Jeff Skinner 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Jeff Skinner stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Red Wings 3 at Hurricanes 2 (OT) 0 1 1 13.6 2 0 7 9 43.8% -1.9% 4 4 1 0 50.0% +10.0% 11.3 2.2 0.1 27.5% 26.2%
2 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013 Flyers 1 at Hurricanes 2 0 2 2 19.3 5 0 23 12 65.7% +13.7% 13 6 2 0 66.7% +36.2% 15.3 3.0 0.0 27.6% 26.8%
3 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Hurricanes 2 at Penguins 5 0 0 0 16.4 4 0 10 11 47.6% -1.0% 6 8 0 0 42.9% +7.1% 14.2 2.2 0.0 26.6% 26.6%
4 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Hurricanes 3 at Capitals 2 0 2 2 11.9 3 +1 7 13 35.0% -18.4% 6 9 1 1 75.0% +25.0% 9.5 2.4 0.0 27.7% 26.9%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Kings 2 at Hurricanes 1 (SO) 1 0 1 14.6 4 +1 6 11 35.3% -10.9% 2 6 0 0 50.0% +12.1% 11.4 3.2 0.0 24.9% 22.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Coyotes 5 at Hurricanes 3 1 0 1 19.3 6 +1 7 6 53.8% +10.8% 5 5 1 0 66.7% -6.4% 12.5 5.4 0.0 29.1% 26.5%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Blackhawks 3 at Hurricanes 2 (SO) 0 0 0 19.1 4 +1 17 16 51.5% +3.5% 9 9 1 0 68.8% +15.4% 15.9 3.0 0.0 26.5% 27.4%
8 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Hurricanes 3 at Maple Leafs 2 0 1 1 16.0 4 0 14 11 56.0% -7.8% 6 7 1 1 60.0% -5.2% 13.4 2.6 0.0 27.2% 26.5%
9 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Islanders 3 1 0 1 14.7 2 -1 11 9 55.0% +1.6% 6 5 1 0 60.0% +3.5% 12.6 2.1 0.0 28.6% 26.6%
10 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Hurricanes 1 at Wild 3 0 0 0 9.1 2 0 7 6 53.8% +3.8% 3 3 0 1 0.0% -48.1% 5.9 3.2 0.0 28.9% 27.2%
11 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Hurricanes 3 at Red Wings 4 0 0 0 17.9 2 -1 10 22 31.3% -12.6% 8 16 1 1 66.7% +26.7% 13.9 4.0 0.1 30.5% 31.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Hurricanes 2 at Bruins 3 (OT) 0 1 1 17.0 3 0 11 8 57.9% +18.2% 6 5 0 1 71.4% +32.3% 14.8 2.3 0.0 28.3% 27.1%
13 Sun. Nov. 24, 2013 Senators 1 at Hurricanes 4 0 0 0 13.5 0 +1 6 15 28.6% -29.1% 1 11 0 0 50.0% +1.6% 10.8 2.8 0.0 28.1% 26.4%
14 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 3 0 0 0 14.6 2 0 5 12 29.4% -17.0% 4 4 0 0 66.7% +25.5% 13.4 1.2 0.0 26.7% 27.4%
15 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Devils 5 at Hurricanes 2 1 0 1 15.0 2 +1 10 13 43.5% +9.5% 6 5 1 2 66.7% +44.4% 10.9 4.1 0.0 27.4% 26.4%
16 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013 Canucks 3 at Hurricanes 2 0 0 0 16.3 2 +1 9 4 69.2% +17.8% 4 1 0 0 88.9% +40.9% 9.9 6.2 0.0 29.9% 26.4%
17 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Capitals 1 2 1 3 17.5 7 0 12 12 50.0% +5.4% 10 6 2 0 77.8% +44.4% 12.9 4.6 0.0 28.6% 29.1%
18 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Hurricanes 5 at Predators 2 3 0 3 18.3 6 0 23 9 71.9% +12.4% 9 6 2 1 83.3% +19.7% 13.9 4.2 0.0 29.6% 32.2%
19 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Sharks 3 at Hurricanes 5 0 0 0 23.4 2 0 21 27 43.8% -18.8% 10 12 0 2 80.0% +22.9% 20.7 1.8 0.1 29.8% 30.5%
20 Mon. Dec. 9, 2013 Hurricanes 0 at Canucks 2 0 0 0 19.2 5 0 15 18 45.5% -14.5% 7 7 0 1 66.7% -6.1% 16.4 2.5 0.0 32.8% 32.3%
21 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Oilers 5 (OT) 1 1 2 16.5 3 0 13 17 43.3% -12.9% 5 8 1 2 71.4% +10.6% 16.1 0.2 0.1 28.8% 29.6%
22 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Hurricanes 1 at Flames 2 (OT) 1 0 1 18.2 7 +1 16 14 53.3% -3.8% 7 10 1 1 57.1% +12.7% 16.0 1.8 0.4 32.4% 31.3%
23 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Hurricanes 3 at Coyotes 1 1 0 1 17.2 4 0 17 8 68.0% +23.7% 10 3 1 0 90.0% +52.5% 12.5 4.7 0.0 29.5% 32.0%
24 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Capitals 4 at Hurricanes 2 0 0 0 22.7 6 +2 22 9 71.0% -0.2% 9 7 0 0 100.0% +32.0% 17.3 4.2 0.2 28.3% 30.4%
25 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Hurricanes 2 at Lightning 3 (OT) 0 0 0 17.7 2 +1 11 20 35.5% -8.5% 4 10 0 0 63.6% +39.8% 15.6 1.9 0.2 29.2% 31.2%
26 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Blue Jackets 4 at Hurricanes 3 2 0 2 16.3 4 0 14 14 50.0% -1.0% 5 6 0 2 87.5% +30.4% 9.6 6.0 0.0 29.1% 31.6%
27 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Penguins 4 at Hurricanes 3 (OT) 0 0 0 15.6 1 0 18 10 64.3% +7.5% 5 4 0 2 91.7% +34.5% 14.4 1.2 0.0 25.5% 29.8%
28 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013 Hurricanes 2 at Maple Leafs 5 0 1 1 17.9 5 0 13 12 52.0% -13.4% 6 10 0 3 68.4% +3.0% 15.4 1.7 0.0 29.2% 30.8%
29 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Hurricanes 5 (OT) 2 1 3 22.7 5 0 20 6 76.9% +14.2% 7 3 1 0 85.7% +45.7% 12.6 10.0 0.0 29.0% 32.0%
30 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Capitals 3 (OT) 3 0 3 20.3 5 0 15 16 48.4% +10.2% 8 11 1 0 33.3% +7.4% 16.2 4.1 0.0 30.5% 33.6%
31 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Islanders 2 0 1 1 19.7 4 0 19 18 51.4% -0.7% 9 13 1 0 37.5% +4.2% 16.1 2.8 0.0 30.0% 30.3%
32 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014 Predators 1 at Hurricanes 2 1 1 2 13.8 3 0 17 14 54.8% +12.5% 9 9 2 0 90.0% +56.7% 12.3 1.1 0.0 32.3% 31.1%
33 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Maple Leafs 1 at Hurricanes 6 1 1 2 17.0 4 -1 10 17 37.0% -8.3% 4 4 0 0 62.5% +10.3% 11.6 5.4 0.0 29.9% 30.3%
34 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Hurricanes 0 at Blue Jackets 3 0 0 0 17.2 7 0 16 12 57.1% +8.8% 12 5 0 1 72.7% +36.4% 15.1 2.1 0.0 29.3% 31.1%
35 Mon. Jan. 13, 2014 Flames 2 at Hurricanes 0 0 0 0 19.5 3 0 12 13 48.0% +0.4% 4 6 0 1 70.0% +7.5% 17.8 1.0 0.0 29.2% 30.9%
36 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Panthers 2 at Hurricanes 3 0 0 0 15.7 2 0 14 15 48.3% -8.4% 3 10 0 1 62.5% +3.2% 13.0 2.7 0.1 29.4% 28.2%
37 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014 Lightning 5 at Hurricanes 3 0 0 0 20.2 7 0 26 5 83.9% +20.6% 13 4 1 0 83.3% +18.1% 13.2 4.7 0.0 25.9% 28.6%
38 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Flyers 2 0 0 0 17.3 3 +1 16 11 59.3% +2.3% 6 6 0 0 50.0% -7.9% 14.3 2.9 0.0 29.7% 29.0%
39 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Hurricanes 5 at Sabres 3 1 0 1 19.3 5 +1 24 12 66.7% +23.6% 14 6 1 1 60.0% -3.2% 14.9 3.8 0.0 29.4% 30.5%
40 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Senators 3 at Hurricanes 6 0 0 0 18.2 2 0 10 10 50.0% +11.5% 7 6 0 1 85.7% +42.9% 14.1 4.1 0.0 29.8% 31.4%
41 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014 Blue Jackets 2 at Hurricanes 3 0 1 1 17.6 4 +1 16 13 55.2% +8.0% 5 7 1 1 63.6% +4.5% 15.4 2.0 0.0 29.3% 31.9%
42 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Hurricanes 0 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 16.0 3 0 13 8 61.9% +1.6% 7 6 0 1 72.7% +22.7% 12.3 3.7 0.0 29.2% 30.7%
43 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Blues 1 at Hurricanes 3 1 0 1 15.4 6 0 17 10 63.0% +10.0% 6 8 1 0 66.7% +31.0% 10.8 4.4 0.0 28.4% 29.3%
44 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Jets 2 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 18.9 5 0 17 10 63.0% +15.1% 10 7 0 0 60.0% +25.2% 14.9 3.7 0.0 29.6% 30.3%
45 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Panthers 1 at Hurricanes 5 0 2 2 13.5 3 0 16 12 57.1% +17.6% 7 6 1 1 66.7% +21.2% 12.4 1.1 0.0 28.7% 31.9%
46 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 16.5 4 +1 19 6 76.0% +20.2% 7 3 0 1 54.5% +2.5% 15.2 1.1 0.0 28.7% 29.9%
47 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Hurricanes 2 at Sabres 3 0 0 0 15.8 7 0 8 8 50.0% -22.4% 4 7 0 1 90.0% +31.7% 10.5 5.0 0.0 26.8% 28.0%
48 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Stars 4 0 0 0 15.0 4 0 5 12 29.4% -26.6% 2 5 0 0 50.0% +16.7% 11.0 3.7 0.3 27.9% 28.0%
49 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Kings 3 0 0 0 14.9 4 0 10 16 38.5% -10.4% 7 10 0 1 63.6% +7.4% 12.8 1.6 0.0 29.1% 30.9%
50 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Ducks 5 0 0 0 22.5 7 +1 20 10 66.7% +14.8% 13 4 0 1 90.9% +53.4% 14.8 7.7 0.0 29.4% 31.2%
51 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Sharks 2 (OT) 0 0 0 17.8 2 0 11 25 30.6% -19.4% 5 11 1 1 40.0% -5.7% 15.6 2.2 0.0 28.9% 30.2%
52 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014 Rangers 4 at Hurricanes 2 1 0 1 16.6 3 +2 7 15 31.8% -10.8% 2 9 0 0 57.1% +33.6% 12.8 3.2 0.0 29.8% 30.5%
53 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 5 1 0 1 19.6 6 -1 17 14 54.8% +3.9% 9 10 1 1 69.2% +21.9% 17.3 2.1 0.0 29.5% 29.3%
54 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Rangers 1 at Hurricanes 3 0 1 1 15.6 4 0 21 13 61.8% +19.4% 10 8 1 1 80.0% +62.4% 12.1 3.6 0.0 30.5% 30.3%
55 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014 Sabres 2 at Hurricanes 4 1 0 1 22.0 13 0 18 19 48.6% -27.9% 14 8 1 0 55.6% -8.1% 16.8 5.3 0.0 28.0% 30.0%
56 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Bruins 5 0 0 0 18.6 1 0 13 17 43.3% +0.9% 7 15 0 1 83.3% +50.0% 15.3 3.4 0.0 30.2% 31.1%
57 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Oilers 2 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 18.8 3 0 15 12 55.6% +2.8% 7 4 0 0 55.6% +5.6% 14.3 3.7 0.0 30.4% 31.5%
58 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Blue Jackets 1 0 0 0 14.4 1 0 3 17 15.0% -12.4% 1 9 0 0 42.9% +13.2% 11.5 2.9 0.0 28.7% 26.3%
59 Fri. Mar. 21, 2014 Hurricanes 2 at Blackhawks 3 0 0 0 15.0 1 0 6 9 40.0% -1.2% 4 6 0 0 40.0% -16.3% 10.2 4.4 0.0 28.8% 28.0%
60 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Jets 2 0 1 1 18.2 5 +1 20 19 51.3% -4.1% 10 9 1 1 37.5% -17.0% 17.0 1.2 0.0 28.2% 28.8%
61 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Islanders 5 at Hurricanes 4 1 0 1 20.5 7 +1 15 11 57.7% +6.1% 9 6 0 0 81.8% +27.3% 17.1 2.6 0.0 27.7% 28.6%
62 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Hurricanes 3 at Panthers 0 1 0 1 18.0 3 0 12 20 37.5% -12.5% 8 10 1 0 28.6% -21.4% 16.5 1.1 0.1 27.1% 28.5%
63 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Blue Jackets 3 at Hurricanes 2 (OT) 1 0 1 15.3 5 0 17 14 54.8% +5.6% 12 8 1 2 80.0% +37.7% 12.9 2.4 0.0 27.9% 29.2%
64 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Senators 2 (SO) 1 0 1 18.5 2 0 8 18 30.8% -18.6% 3 12 1 1 57.1% +12.3% 16.0 2.5 0.0 29.1% 28.1%
65 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Penguins 1 0 2 2 14.6 2 0 14 10 58.3% +17.4% 9 7 2 0 83.3% +47.6% 13.5 0.9 0.0 26.9% 28.8%
66 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Stars 1 at Hurricanes 4 0 0 0 15.9 2 +1 12 10 54.5% +10.4% 9 6 1 0 55.6% +5.6% 12.5 3.4 0.0 27.1% 25.3%
67 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Devils 3 at Hurricanes 1 1 0 1 23.8 4 +1 17 19 47.2% +3.4% 9 9 1 0 54.5% +19.5% 18.4 4.3 0.0 26.9% 27.3%
68 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Rangers 4 0 0 0 16.0 2 -1 18 20 47.4% +1.4% 11 13 0 0 77.8% +33.3% 16.0 0.0 0.0 27.2% 27.1%
69 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Capitals 5 at Hurricanes 2 0 0 0 14.3 2 0 7 12 36.8% -33.4% 5 9 0 2 80.0% +36.3% 13.3 1.0 0.0 26.4% 26.2%
70 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014 Hurricanes 2 at Red Wings 1 0 0 0 14.4 4 -1 9 9 50.0% +13.6% 5 5 0 0 57.1% +18.7% 12.3 1.7 0.1 28.1% 27.4%
71 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014 Hurricanes 6 at Flyers 5 (SO) 2 0 2 17.0 6 +1 9 12 42.9% -2.5% 8 7 1 2 60.0% +20.0% 13.3 3.7 0.0 28.3% 26.4%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this