Mark Fraser 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Mark Fraser stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Maple Leafs 4 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 10.6 0 -2 6 13 31.6% -11.8% 3 7 0 0 80.0% +44.3% 8.0 0.0 2.6 25.7% 26.6%
2 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013 Maple Leafs 3 at Flyers 1 0 0 0 13.5 0 0 6 5 54.5% +13.6% 5 2 0 0 71.4% +34.4% 9.7 0.0 3.8 25.0% 25.0%
3 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 Devils 1 at Maple Leafs 2 (SO) 0 0 0 14.3 0 0 4 17 19.0% -18.7% 4 9 0 0 62.5% +41.7% 11.6 0.0 2.7 27.4% 26.0%
4 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Maple Leafs 1 at Bruins 3 0 0 0 18.6 2 0 15 21 41.7% -4.8% 7 8 1 0 41.7% +19.4% 17.0 0.0 1.5 28.7% 25.4%
5 Wed. Nov. 13, 2013 Maple Leafs 1 at Wild 2 (SO) 0 0 0 14.4 0 0 11 14 44.0% +19.5% 6 7 0 0 14.3% -10.7% 8.5 0.0 6.0 29.5% 27.5%
6 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Maple Leafs 1 at Sabres 3 0 0 0 16.0 0 -1 10 7 58.8% -9.7% 6 4 0 1 50.0% -31.5% 14.8 0.0 1.2 27.5% 25.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Sabres 2 at Maple Leafs 4 0 0 0 3.9 0 0 7 0 100.0% +60.8% 4 0 0 0 100.0% +64.9% 3.9 0.0 0.0 26.9% 23.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Capitals 1 at Maple Leafs 2 (SO) 0 0 0 19.3 0 0 16 25 39.0% +4.5% 7 9 0 0 45.5% +12.1% 16.5 0.0 2.8 26.9% 25.9%
9 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Blue Jackets 6 at Maple Leafs 0 0 0 0 15.8 0 -1 10 15 40.0% -22.1% 2 6 0 2 50.0% -20.6% 15.2 0.0 0.6 27.4% 26.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Maple Leafs 5 at Penguins 6 (SO) 0 1 1 18.0 0 0 11 27 28.9% -11.4% 5 11 2 1 27.3% -6.1% 15.5 0.0 2.5 27.7% 27.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Maple Leafs 2 at Sabres 3 (OT) 0 0 0 20.6 0 0 14 21 40.0% -7.4% 4 9 0 1 12.5% -18.5% 16.5 0.0 4.1 28.6% 27.3%
12 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Maple Leafs 2 at Canadiens 4 0 0 0 12.5 0 0 14 10 58.3% +10.4% 8 6 1 0 71.4% +28.2% 11.1 0.0 1.4 28.0% 26.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Sharks 4 at Maple Leafs 2 0 0 0 16.2 1 0 8 23 25.8% -10.2% 5 11 0 2 20.0% -16.0% 13.8 0.0 2.4 26.7% 22.4%
14 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Stars 2 at Maple Leafs 3 (OT) 0 0 0 16.1 0 -1 7 16 30.4% -5.2% 2 8 0 1 25.0% -3.9% 12.9 0.0 3.2 26.5% 23.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Maple Leafs 4 at Senators 3 (SO) 0 0 0 16.0 0 -1 11 14 44.0% +5.9% 7 9 0 0 33.3% +9.3% 11.9 0.0 4.1 28.8% 25.5%
16 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Kings 3 at Maple Leafs 1 0 0 0 16.2 1 0 17 11 60.7% +8.0% 8 6 0 1 25.0% -25.0% 15.1 0.0 1.1 27.4% 25.3%
17 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Maple Leafs 3 at Blues 6 0 0 0 18.7 1 0 6 17 26.1% -17.1% 4 13 0 3 66.7% +30.3% 16.2 0.0 2.6 28.1% 25.6%
18 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Panthers 3 at Maple Leafs 1 0 0 0 13.6 1 0 13 12 52.0% -2.4% 7 4 1 0 33.3% -23.8% 12.2 0.0 1.4 27.6% 25.0%
19 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Maple Leafs 1 at Hurricanes 6 0 0 0 14.8 0 -1 12 12 50.0% -9.0% 6 6 0 1 28.6% -21.4% 11.1 0.0 3.7 25.9% 28.0%
20 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Oilers 0 at Bruins 4 0 0 0 12.0 0 0 7 17 29.2% -11.2% 4 8 0 0 60.0% +24.7% 11.4 0.0 0.7 28.2% 29.7%
21 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Oilers 3 at Sabres 2 0 0 0 12.0 0 0 7 13 35.0% -2.5% 2 8 0 0 12.5% -27.5% 10.2 0.3 1.5 28.6% 29.4%
22 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Oilers 2 at Rangers 1 0 0 0 13.8 0 0 12 18 40.0% -4.7% 7 13 0 1 42.9% -13.1% 13.8 0.0 0.0 28.6% 27.8%
23 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Oilers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 0 0 11.3 0 -1 6 9 40.0% -1.5% 3 6 0 1 66.7% +22.9% 11.3 0.0 0.0 29.1% 28.2%
24 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Flames 2 at Oilers 1 (OT) 0 0 0 15.4 0 0 18 13 58.1% +6.6% 7 6 0 0 83.3% +47.0% 14.3 0.1 1.0 30.4% 28.6%
25 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Senators 2 at Oilers 3 0 0 0 19.2 2 0 16 25 39.0% +0.7% 9 13 1 1 25.0% -13.1% 18.4 0.0 0.8 28.3% 29.4%
26 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Islanders 2 at Oilers 3 (OT) 0 0 0 19.5 0 0 7 18 28.0% -21.2% 4 8 0 0 33.3% -6.7% 15.7 0.5 3.3 27.4% 27.5%
27 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014 Kings 4 at Oilers 2 0 0 0 17.8 0 0 11 18 37.9% -6.0% 4 9 0 1 14.3% -21.4% 15.6 0.0 2.2 29.2% 26.4%
28 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Oilers 4 at Wild 3 (SO) 0 0 0 21.3 0 +1 13 15 46.4% +6.4% 6 9 1 1 44.4% -2.6% 18.4 0.0 2.9 31.3% 29.6%
29 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014 Oilers 2 at Blues 6 1 0 1 17.7 1 -3 12 18 40.0% +5.3% 7 8 1 1 33.3% -4.2% 16.1 0.0 1.6 28.3% 29.4%
30 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Oilers 2 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 14.3 0 0 8 12 40.0% -8.1% 6 7 0 0 71.4% +29.1% 11.3 0.1 2.9 28.3% 24.5%
31 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Predators 1 at Oilers 5 0 0 0 14.0 0 -2 13 10 56.5% +10.5% 5 3 1 0 20.0% -27.4% 10.9 0.1 2.6 27.1% 27.0%
32 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Sabres 3 at Oilers 1 0 0 0 9.6 1 0 5 6 45.5% -3.0% 4 4 0 0 60.0% +16.5% 8.3 0.0 1.3 26.3% 26.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Flames 8 at Oilers 1 0 0 0 19.4 1 -1 16 18 47.1% +1.3% 7 10 0 3 50.0% -21.4% 16.4 0.0 3.0 25.9% 24.0%
34 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Sharks 5 at Oilers 2 0 0 0 16.7 0 0 17 21 44.7% -9.7% 9 8 0 1 25.0% -25.0% 15.2 0.0 1.5 27.6% 27.5%
35 Sun. Mar. 30, 2014 Rangers 5 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 17.7 0 0 7 10 41.2% +3.9% 3 4 0 2 14.3% -25.7% 11.9 0.1 5.7 29.6% 28.3%
36 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Oilers 4 at Sharks 5 0 0 0 12.1 0 -3 9 3 75.0% +35.7% 4 1 1 1 57.1% +20.3% 9.6 0.5 1.7 27.8% 27.5%
37 Wed. Apr. 2, 2014 Oilers 2 at Ducks 3 0 0 0 17.1 0 0 15 13 53.6% +6.0% 13 4 0 0 60.0% +18.1% 14.4 0.0 2.6 26.2% 27.8%
38 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Oilers 3 at Coyotes 2 (SO) 0 0 0 18.8 0 0 18 12 60.0% +15.4% 9 6 1 0 75.0% +27.0% 17.2 0.0 1.6 29.6% 28.5%
39 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014 Ducks 2 at Oilers 4 0 0 0 15.2 0 +1 8 19 29.6% -15.7% 6 8 0 0 50.0% +19.6% 12.0 0.0 3.2 28.0% 26.4%
40 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014 Avalanche 4 at Oilers 1 0 0 0 13.3 0 0 10 13 43.5% -0.4% 3 7 0 1 16.7% -23.3% 12.7 0.0 0.6 25.6% 25.1%
41 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 13.8 0 0 4 13 23.5% -17.2% 4 7 0 0 50.0% 0.0% 11.4 0.0 2.3 25.2% 25.4%
42 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Canucks 2 at Oilers 5 0 0 0 14.9 0 0 13 19 40.6% +2.2% 6 12 2 1 50.0% -3.3% 14.2 0.0 0.7 25.4% 25.7%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this