 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014 Devils 4 at Red Wings 7 1 0 1 14.4 3 0 11 11 50.0% 0.0% 8 9 1 3 60.0% +16.5% 11.9 2.5 0.0 30.1% 31.7%
65 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 5 0 1 1 16.3 1 0 17 12 58.6% +16.5% 11 8 2 1 60.0% +23.6% 13.7 2.3 0.0 28.9% 31.4%
66 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Devils 2 at Flyers 1 1 1 2 17.6 1 -1 7 9 43.8% -6.3% 6 6 2 0 71.4% +27.0% 13.5 3.8 0.0 30.8% 30.6%
67 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014 Devils 3 at Panthers 5 1 0 1 17.4 3 -1 17 8 68.0% +4.7% 6 5 0 2 75.0% +10.7% 16.0 0.6 0.0 30.3% 31.1%
68 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Devils 0 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 19.9 2 0 10 10 50.0% +2.8% 6 5 0 0 53.3% +25.6% 16.9 2.3 0.0 30.8% 30.9%
69 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Bruins 4 at Devils 2 0 1 1 19.4 2 0 15 8 65.2% +28.3% 7 6 1 1 87.5% +62.5% 14.2 3.0 0.2 29.2% 31.6%
70 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Wild 3 at Devils 4 (OT) 1 0 1 21.0 6 0 13 5 72.2% +18.4% 9 3 0 1 69.2% +2.6% 15.3 5.8 0.0 30.8% 30.9%
71 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Rangers 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 19.2 4 -1 18 5 78.3% +29.4% 8 3 0 0 53.8% -7.3% 17.4 0.7 0.0 30.3% 31.8%
72 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014 Maple Leafs 2 at Devils 3 0 0 0 19.8 6 0 15 13 53.6% -3.6% 10 9 0 0 70.0% +20.0% 17.6 2.0 0.0 32.7% 32.0%
73 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Coyotes 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 0 0 20.3 4 -1 16 7 69.6% +19.6% 7 5 0 0 87.5% +43.1% 10.1 3.1 0.0 29.4% 31.5%
74 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Devils 1 at Islanders 2 (SO) 0 0 0 20.5 5 0 18 6 75.0% +29.2% 8 3 0 1 88.9% +38.9% 17.2 3.3 0.0 27.4% 31.2%
75 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Panthers 3 at Devils 6 1 3 4 14.4 3 0 12 4 75.0% +27.3% 11 3 4 1 80.0% +33.3% 11.2 3.2 0.0 29.2% 30.3%
76 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Devils 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 0 0 20.2 3 0 19 3 86.4% +30.8% 9 2 0 1 64.3% +23.4% 18.5 1.7 0.0 27.9% 30.3%
77 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 25.5 4 0 22 13 62.9% +15.6% 14 7 1 0 54.5% +18.8% 18.3 6.6 0.0 28.8% 30.0%
78 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Devils 3 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 17.6 3 0 24 11 68.6% +22.0% 7 7 1 0 53.8% -7.3% 16.5 1.1 0.0 29.1% 30.8%
79 Mon. Apr. 7, 2014 Flames 1 at Devils 0 0 0 0 22.6 4 0 25 12 67.6% +10.0% 12 10 0 0 68.8% +11.6% 20.2 2.2 0.0 29.4% 30.2%
80 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Devils 1 at Senators 2 (SO) 0 0 0 22.8 5 -1 19 21 47.5% -3.4% 13 11 0 0 60.0% +15.6% 20.0 2.8 0.0 29.7% 30.9%
81 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014 Islanders 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 1 1 19.7 5 -1 9 13 40.9% -13.8% 7 8 1 1 50.0% -4.2% 18.6 1.1 0.0 26.6% 31.7%
82 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Bruins 2 at Devils 3 0 2 2 16.1 3 0 12 6 66.7% +3.6% 8 4 1 0 75.0% +31.3% 14.4 1.7 0.0 26.3% 31.5%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this