Jason Spezza 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Jason Spezza stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Senators 1 at Sabres 0 0 0 0 16.5 7 0 22 17 56.4% -6.7% 15 12 0 0 71.4% +25.3% 13.8 2.2 0.4 29.2% 33.1%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Senators 4 at Maple Leafs 5 (SO) 1 0 1 19.7 4 -2 23 16 59.0% +7.5% 9 10 1 1 75.0% +18.3% 18.0 1.2 0.5 32.8% 32.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Senators 2 at Sharks 3 0 1 1 20.9 3 -1 6 24 20.0% -28.2% 3 12 0 1 66.7% +45.6% 14.4 3.0 1.8 30.1% 32.0%
4 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Senators 1 at Ducks 4 0 0 0 20.3 1 0 20 25 44.4% -9.2% 8 17 0 1 53.8% +3.8% 15.2 0.7 4.5 27.7% 30.7%
5 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Senators 4 at Coyotes 3 (OT) 3 0 3 18.3 5 0 13 16 44.8% -10.1% 7 10 2 1 60.0% +28.0% 14.8 2.2 1.3 30.7% 29.8%
6 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Devils 2 at Senators 5 1 2 3 17.0 1 0 8 10 44.4% +7.2% 6 8 2 1 33.3% -2.4% 11.2 3.3 1.8 28.1% 30.9%
7 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Oilers 3 at Senators 1 0 0 0 19.9 1 -1 15 7 68.2% -8.0% 7 7 0 2 33.3% +2.6% 12.7 5.4 1.2 29.6% 30.2%
8 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013 Senators 6 at Red Wings 1 2 0 2 16.5 2 0 11 20 35.5% -22.1% 4 12 1 0 70.0% +33.2% 13.4 1.7 1.4 30.4% 31.7%
9 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Ducks 2 at Senators 1 0 0 0 23.2 2 +1 14 16 46.7% -2.2% 2 11 0 2 50.0% -2.9% 14.8 5.4 2.4 29.1% 30.8%
10 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013 Sharks 5 at Senators 2 0 1 1 16.0 2 -1 8 16 33.3% -31.9% 3 12 0 2 76.9% +21.9% 11.2 3.1 0.8 27.5% 29.3%
11 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Senators 5 at Blackhawks 6 0 1 1 19.6 6 0 10 13 43.5% -5.9% 7 9 2 2 36.4% 0.0% 16.6 1.7 0.6 30.8% 32.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Islanders 5 at Senators 4 (SO) 0 0 0 18.2 3 0 7 17 29.2% -11.5% 4 9 0 1 36.4% +4.5% 14.3 3.2 0.7 27.3% 27.1%
13 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013 Stars 4 at Senators 3 (SO) 1 1 2 20.5 2 0 8 13 38.1% -14.8% 3 9 0 0 54.5% +4.5% 15.6 3.3 1.4 28.4% 27.2%
14 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013 Senators 4 at Blue Jackets 1 0 2 2 18.6 2 0 14 13 51.9% +1.9% 6 4 1 0 44.4% +11.1% 10.8 5.2 1.9 30.4% 28.0%
15 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Canadiens 1 at Senators 4 0 0 0 20.9 3 -1 9 17 34.6% -14.4% 4 7 1 0 40.0% -17.9% 15.3 3.9 1.7 27.3% 27.7%
16 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Panthers 2 at Senators 3 0 0 0 17.9 5 0 12 13 48.0% +3.6% 7 7 0 1 46.2% +21.2% 12.8 2.3 2.5 29.4% 29.2%
17 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Flyers 5 at Senators 0 0 0 0 17.9 2 0 15 8 65.2% +21.7% 6 5 0 1 57.1% +4.2% 15.2 1.0 1.6 29.3% 26.7%
18 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Bruins 2 at Senators 4 1 1 2 21.2 3 0 13 16 44.8% -2.2% 9 8 2 1 33.3% -6.7% 17.7 2.4 1.1 29.4% 29.5%
19 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013 Blue Jackets 4 at Senators 1 0 0 0 21.6 3 0 14 12 53.8% -1.3% 9 3 0 0 50.0% -25.0% 12.1 7.4 2.0 28.1% 30.2%
20 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013 Senators 2 at Flyers 5 0 0 0 19.0 3 0 2 16 11.1% -31.3% 1 9 0 2 50.0% -5.6% 11.6 4.2 2.2 30.2% 30.8%
21 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Wild 4 at Senators 3 0 0 0 18.4 3 0 16 12 57.1% -5.2% 8 6 0 2 81.8% +18.7% 14.9 1.7 1.0 29.6% 28.1%
22 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Senators 4 at Red Wings 2 0 1 1 17.6 3 -1 6 9 40.0% +3.6% 4 6 0 0 41.7% +12.3% 9.7 7.0 0.9 29.6% 31.5%
23 Sun. Nov. 24, 2013 Senators 1 at Hurricanes 4 1 0 1 16.6 3 0 14 17 45.2% -2.7% 9 6 1 1 58.3% +10.2% 13.1 1.6 1.4 29.6% 31.7%
24 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Senators 6 at Capitals 4 0 1 1 19.0 3 0 10 9 52.6% +2.6% 4 7 0 1 33.3% -29.2% 12.9 4.1 1.1 30.4% 30.1%
25 Thu. Nov. 28, 2013 Canucks 5 at Senators 2 0 1 1 17.9 4 0 22 11 66.7% +7.7% 11 7 1 2 75.0% +20.5% 14.6 2.6 0.7 30.2% 29.6%
26 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013 Red Wings 4 at Senators 2 0 0 0 19.7 3 0 15 6 71.4% +13.6% 9 3 1 1 42.9% -13.7% 13.5 4.5 0.4 27.4% 27.6%
27 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Senators 4 at Panthers 2 0 1 1 16.4 5 -1 14 13 51.9% -2.8% 11 9 2 0 62.5% +20.6% 9.9 5.3 0.2 29.3% 28.6%
28 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Senators 1 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 18.0 3 -1 13 4 76.5% +20.7% 7 4 0 1 83.3% +42.2% 10.9 3.5 2.3 26.3% 28.8%
29 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Maple Leafs 4 at Senators 3 (SO) 0 2 2 23.0 1 0 18 8 69.2% +12.8% 12 7 0 0 91.7% +28.0% 12.0 8.5 2.2 29.3% 30.0%
30 Mon. Dec. 9, 2013 Flyers 4 at Senators 5 (SO) 0 2 2 19.6 1 0 14 13 51.9% -6.8% 11 11 2 1 50.0% 0.0% 16.3 3.3 0.0 29.9% 30.8%
31 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Senators 1 at Sabres 2 (SO) 0 0 0 20.8 4 -1 19 15 55.9% -3.4% 8 8 0 0 73.3% +4.9% 17.1 3.3 0.0 29.4% 32.8%
32 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Sabres 1 at Senators 2 0 0 0 17.6 1 0 15 10 60.0% +8.6% 9 8 0 0 26.7% -31.2% 13.1 2.7 0.9 27.7% 30.1%
33 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Kings 5 at Senators 2 0 1 1 18.0 9 -1 24 17 58.5% +1.4% 12 9 1 1 54.5% -4.3% 14.4 3.3 0.1 28.5% 28.4%
34 Mon. Dec. 16, 2013 Blues 2 at Senators 3 (OT) 0 0 0 19.5 4 +1 16 13 55.2% +0.8% 4 11 0 2 66.7% +12.5% 15.7 3.6 0.2 27.8% 30.3%
35 Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Senators 2 at Devils 5 0 0 0 15.8 2 0 8 5 61.5% +13.5% 5 4 0 0 37.5% -3.7% 11.9 1.9 2.0 28.9% 29.5%
36 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Panthers 4 at Senators 2 1 0 1 20.7 3 +2 21 17 55.3% +10.4% 12 9 0 1 43.8% -4.1% 16.4 2.8 0.0 28.7% 30.1%
37 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Coyotes 4 at Senators 3 (OT) 0 0 0 19.4 2 +1 9 13 40.9% -20.2% 5 7 0 0 10.0% -36.2% 10.9 5.1 3.4 28.7% 30.7%
38 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Penguins 0 at Senators 5 0 1 1 15.1 1 -2 13 7 65.0% +9.4% 7 2 1 0 50.0% +16.7% 12.9 1.3 0.7 24.2% 30.2%
39 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Senators 0 at Bruins 5 0 0 0 17.2 2 0 15 15 50.0% +3.8% 9 8 0 1 58.3% -0.8% 14.1 2.9 0.2 29.1% 29.3%
40 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Senators 3 at Avalanche 4 (OT) 1 0 1 14.7 3 0 8 10 44.4% -7.3% 3 5 0 1 40.0% -23.2% 12.2 2.5 0.0 28.5% 28.7%
41 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Senators 2 at Predators 1 (SO) 0 0 0 16.5 1 -1 14 12 53.8% +1.6% 3 5 0 0 40.0% -12.2% 15.0 1.5 0.0 26.1% 28.5%
42 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Senators 3 at Wild 0 0 0 0 16.6 2 -1 10 10 50.0% +4.0% 5 6 0 0 35.7% -9.7% 12.5 3.8 0.1 28.0% 28.8%
43 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Canadiens 5 at Senators 4 (OT) 0 1 1 15.6 4 0 19 9 67.9% +7.0% 14 5 1 1 68.8% -1.3% 15.1 0.5 0.0 28.4% 29.0%
44 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Rangers 4 at Senators 1 0 0 0 15.5 1 0 13 14 48.1% -6.7% 7 4 0 1 50.0% -15.0% 14.5 0.5 0.6 28.8% 29.6%
45 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Senators 2 at Capitals 0 1 0 1 18.6 5 -1 14 8 63.6% +10.1% 9 5 0 0 40.0% -5.5% 13.4 4.5 0.0 27.3% 28.0%
46 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Senators 3 at Lightning 4 (SO) 0 2 2 17.8 5 0 16 11 59.3% -4.4% 8 9 0 1 66.7% +15.2% 14.2 3.6 0.0 30.2% 30.0%
47 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Senators 3 at Hurricanes 6 0 0 0 17.9 2 0 20 10 66.7% +12.1% 6 6 0 1 62.5% +29.2% 15.3 1.5 0.9 29.6% 30.8%
48 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Senators 3 at Blue Jackets 2 1 1 2 18.5 5 -1 11 14 44.0% -10.2% 6 9 1 0 41.7% +5.7% 13.6 4.5 0.0 30.3% 30.7%
49 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Lightning 3 at Senators 5 0 2 2 17.6 3 +1 11 11 50.0% +0.7% 6 8 2 1 40.0% +2.5% 14.5 2.0 0.1 25.9% 29.5%
50 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Senators 3 at Maple Leafs 6 0 0 0 16.7 1 0 17 14 54.8% +1.6% 8 9 0 2 83.3% +33.3% 15.3 1.0 0.0 29.7% 29.2%
51 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Senators 1 at Penguins 2 (OT) 0 0 0 19.2 0 0 10 15 40.0% -5.3% 5 9 0 0 70.0% +33.2% 17.1 2.2 0.0 30.3% 30.1%
52 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Senators 5 at Blues 4 (SO) 1 2 3 16.3 1 0 10 20 33.3% -19.2% 8 11 3 1 58.3% +6.2% 15.7 0.5 0.1 29.7% 30.4%
53 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Sabres 2 at Senators 3 0 2 2 16.9 4 0 22 9 71.0% +17.8% 14 7 2 1 62.5% +15.4% 13.4 3.2 0.3 28.3% 29.6%
54 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Senators 2 at Bruins 7 0 1 1 20.7 6 0 11 16 40.7% +10.6% 6 13 0 3 76.9% +58.2% 15.9 3.1 1.7 28.3% 29.9%
55 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Red Wings 6 at Senators 1 0 0 0 17.7 2 0 16 8 66.7% +4.7% 10 6 0 1 60.0% +17.9% 11.0 5.6 0.8 29.6% 30.9%
56 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Senators 4 at Canucks 2 0 1 1 16.6 2 0 5 8 38.5% -16.9% 3 5 1 1 75.0% +28.8% 12.7 3.3 0.6 31.3% 29.8%
57 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Senators 2 at Oilers 3 1 0 1 19.6 5 +1 27 13 67.5% +9.4% 13 8 2 1 80.0% +20.9% 17.1 1.3 0.7 29.2% 30.6%
58 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014 Senators 1 at Flames 4 0 0 0 19.8 3 -1 13 6 68.4% +5.2% 7 3 0 1 80.0% +30.0% 13.2 5.5 1.0 30.8% 31.7%
59 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Senators 5 at Jets 3 0 3 3 16.1 3 0 11 19 36.7% -12.4% 9 11 2 0 33.3% -6.7% 12.5 2.5 0.6 31.4% 31.2%
60 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Predators 4 at Senators 3 (OT) 1 2 3 19.8 4 -1 25 21 54.3% +6.5% 17 13 3 1 55.6% +9.7% 18.7 1.0 0.1 30.0% 32.0%
61 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Senators 4 at Canadiens 5 (OT) 1 1 2 14.2 2 -1 11 13 45.8% +2.2% 6 7 2 1 33.3% -28.6% 10.5 3.2 0.3 30.1% 31.5%
62 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Avalanche 3 at Senators 1 0 0 0 18.6 1 0 21 9 70.0% +8.6% 11 7 0 2 71.4% +7.4% 16.3 1.7 0.0 29.1% 32.0%
63 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Rangers 8 at Senators 4 0 1 1 18.1 3 0 14 18 43.8% -14.2% 9 11 1 1 58.3% -4.8% 14.9 1.7 0.6 27.6% 31.9%
64 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Lightning 5 at Senators 4 0 2 2 17.2 2 0 22 6 78.6% +13.6% 12 5 1 1 50.0% +2.9% 12.9 2.4 0.0 27.0% 32.0%
65 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Senators 1 at Stars 3 0 0 0 17.8 3 -1 10 16 38.5% -5.4% 6 9 0 0 50.0% +32.4% 13.6 4.0 0.3 28.7% 31.8%
66 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014 Senators 4 at Lightning 3 (SO) 1 0 1 18.7 6 -1 18 18 50.0% -12.3% 7 9 1 0 62.5% +2.5% 14.8 3.5 0.2 28.8% 32.3%
67 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Senators 2 at Panthers 3 (SO) 0 0 0 21.1 4 0 20 24 45.5% -4.5% 12 16 0 1 40.0% -2.9% 19.7 1.4 0.0 31.0% 32.1%
68 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014 Blackhawks 3 at Senators 5 0 1 1 17.2 4 0 19 17 52.8% +7.5% 11 11 1 1 50.0% +6.0% 15.9 1.2 0.0 29.6% 32.3%
69 Sun. Mar. 30, 2014 Flames 3 at Senators 6 0 1 1 16.2 2 0 16 10 61.5% +8.0% 7 7 1 2 50.0% 0.0% 14.3 1.9 0.0 31.7% 32.5%
70 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Canadiens 7 at Senators 4 0 0 0 17.9 4 0 18 11 62.1% -9.4% 9 8 1 4 50.0% -23.7% 14.6 3.2 0.1 28.5% 29.8%
71 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Senators 3 at Rangers 2 1 0 1 17.1 2 0 20 20 50.0% +8.8% 12 11 1 0 53.8% +17.5% 16.3 0.8 0.0 29.5% 32.3%
72 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Senators 4 at Islanders 1 2 1 3 17.8 4 0 12 9 57.1% +11.1% 9 8 1 1 45.5% +12.1% 12.0 5.1 0.0 28.2% 31.3%
73 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Devils 1 at Senators 2 (SO) 0 0 0 17.2 2 0 14 10 58.3% +10.5% 8 6 0 0 71.4% +28.6% 14.2 2.6 0.0 27.2% 29.1%
74 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Maple Leafs 0 at Senators 1 1 0 1 15.7 4 -1 16 10 61.5% +1.2% 7 6 0 0 58.3% -12.3% 13.0 2.7 0.0 26.3% 30.3%
75 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Senators 3 at Penguins 2 (SO) 0 0 0 17.5 1 0 8 6 57.1% +8.1% 2 4 0 1 41.7% -8.3% 12.7 4.7 0.0 28.6% 30.4%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this