Taylor Hall 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Taylor Hall stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Jets 5 at Oilers 4 0 1 1 23.5 2 0 1 2 12 16 42.9% -18.2% 71.4% 16.2 2.8 3.0 32.3% 29.2%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Oilers 2 at Canucks 6 0 0 0 20.0 2 -1 0 2 9 12 42.9% -0.3% 50.0% 14.2 2.2 2.7 30.6% 29.6%
3 Mon. Oct. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Oilers 5 (SO) 1 0 1 25.7 4 0 1 1 11 12 47.8% -3.2% 36.4% 21.6 3.9 0.2 28.9% 31.4%
4 Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Oilers 1 0 1 1 25.1 4 +1 0 0 20 17 54.1% +5.9% 71.4% 18.6 3.8 0.0 29.3% 31.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Oilers 5 at Maple Leafs 6 (OT) 0 2 2 23.8 1 +1 2 0 17 11 60.7% +21.1% 66.7% 19.2 4.0 0.2 32.0% 30.9%
6 Mon. Oct. 14, 2013 Oilers 2 at Capitals 4 0 0 0 20.8 6 0 0 2 12 19 38.7% -19.3% 50.0% 14.7 4.3 0.2 30.2% 30.9%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Oilers 2 at Penguins 3 0 1 1 21.2 4 0 1 1 17 12 58.6% +15.5% 54.5% 16.5 3.0 0.0 30.1% 30.4%
8 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Oilers 2 at Islanders 3 2 0 2 21.4 6 0 2 1 13 14 48.1% +11.2% 44.4% 16.3 3.4 0.3 30.4% 30.0%
9 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Oilers 3 at Senators 1 0 0 0 11.8 2 -1 0 0 2 8 20.0% -7.8% 66.7% 7.1 4.6 0.0 29.1% 31.1%
10 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Oilers 2 at Lightning 4 1 0 1 22.1 8 0 0 1 12 16 42.9% -12.9% 50.0% 18.2 2.8 0.3 29.5% 28.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Oilers 2 at Flyers 4 1 0 1 20.9 3 0 1 1 8 21 27.6% -20.4% 50.0% 15.5 4.1 0.0 30.0% 28.2%
12 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Oilers 4 at Blackhawks 5 0 2 2 21.3 3 -1 0 1 8 28 22.2% -15.6% 36.8% 18.4 1.7 1.1 30.9% 29.2%
13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2013 Stars 3 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 21.0 2 0 0 0 10 9 52.6% +20.7% 50.0% 14.9 4.8 0.7 28.5% 30.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Sharks 3 at Oilers 1 0 0 0 23.1 5 0 0 0 19 22 46.3% -15.2% 70.0% 17.9 2.3 1.6 28.2% 31.4%
15 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Oilers 4 at Flames 2 0 1 1 18.7 0 0 1 1 10 13 43.5% +5.8% 57.1% 16.0 0.7 0.9 31.0% 30.9%
16 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013 Blue Jackets 0 at Oilers 7 1 0 1 17.3 1 0 1 0 11 9 55.0% +1.8% 44.4% 14.8 1.8 0.7 28.4% 31.6%
17 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Panthers 1 at Oilers 4 0 2 2 21.0 1 0 0 0 9 12 42.9% -6.3% 50.0% 14.5 3.2 2.6 28.5% 31.7%
18 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Blackhawks 5 at Oilers 1 0 1 1 19.9 1 +1 1 2 8 11 42.1% -12.6% 71.4% 13.9 3.3 2.6 27.9% 31.7%
19 Thu. Nov. 28, 2013 Oilers 3 at Predators 0 1 1 2 17.2 5 0 0 0 12 10 54.5% +3.8% 100.0% 13.2 2.3 0.8 30.3% 31.9%
20 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Oilers 2 at Blue Jackets 4 0 0 0 18.1 2 0 0 1 9 8 52.9% +6.8% 33.3% 12.4 4.3 0.1 29.0% 32.0%
21 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013 Oilers 3 at Stars 2 (SO) 0 0 0 23.9 6 +1 0 0 13 15 46.4% +3.1% 44.4% 13.7 7.0 3.2 29.2% 31.8%
22 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Coyotes 6 at Oilers 2 0 1 1 19.6 7 +1 0 0 15 12 55.6% 0.0% 62.5% 13.4 5.8 0.3 29.8% 31.8%
23 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Avalanche 2 at Oilers 8 3 1 4 20.2 7 0 1 1 8 19 29.6% -12.0% 46.2% 13.8 5.2 0.5 29.4% 28.5%
24 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Flames 2 at Oilers 1 (OT) 1 0 1 23.6 7 0 0 0 18 5 78.3% +21.1% 58.3% 16.7 5.7 0.0 29.9% 29.7%
25 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Oilers 5 (OT) 1 1 2 18.6 2 0 2 2 9 20 31.0% -24.4% 41.7% 14.2 4.3 0.0 28.6% 28.4%
26 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Bruins 4 at Oilers 2 0 0 0 19.9 3 0 0 2 16 11 59.3% +1.7% 66.7% 15.9 3.3 0.0 28.3% 29.1%
27 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Oilers 0 at Canucks 4 0 0 0 20.3 0 0 0 0 10 22 31.3% -3.1% 62.5% 18.9 1.4 0.0 28.4% 29.6%
28 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013 Oilers 2 at Ducks 3 0 1 1 20.1 2 0 1 0 15 23 39.5% +3.6% 50.0% 17.7 1.9 0.0 28.8% 31.9%
29 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Oilers 0 at Kings 3 0 0 0 20.1 7 0 0 0 19 20 48.7% +13.9% 100.0% 17.0 1.1 0.0 30.2% 32.9%
30 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Oilers 2 at Avalanche 4 1 1 2 19.1 2 -1 2 0 16 17 48.5% +5.2% 66.7% 16.1 1.1 0.0 31.0% 32.2%
31 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Blues 6 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 15.4 2 0 0 1 7 14 33.3% -23.8% 57.1% 12.4 3.0 0.1 29.5% 33.0%
32 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Jets 2 at Oilers 6 1 2 3 19.7 4 0 2 0 15 18 45.5% -5.7% 53.8% 14.7 5.0 0.0 30.5% 31.7%
33 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Oilers 2 at Flames 0 0 0 0 20.0 6 +1 0 0 12 13 48.0% +6.5% 50.0% 15.7 3.2 0.1 31.0% 32.3%
34 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Flyers 4 at Oilers 3 (SO) 1 1 2 20.1 3 +1 1 0 6 15 28.6% -3.7% 62.5% 14.1 5.6 0.4 29.5% 32.8%
35 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Oilers 3 at Coyotes 4 (OT) 0 3 3 21.3 3 0 3 1 17 25 40.5% +5.5% 83.3% 19.4 1.8 0.0 29.9% 32.9%
36 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Oilers 1 at Sharks 5 0 0 0 15.8 0 0 0 3 3 16 15.8% -28.5% 66.7% 12.3 3.1 0.1 29.2% 32.7%
37 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Oilers 2 at Ducks 5 0 1 1 15.9 1 -1 0 4 9 11 45.0% +6.7% 16.7% 13.2 1.2 0.1 27.8% 31.6%
38 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014 Lightning 3 at Oilers 5 1 1 2 19.3 4 0 1 1 7 25 21.9% -27.2% 50.0% 16.3 2.2 0.0 29.8% 32.8%
39 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Blues 5 at Oilers 2 0 0 0 16.6 1 0 0 0 10 17 37.0% -5.6% 12.5% 15.4 0.0 0.0 30.3% 32.1%
40 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Penguins 3 at Oilers 4 (OT) 1 0 1 19.9 2 0 1 1 9 12 42.9% -15.5% 55.6% 16.6 3.2 0.1 29.5% 33.0%
41 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014 Oilers 3 at Blackhawks 5 1 0 1 16.8 1 -1 1 2 8 19 29.6% -9.4% 50.0% 13.7 2.0 0.2 31.0% 32.3%
42 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Oilers 2 at Stars 5 0 2 2 21.4 2 0 1 2 15 17 46.9% -5.1% 90.0% 17.6 2.1 0.0 29.9% 32.9%
43 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Oilers 1 at Wild 4 0 0 0 19.0 3 +1 0 0 14 18 43.8% +3.4% 64.3% 14.9 4.0 0.1 30.2% 32.3%
44 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Oilers 2 at Jets 3 (OT) 0 1 1 20.2 5 +3 0 0 12 21 36.4% -6.2% 75.0% 15.6 4.6 0.0 30.4% 32.4%
45 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Canucks 2 at Oilers 1 0 1 1 21.0 3 0 1 0 16 15 51.6% +9.0% 50.0% 14.7 5.1 0.1 30.0% 33.5%
46 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Coyotes 4 at Oilers 3 0 1 1 20.2 5 +2 1 1 15 17 46.9% -7.0% 30.0% 14.8 4.2 0.0 30.2% 31.7%
47 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014 Predators 1 at Oilers 5 0 2 2 15.2 3 0 1 1 15 13 53.6% +11.9% 60.0% 12.9 2.2 0.1 31.0% 31.7%
48 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014 Oilers 4 at Canucks 2 0 1 1 19.2 3 0 1 0 13 11 54.2% +9.6% 71.4% 15.1 3.9 0.2 31.7% 32.0%
49 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Sharks 0 at Oilers 3 1 2 3 20.0 5 0 2 0 15 31 32.6% +15.1% 53.8% 18.1 1.7 0.1 28.9% 31.4%
50 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Oilers 0 at Bruins 4 0 0 0 20.9 6 +1 0 0 11 18 37.9% +1.1% 55.6% 15.8 4.8 0.1 29.7% 32.2%
51 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Oilers 3 at Sabres 2 0 0 0 16.1 2 0 0 0 9 16 36.0% -1.3% 50.0% 11.6 4.5 0.0 28.8% 31.8%
52 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Oilers 2 at Rangers 1 0 1 1 18.7 3 0 1 0 23 12 65.7% +33.3% 100.0% 17.8 0.5 0.0 31.2% 30.8%
53 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Oilers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 1 0 1 18.3 5 0 1 0 10 10 50.0% +12.5% 80.0% 15.9 2.4 0.0 29.9% 30.4%
54 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Wild 3 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 19.6 1 0 0 1 8 14 36.4% -15.7% 62.5% 15.5 3.4 0.7 28.1% 30.7%
55 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Flames 2 at Oilers 1 (OT) 0 0 0 19.1 2 0 0 1 20 19 51.3% -3.6% 83.3% 16.8 2.3 0.0 31.8% 31.0%
56 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Senators 2 at Oilers 3 0 2 2 17.8 6 0 2 1 19 28 40.4% +3.1% 37.5% 15.6 1.9 0.2 29.7% 30.0%
57 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Islanders 2 at Oilers 3 (OT) 1 0 1 20.3 4 -1 0 0 16 14 53.3% +15.0% 64.3% 17.7 2.0 0.1 27.9% 30.2%
58 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014 Kings 4 at Oilers 2 1 1 2 20.5 3 0 1 1 15 15 50.0% +10.5% 50.0% 16.7 2.4 0.0 28.9% 31.8%
59 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Oilers 4 at Wild 3 (SO) 0 0 0 23.9 3 -1 1 0 12 15 44.4% +3.0% 55.6% 20.6 3.1 0.0 31.2% 31.6%
60 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014 Oilers 2 at Blues 6 0 1 1 16.4 2 -1 1 0 10 12 45.5% +12.1% 50.0% 14.9 0.9 0.4 32.5% 31.6%
61 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014 Oilers 1 at Red Wings 2 (SO) 0 0 0 21.4 2 +1 0 1 13 9 59.1% +20.8% 56.3% 19.2 1.8 0.4 28.7% 30.3%
62 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Oilers 2 at Hurricanes 1 0 1 1 19.6 3 +1 0 1 20 18 52.6% +10.0% 61.5% 15.5 3.8 0.0 31.3% 32.3%
63 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Predators 1 at Oilers 5 1 0 1 17.7 2 0 2 1 16 18 47.1% -2.9% 75.0% 13.8 3.3 0.1 29.7% 30.8%
64 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Sabres 3 at Oilers 1 1 0 1 27.2 7 0 0 1 17 21 44.7% -6.6% 36.4% 19.1 6.0 0.0 28.5% 31.4%
65 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Flames 8 at Oilers 1 0 0 0 16.2 3 -1 0 3 11 14 44.0% -3.1% 87.5% 14.0 2.2 0.0 29.6% 31.3%
66 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Sharks 5 at Oilers 2 1 1 2 20.1 3 0 2 1 15 17 46.9% -5.8% 60.0% 18.1 2.0 0.0 27.8% 31.9%
67 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014 Ducks 3 at Oilers 4 (OT) 0 1 1 19.0 3 0 2 2 14 14 50.0% +26.2% 83.3% 17.7 1.2 0.0 28.3% 32.2%
68 Sun. Mar. 30, 2014 Rangers 5 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 20.6 3 +1 0 0 12 16 42.9% +7.9% 50.0% 16.3 3.5 0.3 29.2% 31.3%
69 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Oilers 4 at Sharks 5 1 3 4 20.2 10 0 3 1 12 17 41.4% -7.3% 50.0% 15.4 2.5 0.4 29.9% 31.8%
70 Wed. Apr. 2, 2014 Oilers 2 at Ducks 3 0 1 1 20.1 7 0 1 2 22 10 68.8% +34.5% 50.0% 16.4 3.7 0.0 27.7% 31.6%
71 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Oilers 3 at Coyotes 2 (SO) 0 1 1 24.6 0 0 1 0 11 20 35.5% -22.7% 85.7% 21.8 2.0 0.1 31.2% 32.1%
72 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014 Ducks 2 at Oilers 4 1 2 3 20.2 3 0 1 0 16 21 43.2% +4.4% 42.9% 16.1 3.5 0.2 28.5% 32.2%
73 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Avalanche 4 at Oilers 1 0 0 0 19.8 2 0 0 2 15 16 48.4% +6.8% 25.0% 17.1 2.7 0.0 29.7% 31.8%
74 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 22.2 1 -1 0 1 13 30 30.2% -13.4% 66.7% 21.9 0.0 0.4 28.0% 30.9%
75 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Canucks 2 at Oilers 5 0 3 3 23.5 3 0 2 1 16 18 47.1% +12.1% 44.4% 18.0 5.5 0.0 27.6% 30.5%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this