Craig Anderson 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Craig Anderson stats

All situations 5 on 5
# Date Result TOI G A P PenDr PenT PenD GA SA Sv% TOI GA SA Sv%
1 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Senators 1 at Sabres 0 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 35 100.0% 46.7 0 29 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Senators 4 at Maple Leafs 5 (SO) 65.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 42 90.5% 49.0 2 28 92.9%
3 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Senators 3 at Kings 4 (OT) 60.5 0 0 0 1 0 +1 4 32 87.5% 47.1 1 26 96.2%
4 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Senators 1 at Ducks 4 4.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9 77.8% 4.1 2 9 77.8%
5 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Senators 4 at Coyotes 3 (OT) 62.8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 37 91.9% 48.2 2 30 93.3%
6 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Devils 2 at Senators 5 59.7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 42 95.2% 38.8 1 27 96.3%
7 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013 Senators 6 at Red Wings 1 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 32 96.9% 51.0 0 27 100.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Ducks 2 at Senators 1 59.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 28 92.9% 42.3 2 22 90.9%
9 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013 Sharks 5 at Senators 2 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 29 82.8% 47.1 4 23 82.6%
10 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Senators 5 at Blackhawks 6 59.3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 40 85.0% 53.2 5 35 85.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013 Stars 4 at Senators 3 (SO) 61.5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 37 91.9% 46.0 3 30 90.0%
12 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Flyers 5 at Senators 0 59.9 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 31 83.9% 52.8 3 27 88.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Bruins 2 at Senators 4 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 32 93.8% 53.0 2 30 93.3%
14 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013 Blue Jackets 4 at Senators 1 59.8 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 22 81.8% 39.8 1 15 93.3%
15 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Wild 4 at Senators 3 59.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 25 84.0% 49.5 3 19 84.2%
16 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Senators 6 at Capitals 4 59.9 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 33 87.9% 42.5 2 26 92.3%
17 Thu. Nov. 28, 2013 Canucks 5 at Senators 2 29.7 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 15 73.3% 26.4 3 13 76.9%
18 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Senators 4 at Panthers 2 60.0 0 0 0 1 0 +1 2 32 93.8% 40.1 0 24 100.0%
19 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Maple Leafs 4 at Senators 3 (SO) 64.8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 31 90.3% 36.5 2 23 91.3%
20 Mon. Dec. 9, 2013 Flyers 4 at Senators 5 (SO) 65.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 29 86.2% 51.4 3 24 87.5%
21 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Sabres 1 at Senators 2 60.0 0 0 0 1 0 +1 1 41 97.6% 45.3 0 30 100.0%
22 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Kings 5 at Senators 2 4.3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 50.0% 4.3 2 4 50.0%
23 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Panthers 4 at Senators 2 58.4 0 1 1 0 0 0 4 35 88.6% 46.9 2 27 92.6%
24 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Coyotes 4 at Senators 3 (OT) 62.4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 38 89.5% 36.3 1 15 93.3%
25 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Penguins 0 at Senators 5 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 27 100.0% 43.1 0 13 100.0%
26 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Bruins 3 at Senators 4 60.0 0 0 0 0 1 -1 3 32 90.6% 47.8 3 23 87.0%
27 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Capitals 1 at Senators 3 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 35 97.1% 46.9 1 29 96.6%
28 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Jets 3 at Senators 4 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 35 91.4% 52.5 3 31 90.3%
29 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Senators 4 at Canadiens 3 (OT) 60.0 0 0 0 1 0 +1 3 29 89.7% 45.5 3 23 87.0%
30 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Senators 3 at Avalanche 4 (OT) 60.5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 31 87.1% 53.6 2 27 92.6%
31 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Senators 2 at Predators 1 (SO) 65.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 33 97.0% 54.0 0 24 100.0%
32 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Canadiens 5 at Senators 4 (OT) 60.4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 23 78.3% 56.9 2 20 90.0%
33 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Rangers 4 at Senators 1 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 31 87.1% 48.9 3 20 85.0%
34 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Senators 2 at Capitals 0 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 34 100.0% 41.9 0 23 100.0%
35 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Senators 3 at Lightning 4 (SO) 65.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 38 92.1% 53.2 2 30 93.3%
36 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Senators 3 at Hurricanes 6 19.8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 100.0% 14.3 0 5 100.0%
37 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Senators 3 at Blue Jackets 2 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 36 94.4% 42.1 0 22 100.0%
38 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Lightning 3 at Senators 5 59.9 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 38 92.1% 48.2 1 26 96.2%
39 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Senators 3 at Maple Leafs 6 59.8 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 35 85.7% 44.9 4 27 85.2%
40 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Senators 1 at Penguins 2 (OT) 61.9 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 48 95.8% 47.1 0 32 100.0%
41 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Sabres 2 at Senators 3 59.8 0 0 0 1 0 +1 2 32 93.8% 43.6 2 25 92.0%
42 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Senators 2 at Bruins 7 43.5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 33 84.8% 34.4 4 27 85.2%
43 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Senators 4 at Canucks 2 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 31 93.5% 42.6 1 21 95.2%
44 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Senators 2 at Oilers 3 59.4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 30 90.0% 53.9 2 27 92.6%
45 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014 Senators 1 at Flames 4 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 28 85.7% 38.9 2 15 86.7%
46 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Senators 5 at Jets 3 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 49 93.9% 43.0 1 30 96.7%
47 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Predators 4 at Senators 3 (OT) 44.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 29 89.7% 36.0 3 25 88.0%
48 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014 Blackhawks 3 at Senators 5 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 49 93.9% 46.4 1 34 97.1%
49 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Senators 2 (SO) 65.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 31 96.8% 50.0 1 25 96.0%
50 Wed. Apr. 2, 2014 Islanders 2 at Senators 1 59.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 27 92.6% 48.5 0 20 100.0%
51 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Canadiens 7 at Senators 4 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 23 69.6% 46.0 7 20 65.0%
52 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Senators 4 at Islanders 1 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 46 97.8% 41.0 1 30 96.7%
53 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Maple Leafs 0 at Senators 1 60.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 28 100.0% 46.6 0 22 100.0%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this