Andy Greene 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Andy Greene stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 21.9 0 0 0 2 16 11 59.3% -2.0% 76.5% 19.9 1.2 0.8 29.8% 27.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Islanders 4 at Devils 3 (SO) 0 0 0 24.6 0 0 1 0 20 9 69.0% +16.9% 33.3% 22.5 1.3 0.8 30.8% 28.1%
3 Mon. Oct. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Oilers 5 (SO) 0 0 0 24.4 2 -1 0 0 16 14 53.3% +5.7% 62.5% 19.4 2.7 2.0 29.6% 27.4%
4 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Devils 2 at Canucks 3 (OT) 0 0 0 25.9 0 +1 0 1 13 20 39.4% -1.9% 50.0% 24.0 1.3 0.5 29.9% 26.8%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Devils 2 at Flames 3 0 1 1 23.4 1 0 1 0 17 19 47.2% -4.7% 64.3% 19.3 0.7 3.4 29.5% 26.7%
6 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Devils 0 at Jets 3 0 0 0 22.2 2 0 0 2 16 17 48.5% -9.8% 55.6% 16.7 3.5 2.0 30.2% 27.3%
7 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Devils 2 at Senators 5 0 0 0 23.5 3 +1 0 1 15 2 88.2% +38.2% 42.9% 16.1 4.2 2.1 28.9% 27.6%
8 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Rangers 0 at Devils 4 0 0 0 23.1 1 +1 1 0 9 14 39.1% -10.9% 20.0% 19.0 2.4 1.7 26.7% 25.1%
9 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Devils 1 at Blue Jackets 4 0 0 0 25.6 4 0 0 0 16 10 61.5% +5.0% 36.4% 17.5 3.8 3.1 28.0% 25.5%
10 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Canucks 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 0 0 27.9 3 0 0 2 17 8 68.0% +14.3% 27.3% 23.9 1.8 2.2 31.2% 26.3%
11 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Devils 4 at Bruins 3 1 1 2 25.7 1 0 0 0 10 14 41.7% -10.6% 71.4% 19.8 3.9 1.3 28.0% 26.9%
12 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Lightning 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 24.4 2 0 0 0 11 7 61.1% +9.6% 55.6% 17.9 2.5 4.0 29.4% 26.5%
13 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Flyers 1 at Devils 0 0 0 0 24.3 1 0 0 0 10 9 52.6% +15.6% 44.4% 14.4 3.6 5.4 28.6% 25.6%
14 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Wild 4 0 0 0 28.2 1 +1 0 1 22 10 68.8% +13.2% 60.0% 21.2 1.9 4.4 29.1% 24.9%
15 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Devils 3 at Flyers 0 0 0 0 24.5 1 0 0 0 9 15 37.5% -15.0% 50.0% 18.0 0.8 3.6 29.8% 26.4%
16 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 Devils 1 at Maple Leafs 2 (SO) 0 1 1 28.0 1 0 0 0 16 10 61.5% -9.3% 43.8% 18.9 1.8 7.3 29.4% 25.5%
17 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Predators 0 at Devils 5 0 1 1 25.2 0 0 1 0 11 5 68.8% +3.4% 50.0% 13.6 3.2 8.3 28.5% 26.6%
18 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Devils 3 at Rangers 2 0 1 1 27.7 1 -1 3 0 15 17 46.9% +2.4% 25.0% 17.5 2.9 6.3 29.0% 26.6%
19 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Kings 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 23.8 3 0 0 1 17 15 53.1% +0.6% 25.0% 20.1 0.8 2.3 29.5% 28.8%
20 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 4 1 0 1 27.1 2 0 2 1 12 13 48.0% -2.0% 50.0% 16.7 3.5 6.4 31.1% 29.1%
21 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Devils 4 at Ducks 3 (OT) 0 0 0 25.0 3 +1 0 0 17 9 65.4% +10.6% 22.2% 17.5 1.9 5.6 29.1% 28.5%
22 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Devils 2 at Kings 1 (OT) 0 0 0 25.1 2 -1 0 1 8 19 29.6% -10.4% 40.0% 18.0 2.1 5.0 29.7% 29.2%
23 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Devils 1 at Sharks 2 0 1 1 23.6 2 -1 0 0 12 24 33.3% -15.7% 36.4% 18.5 1.0 3.6 28.9% 28.6%
24 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Jets 3 at Devils 1 0 1 1 23.5 1 0 1 2 12 7 63.2% +1.8% 45.5% 18.1 1.6 3.7 29.2% 27.1%
25 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 3 1 1 2 22.7 1 0 2 1 18 8 69.2% +18.2% 36.4% 17.7 1.7 1.6 28.6% 25.6%
26 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Devils 5 at Hurricanes 2 0 1 1 24.9 1 -1 1 0 21 8 72.4% +15.0% 55.6% 19.0 2.1 3.4 26.3% 26.3%
27 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Sabres 0 at Devils 1 (OT) 0 1 1 26.4 3 0 0 0 15 5 75.0% +15.5% 50.0% 19.1 2.0 5.3 28.7% 27.2%
28 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Devils 2 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 21.2 1 0 1 0 18 7 72.0% +12.0% 70.0% 15.4 2.4 3.0 29.7% 27.2%
29 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Devils 3 (SO) 0 0 0 26.9 4 0 2 0 28 9 75.7% +31.0% 25.0% 20.1 1.4 5.1 30.3% 26.8%
30 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Red Wings 3 at Devils 1 1 0 1 24.7 1 +1 0 2 6 6 50.0% +8.1% 40.0% 14.3 2.7 6.9 28.6% 26.5%
31 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Rangers 3 (OT) 0 0 0 23.9 0 +1 2 2 22 19 53.7% +4.7% 63.6% 18.3 0.5 4.0 29.3% 26.7%
32 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Devils 4 at Blue Jackets 5 0 1 1 24.5 2 0 2 1 16 7 69.6% +6.5% 69.2% 21.2 1.3 1.4 28.1% 26.9%
33 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Devils 2 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 24.3 0 0 1 1 28 16 63.6% -1.1% 35.7% 21.5 2.0 0.7 28.3% 26.5%
34 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Lightning 0 at Devils 3 0 0 0 25.4 0 0 2 0 8 11 42.1% -3.5% 33.3% 15.2 2.7 4.9 29.2% 27.2%
35 Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Senators 2 at Devils 5 0 1 1 25.9 5 0 0 0 13 11 54.2% +8.0% 63.6% 18.2 4.6 3.1 28.5% 26.9%
36 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Ducks 3 at Devils 2 (OT) 1 0 1 28.4 4 0 0 1 12 11 52.2% 0.0% 42.9% 20.6 2.3 5.5 29.3% 28.7%
37 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Devils 5 at Capitals 4 (OT) 1 2 3 24.3 3 0 1 2 26 12 68.4% +1.8% 33.3% 21.1 1.3 1.8 29.8% 27.1%
38 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Devils 2 at Blackhawks 5 0 0 0 24.1 1 0 1 3 7 20 25.9% -17.5% 0.0% 15.9 1.7 6.5 29.9% 26.3%
39 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 1 (SO) 0 0 0 28.2 0 0 0 1 8 8 50.0% +4.5% 44.4% 17.4 3.4 7.4 29.9% 27.4%
40 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Devils 2 at Islanders 1 0 0 0 23.7 1 0 1 0 11 15 42.3% -8.4% 22.2% 17.1 0.9 5.7 29.7% 27.2%
41 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 26.4 2 0 1 1 24 10 70.6% +27.1% 57.1% 18.9 5.2 2.0 28.4% 28.6%
42 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Blackhawks 5 at Devils 3 1 0 1 23.4 2 0 1 1 9 8 52.9% -1.1% 20.0% 14.9 4.8 3.7 29.5% 26.9%
43 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Devils 1 at Sabres 2 0 0 0 21.6 1 0 0 0 9 5 64.3% -1.6% 28.6% 13.7 3.6 3.3 26.5% 26.6%
44 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Flyers 3 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 25.4 2 0 0 0 20 14 58.8% +11.5% 50.0% 17.8 3.1 4.2 28.8% 27.2%
45 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Stars 0 at Devils 1 0 0 0 21.2 0 0 0 0 12 15 44.4% -11.3% 41.7% 16.7 1.4 3.1 29.0% 28.5%
46 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Panthers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 0 0 25.0 0 0 1 0 14 10 58.3% +1.4% 75.0% 21.6 1.9 1.5 29.7% 27.6%
47 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014 Devils 2 at Maple Leafs 3 (SO) 0 1 1 30.5 3 0 0 0 18 12 60.0% -5.6% 45.5% 21.6 5.2 3.7 29.6% 26.5%
48 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Devils 4 at Canadiens 1 0 0 0 23.3 1 -1 2 0 23 10 69.7% +28.4% 54.5% 17.9 2.1 2.9 27.9% 26.5%
49 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Devils 1 at Avalanche 2 (SO) 0 0 0 28.2 7 0 0 0 22 18 55.0% +16.7% 68.4% 22.6 2.5 3.0 29.0% 27.4%
50 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Devils 2 at Coyotes 3 0 1 1 22.0 5 0 0 0 26 11 70.3% +19.5% 57.1% 18.0 0.9 1.6 29.1% 27.8%
51 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Blues 1 at Devils 7 0 0 0 21.2 0 +1 1 1 4 7 36.4% -10.6% 46.2% 17.2 1.9 2.1 29.5% 27.1%
52 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 23.7 2 -1 1 0 15 11 57.7% +18.3% 20.0% 16.0 4.7 3.0 29.3% 27.5%
53 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014 Rangers 7 at Devils 3 0 0 0 17.2 1 0 1 1 11 4 73.3% +23.3% 50.0% 16.0 0.0 1.2 29.2% 27.3%
54 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Devils 0 at Blues 3 0 0 0 22.8 2 0 0 0 16 10 61.5% +15.4% 58.8% 14.5 3.7 4.2 29.8% 27.7%
55 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Devils 3 at Stars 2 (OT) 0 0 0 23.4 1 0 0 0 14 7 66.7% +20.2% 41.2% 19.5 1.4 2.5 29.0% 26.7%
56 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Devils 2 at Predators 3 (OT) 0 0 0 25.8 0 +1 1 1 14 11 56.0% +6.0% 54.5% 20.7 1.8 2.7 29.2% 27.9%
57 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Avalanche 2 at Devils 1 (OT) 0 0 0 26.6 2 -1 0 0 22 7 75.9% +32.1% 36.4% 17.9 2.7 6.1 30.4% 27.8%
58 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Oilers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 0 0 22.1 0 -1 0 1 15 8 65.2% +9.7% 60.0% 18.1 2.4 1.6 29.3% 27.5%
59 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Devils 0 at Capitals 3 0 0 0 25.4 1 0 0 1 23 19 54.8% -1.2% 30.0% 16.7 3.1 5.6 27.7% 28.3%
60 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 5 0 1 1 28.1 3 0 0 1 16 16 50.0% -5.3% 16.7% 18.4 1.8 5.5 28.7% 28.0%
61 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Devils 6 at Islanders 1 0 1 1 23.4 0 0 1 0 12 7 63.2% +6.9% 71.4% 14.1 5.6 3.6 29.4% 27.3%
62 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Sharks 4 at Devils 2 0 0 0 21.4 1 +1 1 2 7 11 38.9% -16.7% 60.0% 14.0 3.9 2.0 29.2% 27.9%
63 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Devils 4 0 0 0 25.8 3 0 1 1 14 7 66.7% +8.8% 40.0% 19.0 2.0 4.2 28.3% 27.6%
64 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014 Devils 4 at Red Wings 7 0 1 1 22.4 3 0 1 1 19 13 59.4% +16.5% 55.6% 15.6 3.3 3.4 29.0% 27.6%
65 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 5 0 1 1 23.2 0 0 0 1 16 18 47.1% -1.0% 28.6% 19.2 0.6 3.0 30.0% 28.1%
66 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Devils 2 at Flyers 1 0 0 0 22.9 1 -1 0 1 9 18 33.3% -23.5% 54.5% 14.4 3.3 4.8 30.7% 27.5%
67 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014 Devils 3 at Panthers 5 0 1 1 21.0 0 0 1 1 18 10 64.3% -0.6% 58.3% 18.7 0.0 2.2 28.9% 27.6%
68 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Devils 0 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 21.6 3 0 0 1 17 17 50.0% +3.8% 25.0% 19.0 1.6 1.0 28.7% 27.0%
69 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Bruins 4 at Devils 2 0 0 0 22.6 1 -1 0 1 11 10 52.4% +8.6% 50.0% 20.1 1.6 0.6 27.9% 27.3%
70 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Wild 3 at Devils 4 (OT) 1 1 2 21.8 1 -1 1 1 10 8 55.6% -9.8% 66.7% 14.0 4.3 3.4 31.6% 28.0%
71 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Rangers 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 23.8 2 -1 0 1 13 9 59.1% +0.4% 64.7% 19.4 1.4 3.1 29.8% 28.2%
72 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014 Maple Leafs 2 at Devils 3 0 0 0 21.1 0 -1 0 0 7 11 38.9% -23.3% 57.1% 14.7 1.8 3.0 33.4% 29.1%
73 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Coyotes 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 0 0 28.4 4 0 0 0 13 10 56.5% -1.4% 38.5% 12.6 2.8 4.5 30.0% 26.8%
74 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Devils 1 at Islanders 2 (SO) 0 0 0 30.0 1 0 1 0 25 19 56.8% +5.5% 58.3% 24.1 3.1 2.8 26.4% 28.0%
75 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Panthers 3 at Devils 6 0 0 0 23.6 3 0 3 1 11 8 57.9% +4.2% 66.7% 13.4 3.7 6.5 28.0% 26.3%
76 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Devils 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 1 1 27.5 1 0 0 1 23 9 71.9% +13.4% 36.4% 21.2 1.6 4.6 29.0% 26.4%
77 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 28.6 3 0 0 1 9 16 36.0% -29.2% 42.9% 19.3 4.4 4.2 29.9% 25.5%
78 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Devils 3 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 25.8 0 0 0 1 17 12 58.6% +5.5% 33.3% 18.2 0.6 6.0 29.3% 25.4%
79 Mon. Apr. 7, 2014 Flames 1 at Devils 0 0 0 0 26.3 6 0 0 0 20 13 60.6% -4.3% 66.7% 18.7 0.8 5.5 28.2% 26.2%
80 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Devils 1 at Senators 2 (SO) 0 0 0 24.9 2 -1 0 1 13 14 48.1% -1.9% 33.3% 20.3 2.5 2.0 28.5% 25.9%
81 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014 Islanders 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 0 0 24.6 0 0 1 0 12 21 36.4% -25.5% 50.0% 20.9 0.9 2.7 26.0% 27.3%
82 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Bruins 2 at Devils 3 0 0 0 23.3 0 0 1 0 16 11 59.3% -8.3% 50.0% 21.6 0.9 0.8 25.3% 24.9%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this