Evander Kane 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Evander Kane stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Jets 5 at Oilers 4 0 0 0 19.6 4 0 0 0 15 24 38.5% -11.5% 66.7% 14.7 2.6 1.7 29.1% 30.4%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Kings 3 at Jets 5 1 2 3 14.6 7 -2 3 0 16 8 66.7% +28.6% 33.3% 9.4 4.1 1.1 27.6% 29.0%
3 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013 Ducks 3 at Jets 2 0 0 0 21.9 0 0 0 0 10 16 38.5% -4.4% 30.0% 16.7 2.3 2.6 28.2% 29.7%
4 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Jets 1 at Wild 2 0 0 0 21.3 4 0 0 2 6 18 25.0% -15.5% 0.0% 11.4 3.2 5.6 28.7% 31.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Stars 4 at Jets 1 0 0 0 22.5 7 +1 0 0 14 14 50.0% -8.2% 60.0% 16.7 1.9 1.2 28.8% 32.6%
6 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Devils 0 at Jets 3 2 0 2 20.8 8 0 1 0 19 14 57.6% +20.1% 36.4% 15.8 2.4 2.1 30.1% 33.9%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Canadiens 3 at Jets 0 0 0 0 22.1 4 -3 0 1 28 13 68.3% +10.4% 63.2% 17.8 3.0 0.9 29.2% 33.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013 Blues 3 at Jets 4 (SO) 1 0 1 20.6 4 -2 2 2 23 17 57.5% +9.0% 63.6% 20.4 0.0 0.0 31.3% 32.8%
9 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013 Predators 3 at Jets 1 1 0 1 25.0 10 0 1 0 27 15 64.3% -0.8% 55.6% 19.6 2.2 2.2 28.6% 30.9%
10 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Capitals 5 at Jets 4 (SO) 0 1 1 28.7 6 0 1 0 18 10 64.3% +12.6% 53.8% 21.8 1.8 5.0 28.7% 31.5%
11 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Jets 2 at Predators 3 (OT) 0 0 0 23.2 4 0 0 1 14 11 56.0% +1.5% 56.3% 18.6 3.0 1.2 29.5% 31.0%
12 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Jets 2 at Stars 1 (SO) 1 0 1 21.9 4 +1 0 0 15 12 55.6% +9.2% 87.5% 15.9 2.0 3.8 28.5% 31.0%
13 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013 Jets 2 at Avalanche 3 0 0 0 20.3 1 0 1 0 9 26 25.7% -22.1% 16.7% 14.5 4.2 1.0 30.3% 31.2%
14 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Jets 2 at Blues 3 0 0 0 23.1 1 -1 0 2 12 21 36.4% -6.5% 66.7% 15.2 3.0 4.4 31.0% 31.4%
15 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Blackhawks 5 at Jets 1 0 0 0 18.4 2 0 0 2 15 20 42.9% -16.0% 27.8% 17.9 0.0 0.5 28.6% 31.5%
16 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 Predators 0 at Jets 5 0 1 1 16.3 3 +1 2 0 15 11 57.7% +10.2% 41.7% 12.0 1.7 2.5 29.0% 31.0%
17 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Sharks 4 at Jets 5 (SO) 0 0 0 25.0 3 -1 0 1 17 10 63.0% +7.0% 66.7% 20.6 2.0 2.5 28.2% 29.8%
18 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Jets 3 at Red Wings 2 (SO) 0 1 1 22.9 3 0 1 0 13 14 48.1% +13.5% 36.4% 19.5 1.9 1.5 29.2% 29.7%
19 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Flyers 2 at Jets 3 (SO) 0 1 1 25.3 3 0 0 0 18 8 69.2% +11.8% 60.0% 19.7 3.6 1.9 29.0% 30.9%
20 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013 Jets 1 at Wild 2 0 0 0 16.7 3 0 0 2 12 13 48.0% +3.7% 50.0% 14.2 1.2 1.2 30.3% 29.0%
21 Mon. Nov. 18, 2013 Flames 5 at Jets 4 (SO) 0 1 1 24.4 10 0 1 0 27 10 73.0% +14.8% 68.4% 18.0 2.6 3.1 30.8% 29.3%
22 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Blackhawks 6 at Jets 3 0 0 0 21.2 2 -1 0 1 9 18 33.3% -18.8% 36.4% 16.2 2.8 1.4 29.5% 28.5%
23 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Wild 3 at Jets 2 (SO) 0 0 0 24.3 5 0 0 1 29 21 58.0% +10.3% 50.0% 20.8 1.7 1.8 33.3% 31.1%
24 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Jets 3 at Devils 1 1 0 1 20.9 6 0 1 0 8 12 40.0% +2.8% 27.3% 17.6 1.4 1.5 28.8% 29.9%
25 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Jets 3 at Islanders 2 0 0 0 19.8 3 0 0 0 14 20 41.2% -10.3% 33.3% 13.8 1.6 4.1 32.0% 31.0%
26 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Jets 1 at Flyers 2 0 0 0 7.4 1 0 0 1 9 5 64.3% +24.0% 33.3% 5.8 1.3 0.3 28.5% 29.6%
27 Mon. Dec. 16, 2013 Jets 3 at Blue Jackets 2 1 1 2 18.8 6 0 2 0 22 12 64.7% +32.2% 50.0% 16.6 2.1 0.1 28.6% 29.7%
28 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Jets 2 at Sabres 4 0 0 0 21.3 6 0 2 2 23 14 62.2% +14.6% 60.0% 16.4 0.9 3.4 28.8% 30.3%
29 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Panthers 2 at Jets 5 1 1 2 17.0 4 -2 1 2 14 8 63.6% +16.1% 87.5% 14.8 2.1 0.0 28.6% 31.8%
30 Sun. Dec. 22, 2013 Jets 1 at Canucks 2 1 0 1 17.1 3 -1 0 1 12 15 44.4% -9.5% 85.7% 13.8 0.8 1.7 29.1% 30.6%
31 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Jets 2 at Oilers 6 0 0 0 21.0 5 -1 0 2 14 16 46.7% -7.5% 58.3% 16.0 2.9 2.0 31.3% 30.8%
32 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Wild 4 at Jets 6 1 0 1 23.3 8 0 0 1 18 12 60.0% +4.6% 38.5% 18.8 1.8 2.4 29.1% 27.7%
33 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013 Jets 2 at Avalanche 1 (OT) 0 0 0 19.0 4 0 0 1 23 14 62.2% +19.1% 83.3% 15.7 2.1 1.1 29.4% 30.5%
34 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Sabres 0 at Jets 3 0 1 1 19.4 3 0 0 0 14 10 58.3% +15.5% 60.0% 13.6 2.3 3.1 28.3% 31.6%
35 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Jets 3 at Senators 4 1 0 1 20.3 5 0 2 0 32 14 69.6% +31.2% 100.0% 17.4 0.0 1.6 30.9% 31.4%
36 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Jets 1 at Bruins 4 0 0 0 21.7 6 +1 1 0 20 19 51.3% -1.7% 100.0% 16.7 3.4 1.6 28.8% 30.8%
37 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014 Jets 5 at Penguins 6 2 1 3 22.5 6 0 3 2 17 15 53.1% +2.3% 16.7% 17.6 2.3 1.0 29.3% 30.7%
38 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Lightning 4 at Jets 2 0 0 0 22.2 1 +2 0 0 12 16 42.9% +8.8% 55.6% 14.7 3.6 3.6 29.1% 31.0%
39 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Jets 3 at Ducks 2 1 1 2 20.1 1 0 1 0 11 23 32.4% -1.4% 9.1% 16.2 0.9 2.2 29.6% 32.3%
40 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Jets 0 at Sharks 1 0 0 0 18.9 3 0 0 0 12 24 33.3% -5.7% 33.3% 13.6 3.1 1.4 30.3% 31.8%
41 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Maple Leafs 4 at Jets 5 (OT) 0 1 1 18.4 2 -1 1 2 11 16 40.7% -11.4% 66.7% 15.3 1.5 1.5 28.4% 31.5%
42 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014 Jets 3 at Blackhawks 1 0 1 1 18.5 1 0 1 1 11 15 42.3% -2.5% 42.9% 16.5 0.8 1.2 28.0% 30.5%
43 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Coyotes 2 at Jets 3 (SO) 0 0 0 20.5 4 0 0 1 16 11 59.3% +10.4% 30.8% 17.1 2.0 1.4 29.3% 30.4%
44 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Jets 3 at Predators 1 0 1 1 18.4 1 0 1 0 10 18 35.7% -3.9% 25.0% 15.5 0.8 1.8 30.0% 31.7%
45 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Islanders 3 at Jets 2 (OT) 0 0 0 23.8 3 0 0 1 13 16 44.8% -8.3% 50.0% 18.3 5.0 0.6 27.4% 30.7%
46 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Kings 3 at Jets 1 0 1 1 19.8 7 -1 1 1 16 26 38.1% -5.3% 50.0% 15.9 0.6 1.7 29.2% 32.3%
47 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Senators 5 at Jets 3 0 1 1 19.2 6 +1 0 2 12 11 52.2% -4.7% 50.0% 12.4 4.5 0.7 29.0% 32.5%
48 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Jets 2 at Avalanche 3 (OT) 0 0 0 20.8 3 +1 0 2 11 12 47.8% -11.5% 46.2% 15.4 0.0 5.1 28.2% 29.8%
49 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014 Canucks 3 at Jets 2 (SO) 0 0 0 20.2 2 0 1 2 17 8 68.0% +24.7% 68.8% 16.3 2.2 1.7 26.5% 26.7%
50 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014 Rangers 4 at Jets 2 0 0 0 20.5 5 -1 0 1 14 9 60.9% -0.2% 33.3% 12.8 4.1 1.9 28.6% 28.5%
51 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Stars 2 at Jets 7 1 0 1 20.2 6 +1 2 0 16 12 57.1% +2.5% 71.4% 15.4 4.1 0.6 26.2% 25.4%
52 Mon. Mar. 17, 2014 Jets 1 at Blues 3 0 1 1 18.7 2 0 0 1 6 16 27.3% -10.7% 54.5% 15.6 1.3 0.9 27.5% 24.7%
53 Wed. Mar. 19, 2014 Avalanche 4 at Jets 5 (OT) 1 0 1 20.1 4 0 1 1 16 11 59.3% +7.6% 80.0% 16.5 2.6 1.0 27.2% 24.1%
54 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Jets 2 0 0 0 18.2 3 +1 0 0 10 15 40.0% -7.7% 25.0% 14.6 2.1 0.5 29.4% 26.3%
55 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014 Jets 1 at Stars 2 0 1 1 22.2 4 -1 0 0 19 14 57.6% -1.7% 66.7% 15.7 3.2 1.5 29.0% 31.2%
56 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Jets 4 at Sharks 3 0 0 0 16.1 4 +1 1 1 15 9 62.5% +5.4% 100.0% 11.6 2.5 2.1 26.8% 22.7%
57 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Jets 2 at Kings 4 0 1 1 18.2 3 -1 1 1 17 16 51.5% +6.4% 40.0% 14.1 2.5 1.4 28.5% 23.5%
58 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Jets 4 at Ducks 5 (OT) 0 1 1 15.7 5 +1 1 2 14 20 41.2% -13.5% 73.3% 13.8 1.9 0.0 26.7% 22.8%
59 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Jets 2 at Coyotes 1 (SO) 0 0 0 16.2 3 0 0 0 10 10 50.0% +10.3% 100.0% 14.4 0.9 0.8 28.0% 23.7%
60 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Penguins 4 at Jets 2 0 1 1 19.3 1 +1 1 3 7 7 50.0% +8.8% 100.0% 14.0 2.2 1.3 27.9% 24.1%
61 Mon. Apr. 7, 2014 Wild 1 at Jets 0 0 0 0 19.1 1 0 0 1 9 7 56.3% +0.5% 100.0% 11.6 4.1 2.4 31.6% 28.9%
62 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Bruins 1 at Jets 2 (SO) 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 % 0.0% % 0.0 0.0 0.0 % %
63 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014 Jets 5 at Flames 3 1 0 1 21.3 4 0 2 1 16 22 42.1% -7.2% 60.0% 17.6 1.4 2.2 30.1% 28.5%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this