Douglas Murray 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Douglas Murray stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Mon. Oct. 28, 2013 Canadiens 2 at Rangers 0 0 0 0 14.3 0 -1 0 0 8 17 32.0% -21.2% 72.7% 10.1 0.1 3.0 26.6% 22.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Stars 1 at Canadiens 2 0 0 0 12.0 0 -1 0 0 2 15 11.8% -35.1% 44.4% 11.3 0.0 0.0 27.6% 23.7%
3 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Canadiens 3 at Wild 4 0 0 0 13.5 1 0 0 1 12 12 50.0% -7.1% 60.0% 12.3 0.0 0.9 29.3% 25.0%
4 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Canadiens 1 at Avalanche 4 0 0 0 12.7 0 0 0 1 10 10 50.0% +2.8% 57.1% 10.9 0.0 1.8 27.4% 25.5%
5 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013 Blues 3 at Canadiens 2 (SO) 0 0 0 16.3 1 0 0 1 2 18 10.0% -31.6% 53.8% 12.1 0.0 4.2 27.1% 23.5%
6 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Canadiens 1 at Senators 4 0 0 0 9.7 0 0 0 0 5 7 41.7% -17.1% 20.0% 5.8 0.3 3.4 25.2% 23.9%
7 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Islanders 2 at Canadiens 4 0 0 0 14.2 0 0 0 0 9 16 36.0% -17.6% 62.5% 11.8 0.0 2.4 24.4% 24.7%
8 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Lightning 2 at Canadiens 1 (SO) 0 0 0 12.0 0 0 0 1 6 18 25.0% -21.3% 0.0% 9.0 0.0 2.9 26.4% 24.5%
9 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Canadiens 3 at Blue Jackets 2 (SO) 0 0 0 9.7 0 0 0 1 1 10 9.1% -56.6% 50.0% 7.8 0.0 1.9 25.5% 24.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013 Canadiens 3 at Capitals 2 0 0 0 10.5 0 0 0 0 6 8 42.9% -1.6% 75.0% 9.8 0.0 0.7 27.8% 26.3%
11 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Canadiens 3 at Sabres 1 0 0 0 11.1 1 0 0 0 7 11 38.9% -16.7% 62.5% 9.0 0.0 1.4 26.8% 24.9%
12 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Maple Leafs 2 at Canadiens 4 0 0 0 14.4 1 0 0 0 11 9 55.0% +7.0% 55.6% 10.6 0.0 3.2 24.3% 24.7%
13 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Devils 2 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 13.6 1 0 0 2 9 11 45.0% +11.2% 40.0% 11.4 0.0 2.2 25.3% 26.7%
14 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Bruins 1 at Canadiens 2 0 0 0 12.4 2 0 0 0 13 8 61.9% +28.6% 37.5% 10.4 0.0 2.0 27.3% 24.4%
15 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Sabres 2 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 15.2 1 0 0 0 12 9 57.1% +15.0% 33.3% 15.2 0.0 0.0 28.8% 25.6%
16 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Canadiens 1 at Flyers 2 0 0 0 15.6 0 0 0 1 9 17 34.6% -14.6% 50.0% 12.3 0.0 3.2 26.7% 26.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Canadiens 1 at Islanders 0 (OT) 0 0 0 13.9 1 0 0 0 9 11 45.0% -16.5% 66.7% 10.7 0.0 3.2 29.1% 27.2%
18 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013 Panthers 2 at Canadiens 1 0 0 0 11.5 0 0 0 1 8 14 36.4% -7.9% 57.1% 10.0 0.0 1.4 28.5% 26.1%
19 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Coyotes 1 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 13.4 0 0 0 0 8 7 53.3% +10.0% 33.3% 9.9 0.0 3.4 27.9% 26.3%
20 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Canadiens 1 at Blues 5 0 0 0 16.2 0 0 0 2 6 12 33.3% -19.9% 40.0% 10.8 0.0 5.4 27.4% 28.0%
21 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Predators 3 (OT) 0 0 0 15.1 0 0 1 1 6 10 37.5% -5.7% 55.6% 13.6 0.0 1.4 28.9% 26.6%
22 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Canadiens 6 at Stars 4 0 0 0 17.1 1 0 0 0 11 17 39.3% -5.6% 0.0% 14.2 0.0 2.9 27.0% 27.1%
23 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Senators 4 at Canadiens 3 (OT) 0 2 2 13.9 1 0 2 1 9 12 42.9% -2.5% 66.7% 11.5 0.0 2.4 27.0% 26.2%
24 Mon. Jan. 6, 2014 Panthers 1 at Canadiens 2 0 0 0 12.6 0 0 1 0 14 19 42.4% -0.2% 62.5% 11.4 0.0 0.9 29.3% 26.0%
25 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Flyers 3 0 0 0 10.4 0 +1 0 1 6 15 28.6% -24.7% 25.0% 8.7 0.0 1.4 27.8% 27.2%
26 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Blackhawks 1 at Canadiens 2 (OT) 0 0 0 13.9 0 0 0 0 11 10 52.4% -2.7% 55.6% 13.1 0.0 0.8 26.6% 25.2%
27 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Devils 4 at Canadiens 1 0 0 0 8.5 0 0 0 0 4 8 33.3% -15.9% 0.0% 6.2 0.0 2.3 27.3% 24.3%
28 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Canadiens 5 at Senators 4 (OT) 0 0 0 12.4 1 0 0 0 5 14 26.3% -13.4% 50.0% 11.6 0.0 0.8 28.0% 25.5%
29 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Penguins 5 0 0 0 19.4 1 +1 0 0 11 10 52.4% +1.5% 71.4% 13.9 0.0 5.5 29.3% 26.0%
30 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Red Wings 4 0 0 0 18.6 1 0 0 2 11 12 47.8% -8.8% 87.5% 12.6 0.0 6.0 28.5% 28.3%
31 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Capitals 5 at Canadiens 0 0 0 0 18.9 0 0 0 1 15 16 48.4% -1.6% 66.7% 10.8 0.0 7.9 28.3% 28.2%
32 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Hurricanes 0 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 17.3 0 0 0 0 7 19 26.9% -17.2% 60.0% 14.1 0.0 3.1 27.3% 24.1%
33 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Bruins 1 0 0 0 16.4 2 0 1 0 17 12 58.6% +14.8% 62.5% 12.9 0.0 3.5 27.7% 25.2%
34 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Lightning 2 at Canadiens 1 (OT) 0 0 0 16.3 0 0 0 0 10 14 41.7% -1.7% 70.0% 12.0 0.0 4.3 26.6% 25.4%
35 Sun. Feb. 2, 2014 Jets 2 at Canadiens 1 0 0 0 15.6 1 0 0 1 12 18 40.0% -4.8% 25.0% 12.8 0.0 2.7 29.3% 23.5%
36 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Flames 0 at Canadiens 2 0 0 0 16.1 0 0 1 0 13 16 44.8% -13.0% 16.7% 14.1 0.0 2.0 28.4% 23.2%
37 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Canucks 2 at Canadiens 5 0 0 0 16.7 0 0 1 0 8 10 44.4% +3.3% 60.0% 12.3 0.1 4.3 24.0% 25.1%
38 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 14.0 1 0 1 1 8 15 34.8% -5.7% 70.0% 11.9 0.0 1.9 26.7% 23.9%
39 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 Red Wings 2 at Canadiens 1 (OT) 0 0 0 15.0 0 0 0 0 11 13 45.8% +7.8% 16.7% 14.5 0.0 0.5 28.0% 26.0%
40 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Canadiens 6 at Penguins 5 (SO) 0 0 0 17.9 0 -1 0 0 10 7 58.8% +7.8% 75.0% 12.5 0.0 5.4 27.2% 24.6%
41 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Maple Leafs 3 at Canadiens 4 (OT) 0 0 0 17.9 0 0 0 1 9 13 40.9% -18.1% 42.9% 13.9 0.0 4.0 27.8% 24.8%
42 Mon. Mar. 3, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Kings 2 0 0 0 20.3 0 0 0 0 5 17 22.7% -23.8% 25.0% 14.5 0.0 5.8 28.8% 24.9%
43 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Ducks 3 (SO) 0 0 0 18.9 1 0 1 1 11 13 45.8% -12.9% 30.0% 12.8 0.0 6.0 27.7% 23.6%
44 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Canadiens 2 at Coyotes 5 0 0 0 14.9 0 0 0 1 8 11 42.1% -16.8% 33.3% 13.3 0.0 1.6 29.0% 27.2%
45 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Canadiens 0 at Sharks 4 0 0 0 17.6 0 0 0 1 11 15 42.3% +1.9% 50.0% 13.3 0.0 4.3 28.3% 27.8%
46 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014 Bruins 4 at Canadiens 1 0 0 0 13.0 3 0 0 1 17 11 60.7% +6.4% 37.5% 10.7 0.0 2.3 27.5% 25.4%
47 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Senators 4 at Canadiens 5 (OT) 0 0 0 11.8 1 0 0 0 14 13 51.9% -5.5% 60.0% 10.2 0.0 1.5 27.6% 25.0%
48 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Maple Leafs 3 0 0 0 10.2 0 0 2 0 12 18 40.0% -11.2% 50.0% 8.7 0.0 1.6 28.6% 27.1%
49 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014 Canadiens 2 at Bruins 1 (SO) 0 0 0 14.6 0 -1 0 0 2 8 20.0% -17.5% 25.0% 9.0 0.0 5.3 28.7% 27.1%
50 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Sabres 0 at Canadiens 2 0 0 0 10.2 2 -1 0 0 11 10 52.4% -11.8% 71.4% 9.6 0.0 0.7 25.4% 25.8%
51 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Panthers 1 0 0 0 18.0 0 0 0 1 7 16 30.4% +1.2% 0.0% 14.2 0.0 3.6 27.2% 25.4%
52 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 18.7 0 -1 1 0 11 12 47.8% +1.7% 42.9% 11.9 0.0 6.8 28.3% 27.1%
53 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Islanders 2 at Canadiens 0 0 0 0 6.5 1 -1 0 0 8 13 38.1% +3.0% 16.7% 6.5 0.0 0.0 23.8% 24.9%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this