Anze Kopitar 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Anze Kopitar stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Kings 3 at Wild 2 (SO) 0 1 1 22.9 1 0 9 2 81.8% +33.7% 2 1 0 0 40.0% -13.8% 16.4 2.8 3.7 32.4% 30.3%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Kings 3 at Jets 5 0 1 1 22.6 4 +1 17 8 68.0% +19.6% 9 6 0 0 45.5% -23.8% 15.0 4.1 3.2 31.8% 30.8%
3 Mon. Oct. 7, 2013 Rangers 3 at Kings 1 0 0 0 19.9 3 0 16 12 57.1% +11.2% 9 6 0 0 53.8% -7.3% 15.3 2.0 1.9 29.0% 30.3%
4 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Senators 3 at Kings 4 (OT) 0 2 2 21.5 2 0 14 9 60.9% +5.3% 8 4 0 0 60.0% +1.7% 14.7 5.0 1.7 28.4% 29.8%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Kings 2 at Hurricanes 1 (SO) 0 0 0 24.0 4 0 14 18 43.8% -18.2% 10 8 0 0 58.3% -1.7% 16.0 3.8 4.2 30.0% 30.4%
6 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Kings 3 at Panthers 0 0 1 1 17.8 0 0 19 8 70.4% +8.8% 12 5 1 0 57.1% -12.9% 14.5 0.8 2.6 28.9% 29.5%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Kings 1 at Lightning 5 0 0 0 23.3 1 +1 11 15 42.3% -18.8% 4 9 0 1 50.0% +7.1% 14.3 6.6 2.3 27.9% 30.3%
8 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Kings 2 at Predators 1 (SO) 0 0 0 20.9 3 0 10 10 50.0% +10.0% 8 6 0 0 70.0% +15.0% 15.2 4.5 1.3 30.3% 30.1%
9 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Stars 2 at Kings 5 0 3 3 19.1 4 0 26 9 74.3% +20.7% 13 5 2 1 66.7% +25.0% 14.5 1.6 3.1 28.6% 29.8%
10 Mon. Oct. 21, 2013 Flames 3 at Kings 2 0 0 0 19.9 4 -1 17 10 63.0% +6.6% 6 4 0 0 57.1% +9.5% 14.1 3.4 1.9 31.6% 30.6%
11 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Coyotes 4 at Kings 7 1 2 3 20.2 5 0 13 14 48.1% -2.9% 7 9 2 1 66.7% +9.5% 13.4 3.9 2.3 28.8% 30.6%
12 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013 Oilers 1 at Kings 2 (SO) 0 0 0 24.4 4 +1 28 9 75.7% +3.6% 20 5 0 0 66.7% -21.3% 15.9 3.1 2.7 28.2% 30.2%
13 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Kings 1 at Coyotes 3 0 0 0 19.5 4 0 18 13 58.1% -6.3% 9 4 0 0 22.2% -31.6% 14.4 2.7 2.4 30.7% 30.7%
14 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Sharks 3 at Kings 4 (OT) 1 1 2 23.4 4 0 10 3 76.9% +16.2% 7 1 1 1 71.4% -8.6% 14.4 6.5 2.5 28.7% 29.7%
15 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Predators 4 at Kings 3 1 1 2 22.5 1 0 29 10 74.4% +9.4% 19 6 2 1 64.3% +2.7% 17.5 2.6 0.8 29.2% 29.7%
16 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Sabres 0 at Kings 2 1 0 1 22.6 3 -1 12 5 70.6% +23.0% 7 2 0 0 42.9% -15.0% 13.6 5.6 1.8 29.6% 29.9%
17 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Canucks 1 at Kings 5 0 1 1 20.1 1 +1 15 14 51.7% -3.1% 9 7 1 1 44.4% -16.4% 17.4 1.2 1.4 30.8% 29.8%
18 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Kings 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 0 0 23.2 4 +1 20 6 76.9% +11.4% 11 5 1 0 76.9% +18.3% 15.3 6.3 1.6 28.9% 30.4%
19 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013 Kings 3 at Islanders 2 0 1 1 20.6 0 -1 16 8 66.7% +17.7% 7 6 1 0 40.0% -21.5% 14.8 3.3 1.8 29.6% 30.1%
20 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Kings 2 at Devils 0 1 0 1 21.0 2 0 16 11 59.3% +19.3% 8 6 1 0 87.5% +39.7% 17.3 1.9 0.7 30.6% 30.3%
21 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013 Kings 1 at Rangers 0 0 0 0 20.8 2 +1 24 10 70.6% +17.3% 10 8 0 0 71.4% +21.4% 15.4 1.3 3.4 30.2% 29.9%
22 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013 Lightning 2 at Kings 5 1 1 2 20.1 1 0 11 6 64.7% +7.3% 5 3 2 0 41.7% -1.2% 12.0 5.6 2.2 27.4% 30.1%
23 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Devils 2 at Kings 1 (OT) 0 1 1 22.2 5 0 25 12 67.6% +7.6% 10 5 1 0 57.1% +1.6% 17.8 3.6 0.8 30.6% 31.0%
24 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Avalanche 1 at Kings 0 (OT) 0 0 0 23.5 3 0 7 7 50.0% +7.9% 5 5 0 0 25.0% -2.8% 15.2 5.9 2.5 30.8% 30.5%
25 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Kings 3 at Canucks 2 (OT) 1 0 1 20.4 2 0 8 12 40.0% -12.7% 4 5 0 0 20.0% -37.9% 14.3 1.3 4.8 30.8% 29.8%
26 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Kings 2 at Sharks 3 (SO) 0 0 0 22.3 6 -1 12 16 42.9% +0.8% 6 9 0 0 44.4% +11.1% 15.9 4.9 1.5 30.5% 30.1%
27 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Flames 2 at Kings 1 0 1 1 24.7 2 0 19 8 70.4% +18.1% 10 4 1 0 54.5% -5.5% 16.2 4.9 3.5 29.5% 29.2%
28 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Blues 2 at Kings 3 0 0 0 19.4 0 -1 12 15 44.4% -12.4% 6 7 0 1 40.0% +1.1% 16.5 1.7 1.0 31.0% 31.4%
29 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Kings 3 at Ducks 2 (SO) 0 0 0 25.2 3 0 29 6 82.9% +16.2% 13 3 1 0 50.0% -16.7% 16.3 5.2 2.8 27.6% 30.7%
30 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Islanders 0 at Kings 3 1 0 1 21.4 2 +1 12 7 63.2% +4.2% 5 2 1 0 25.0% -56.8% 15.8 3.0 2.5 27.7% 29.1%
31 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Kings 6 at Canadiens 0 1 1 2 19.0 3 0 19 9 67.9% +19.3% 9 7 2 0 60.0% +17.1% 13.8 1.7 3.4 29.8% 30.9%
32 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Kings 3 at Maple Leafs 1 0 0 0 18.4 1 0 15 20 42.9% -3.4% 6 15 0 0 50.0% -7.7% 15.3 1.1 1.8 28.4% 30.5%
33 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Kings 5 at Senators 2 2 0 2 20.8 2 0 11 18 37.9% -6.2% 7 11 3 1 40.0% -4.4% 15.8 2.9 2.0 27.6% 31.1%
34 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013 Kings 1 at Blackhawks 3 0 0 0 20.1 3 +1 10 12 45.5% +12.8% 6 7 0 0 72.7% +53.7% 13.7 3.4 2.1 30.2% 30.9%
35 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Oilers 0 at Kings 3 0 0 0 19.3 1 0 19 14 57.6% -3.5% 10 7 1 0 14.3% -57.9% 15.6 2.4 0.0 30.6% 30.6%
36 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Sharks 1 at Kings 4 0 0 0 20.4 2 +1 16 10 61.5% +0.2% 8 4 3 1 50.0% -11.5% 14.9 1.1 4.0 29.4% 29.8%
37 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Avalanche 2 at Kings 3 (SO) 0 1 1 20.0 0 0 20 10 66.7% +16.0% 9 7 1 0 61.5% +25.2% 15.0 2.1 2.7 31.8% 31.3%
38 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Stars 5 at Kings 2 0 1 1 18.0 1 0 11 13 45.8% -21.9% 3 5 0 0 25.0% -45.6% 14.6 0.9 1.8 27.8% 29.3%
39 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Kings 2 at Predators 3 1 1 2 21.8 2 0 23 9 71.9% +18.0% 13 5 0 0 75.0% +25.0% 17.1 1.5 2.2 32.2% 30.4%
40 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Kings 0 at Blackhawks 1 0 0 0 21.7 3 0 18 8 69.2% +21.1% 9 6 0 0 42.1% -14.4% 16.6 2.5 2.0 29.6% 31.2%
41 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Kings 2 at Stars 3 1 0 1 19.6 2 +1 12 13 48.0% -6.5% 8 6 1 1 33.3% +2.1% 14.1 2.2 2.4 28.3% 30.8%
42 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Kings 0 at Blues 5 0 0 0 20.1 2 0 17 5 77.3% +20.1% 8 3 0 0 50.0% -7.9% 12.0 5.1 3.0 30.6% 30.3%
43 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Canucks 1 at Kings 3 0 1 1 22.3 2 0 21 11 65.6% 0.0% 13 8 0 0 63.6% +8.1% 16.0 3.7 2.2 30.2% 31.0%
44 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Wild 2 at Kings 1 (SO) 0 0 0 22.0 4 0 19 14 57.6% -17.4% 12 4 0 1 63.6% -18.2% 17.7 2.8 1.5 28.3% 30.4%
45 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Bruins 2 at Kings 4 0 1 1 21.0 0 +1 15 11 57.7% +1.3% 11 6 1 0 60.0% -5.2% 14.3 3.9 1.6 30.0% 31.3%
46 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Kings 1 0 1 1 22.5 3 0 23 8 74.2% +12.8% 9 5 0 0 41.7% -26.8% 14.3 3.5 2.3 29.6% 31.3%
47 Mon. Jan. 13, 2014 Canucks 0 at Kings 1 0 1 1 21.4 2 -1 13 2 86.7% +42.2% 3 1 1 0 50.0% +4.5% 12.2 7.9 1.3 29.9% 30.7%
48 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Kings 4 at Blues 1 0 1 1 19.6 0 +1 8 8 50.0% +3.3% 4 5 0 0 37.5% -18.8% 11.9 5.1 1.9 29.9% 30.7%
49 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Kings 2 at Red Wings 3 (SO) 0 0 0 22.8 4 0 10 18 35.7% -11.1% 5 10 0 1 30.0% -21.9% 16.4 3.7 2.3 29.9% 31.3%
50 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014 Kings 2 at Bruins 3 0 1 1 18.8 3 +1 7 13 35.0% -21.6% 3 8 0 0 33.3% -22.9% 12.2 4.0 2.2 29.9% 31.1%
51 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Kings 3 at Blue Jackets 5 0 0 0 20.4 2 0 14 12 53.8% +3.8% 5 8 0 1 50.0% +11.5% 14.6 3.2 1.3 29.8% 29.5%
52 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Kings 1 at Ducks 2 1 0 1 23.7 3 +1 13 5 72.2% +13.0% 7 3 1 0 70.0% +1.6% 14.6 4.8 3.1 28.6% 29.4%
53 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Ducks 3 at Kings 0 0 0 0 23.3 5 0 26 5 83.9% +37.5% 15 2 0 0 66.7% +1.3% 15.9 4.3 2.3 27.7% 30.4%
54 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014 Kings 1 at Sharks 0 1 0 1 22.6 4 +1 18 14 56.3% +13.1% 7 7 1 0 53.8% +1.2% 16.7 4.0 1.0 28.9% 30.3%
55 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Kings 0 at Coyotes 3 0 0 0 19.1 1 0 17 15 53.1% +3.1% 8 6 0 1 37.5% -1.0% 15.0 2.4 1.7 32.0% 31.0%
56 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Penguins 4 at Kings 1 1 0 1 19.0 4 +1 25 10 71.4% +15.9% 11 7 0 1 60.0% +7.1% 14.7 2.8 1.4 29.6% 30.4%
57 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Flyers 2 at Kings 0 0 0 0 21.0 4 0 21 5 80.8% +13.5% 14 1 0 0 66.7% +4.8% 16.7 2.4 1.0 29.7% 29.8%
58 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Blackhawks 5 at Kings 3 1 2 3 20.3 3 +1 9 11 45.0% -11.5% 7 8 2 2 66.7% -7.0% 12.1 4.2 2.8 30.6% 30.7%
59 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Blue Jackets 1 at Kings 2 (OT) 0 1 1 25.3 2 0 11 13 45.8% -6.9% 6 6 0 0 41.7% -19.9% 17.7 5.4 2.1 29.9% 30.0%
60 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 Kings 6 at Avalanche 4 2 1 3 19.9 4 0 14 11 56.0% +10.0% 8 8 2 0 0.0% -23.8% 13.2 3.7 2.7 30.0% 29.4%
61 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Kings 2 at Flames 0 0 0 0 17.3 1 0 9 7 56.3% +14.6% 4 6 0 0 50.0% +7.1% 14.3 0.0 2.3 31.7% 29.4%
62 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Kings 3 0 1 1 19.7 2 0 9 11 45.0% -13.8% 4 7 0 0 36.4% -7.4% 13.1 5.1 0.9 29.4% 28.7%
63 Mon. Mar. 3, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Kings 2 0 1 1 22.3 1 0 11 3 78.6% +21.7% 5 1 1 0 20.0% -46.7% 13.3 6.2 2.5 29.4% 29.5%
64 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Kings 3 at Jets 1 0 0 0 19.5 3 0 17 8 68.0% +12.3% 10 4 0 1 50.0% -5.6% 12.7 4.7 0.8 32.3% 30.9%
65 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014 Kings 4 at Oilers 2 0 1 1 20.3 4 -1 18 11 62.1% +6.0% 13 2 0 0 75.0% +8.3% 16.5 2.2 0.8 28.0% 30.5%
66 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Flames 2 1 1 2 17.8 1 0 13 14 48.1% -5.0% 7 6 2 0 50.0% +10.0% 14.2 1.5 1.7 29.3% 30.6%
67 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014 Maple Leafs 3 at Kings 2 1 0 1 20.8 5 0 24 7 77.4% +15.3% 14 6 1 1 64.3% -7.1% 14.3 4.2 1.6 31.8% 31.4%
68 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Ducks 2 at Kings 1 0 0 0 24.0 2 0 18 12 60.0% -3.2% 11 8 0 1 54.5% -18.5% 17.6 3.3 1.9 28.4% 30.4%
69 Mon. Mar. 17, 2014 Coyotes 4 at Kings 3 0 1 1 18.6 5 +1 16 8 66.7% +7.1% 8 8 0 1 40.0% -22.5% 11.4 4.5 2.2 30.2% 30.5%
70 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Capitals 1 at Kings 2 (SO) 1 0 1 20.9 1 +1 12 8 60.0% +1.7% 5 4 1 0 44.4% -16.4% 14.7 3.3 1.1 29.3% 30.8%
71 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Panthers 0 at Kings 4 0 0 0 18.9 0 0 7 14 33.3% -35.0% 1 8 1 0 33.3% -41.7% 16.2 1.6 1.2 28.7% 29.8%
72 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014 Kings 3 at Flyers 2 0 1 1 18.1 2 0 12 9 57.1% +3.3% 10 4 1 0 71.4% +23.4% 12.7 2.9 1.7 29.7% 30.7%
73 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Kings 5 at Capitals 4 (SO) 0 0 0 24.8 3 0 24 10 70.6% +4.7% 12 7 2 1 83.3% +38.9% 18.3 4.7 1.5 27.7% 30.3%
74 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Kings 3 at Penguins 2 0 1 1 22.3 3 0 23 11 67.6% +21.0% 12 10 0 1 57.1% +20.8% 14.4 3.0 3.8 28.0% 31.0%
75 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Jets 2 at Kings 4 2 0 2 18.4 4 -1 13 14 48.1% -6.3% 8 10 2 0 60.0% +5.5% 14.9 2.4 0.5 29.8% 31.3%
76 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Wild 3 at Kings 2 0 1 1 20.3 1 0 11 8 57.9% +7.0% 7 5 2 0 25.0% -40.0% 16.7 2.0 0.2 32.3% 30.7%
77 Wed. Apr. 2, 2014 Coyotes 0 at Kings 4 1 1 2 21.3 3 0 14 11 56.0% +3.2% 7 6 0 0 55.6% -7.6% 15.2 3.9 2.2 31.1% 31.0%
78 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Kings 1 at Sharks 2 0 0 0 19.4 2 -1 24 14 63.2% +7.6% 6 6 0 1 61.5% +16.5% 14.4 4.4 0.0 30.3% 28.8%
79 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Kings 1 at Canucks 2 0 0 0 16.8 1 0 20 8 71.4% +32.5% 13 2 0 0 42.9% -10.3% 13.0 1.7 2.0 30.8% 28.4%
80 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014 Kings 3 at Flames 4 (SO) 1 0 1 19.3 1 0 23 11 67.6% +5.9% 16 4 1 0 63.6% +11.5% 19.3 0.0 0.0 31.6% 29.7%
81 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Oilers 0 1 1 2 17.8 1 0 16 12 57.1% -7.1% 10 3 3 0 50.0% 0.0% 14.3 3.4 0.0 30.7% 30.0%
82 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Ducks 4 at Kings 3 (SO) 2 0 2 20.6 2 0 18 12 60.0% -5.9% 11 4 2 1 57.1% +0.6% 14.2 3.9 2.0 29.4% 29.1%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this