Sidney Crosby 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Sidney Crosby stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Penguins 3 1 0 1 21.2 4 0 1 0 16 18 47.1% +12.5% 41.7% 18.7 1.2 1.4 28.5% 31.2%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 Sabres 1 at Penguins 4 1 0 1 20.9 4 0 1 1 22 9 71.0% +12.0% 47.4% 17.8 2.7 0.3 28.6% 31.9%
3 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Hurricanes 2 at Penguins 5 0 2 2 19.5 4 0 0 0 20 14 58.8% +11.5% 55.6% 16.4 2.8 0.0 29.9% 32.4%
4 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Penguins 3 at Panthers 6 0 1 1 22.4 4 -1 1 3 17 16 51.5% -9.6% 28.6% 18.4 3.5 0.0 30.2% 31.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Penguins 5 at Lightning 4 3 1 4 22.1 4 0 2 1 23 8 74.2% +30.4% 83.3% 13.9 6.3 1.9 29.5% 32.0%
6 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Oilers 2 at Penguins 3 0 3 3 22.8 5 +1 2 2 21 13 61.8% +18.3% 50.0% 18.2 2.8 0.1 30.3% 31.8%
7 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Penguins 4 at Flyers 1 1 1 2 22.7 3 +1 2 0 17 12 58.6% +13.2% 33.3% 14.2 5.6 2.1 30.1% 30.5%
8 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Canucks 3 at Penguins 4 (SO) 1 2 3 25.4 2 0 2 2 15 15 50.0% +10.9% 40.0% 19.6 4.9 0.6 33.3% 32.6%
9 Mon. Oct. 21, 2013 Avalanche 1 at Penguins 0 0 0 0 26.7 7 0 0 1 25 7 78.1% +25.3% 63.6% 14.7 10.6 0.4 30.4% 31.1%
10 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Islanders 4 at Penguins 3 1 0 1 24.2 7 0 1 0 21 17 55.3% +17.8% 30.0% 15.3 7.8 0.0 31.2% 33.1%
11 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Penguins 1 at Maple Leafs 4 0 0 0 23.6 3 -1 0 0 19 17 52.8% -2.8% 66.7% 17.8 3.9 0.7 29.2% 31.8%
12 Mon. Oct. 28, 2013 Penguins 3 at Hurricanes 1 0 2 2 23.1 1 0 3 0 16 16 50.0% -12.5% 55.6% 15.9 2.9 2.8 30.6% 31.9%
13 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Bruins 2 at Penguins 3 0 1 1 22.9 4 0 0 0 15 8 65.2% +11.6% 50.0% 18.1 2.6 0.7 31.0% 32.8%
14 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Blue Jackets 2 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 20.8 1 +1 0 1 19 13 59.4% +16.5% 40.0% 15.7 3.2 1.5 29.4% 32.1%
15 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Penguins 3 at Blue Jackets 0 0 1 1 21.3 3 0 1 0 11 10 52.4% +3.9% 25.0% 15.2 5.0 0.2 30.0% 32.8%
16 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013 Penguins 1 at Rangers 5 0 0 0 22.7 4 0 0 1 11 10 52.4% +17.7% 50.0% 13.8 7.7 1.1 31.0% 32.0%
17 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Penguins 1 at Blues 2 0 0 0 22.6 2 -1 0 0 12 16 42.9% +8.1% 50.0% 17.2 3.5 0.8 33.8% 32.2%
18 Wed. Nov. 13, 2013 Flyers 2 at Penguins 1 1 0 1 26.7 6 +1 0 0 22 16 57.9% -3.0% 58.3% 18.5 6.4 0.0 30.0% 30.4%
19 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Predators 1 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 19.8 2 0 0 0 11 10 52.4% -6.1% 20.0% 15.2 4.5 0.1 30.1% 32.1%
20 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 4 0 0 0 23.6 3 -1 1 1 14 11 56.0% +8.8% 66.7% 16.7 6.2 0.1 29.8% 32.1%
21 Mon. Nov. 18, 2013 Ducks 1 at Penguins 3 1 0 1 20.9 3 0 1 1 13 17 43.3% -9.5% 50.0% 16.2 4.1 0.4 29.7% 31.4%
22 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Penguins 4 at Capitals 0 1 1 2 20.2 5 0 1 0 12 13 48.0% -22.4% 28.6% 15.0 3.9 0.9 29.4% 31.7%
23 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013 Islanders 3 at Penguins 4 1 1 2 20.8 2 0 1 1 16 22 42.1% -14.3% 12.5% 16.2 3.1 1.2 28.9% 31.9%
24 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Penguins 2 at Canadiens 3 0 0 0 23.5 4 +1 0 0 19 9 67.9% +20.3% 57.1% 16.8 4.3 1.5 30.7% 32.9%
25 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Penguins 3 at Bruins 4 (OT) 1 0 1 23.9 4 +1 0 1 17 18 48.6% -4.2% 30.8% 21.4 1.4 0.0 30.6% 31.6%
26 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Maple Leafs 5 at Penguins 6 (SO) 0 2 2 24.2 5 0 1 3 31 15 67.4% +6.4% 86.7% 18.7 4.8 0.7 32.5% 31.1%
27 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Penguins 3 at Lightning 0 0 3 3 20.5 1 0 1 0 13 7 65.0% +18.1% 37.5% 16.5 3.7 0.0 28.4% 31.1%
28 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Penguins 5 at Panthers 1 0 0 0 18.3 1 -1 0 0 21 21 50.0% +12.5% 21.4% 17.6 0.6 0.1 28.9% 31.0%
29 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Penguins 3 at Islanders 2 (OT) 2 0 2 26.8 5 0 0 2 15 21 41.7% -25.6% 72.7% 20.1 6.4 0.1 30.6% 30.4%
30 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Sharks 1 at Penguins 5 0 3 3 16.8 2 0 3 0 22 18 55.0% +17.1% 55.6% 15.2 1.6 0.0 29.9% 29.8%
31 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Penguins 2 at Bruins 3 0 1 1 22.7 1 0 0 2 10 11 47.6% -10.9% 54.5% 15.1 7.0 0.3 29.7% 30.4%
32 Mon. Dec. 9, 2013 Blue Jackets 1 at Penguins 2 1 0 1 22.6 5 0 1 0 21 15 58.3% +25.5% 40.0% 18.7 3.3 0.0 29.0% 30.3%
33 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Devils 2 at Penguins 3 0 1 1 21.3 1 0 1 1 14 31 31.1% -7.7% 50.0% 19.2 1.3 0.7 28.4% 30.4%
34 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Penguins 4 at Red Wings 1 2 0 2 18.7 3 0 2 1 13 13 50.0% +18.6% 20.0% 14.8 2.9 0.9 29.4% 28.7%
35 Mon. Dec. 16, 2013 Maple Leafs 1 at Penguins 3 1 0 1 22.1 2 -1 1 0 17 22 43.6% -15.4% 52.4% 20.0 1.9 0.3 28.7% 28.8%
36 Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Penguins 4 at Rangers 3 (SO) 0 2 2 22.3 4 +1 1 0 20 17 54.1% +11.9% 55.0% 18.9 3.4 0.0 30.3% 29.3%
37 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Wild 2 at Penguins 5 0 2 2 21.2 5 0 2 0 23 15 60.5% +8.4% 50.0% 16.1 5.0 0.1 30.8% 29.5%
38 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Flames 3 at Penguins 4 1 2 3 21.6 4 0 2 0 21 13 61.8% +27.6% 71.4% 17.6 2.6 0.0 30.8% 28.9%
39 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Penguins 0 at Senators 5 0 0 0 23.5 2 +1 0 0 13 9 59.1% +23.0% 100.0% 14.3 9.0 0.0 27.3% 29.6%
40 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Penguins 4 at Hurricanes 3 (OT) 1 0 1 22.0 2 0 1 2 21 31 40.4% -1.7% 47.4% 20.5 1.2 0.2 31.2% 28.2%
41 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013 Penguins 5 at Blue Jackets 3 1 2 3 20.8 4 +1 2 0 8 16 33.3% +2.8% 55.6% 12.3 6.6 0.5 29.7% 29.3%
42 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 2 0 1 1 21.6 2 -1 1 1 13 15 46.4% +2.2% 33.3% 19.4 1.6 0.1 29.8% 28.8%
43 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Rangers 2 at Penguins 5 1 2 3 19.6 3 +1 2 0 17 10 63.0% +27.9% 58.3% 15.0 4.0 0.4 29.5% 30.8%
44 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014 Jets 5 at Penguins 6 0 1 1 22.6 1 +1 1 3 20 18 52.6% +7.0% 63.6% 19.1 3.2 0.1 30.6% 29.2%
45 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Penguins 5 at Canucks 4 (SO) 1 1 2 23.4 3 0 1 2 14 18 43.8% -8.5% 73.3% 19.9 2.5 0.2 32.5% 29.8%
46 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Penguins 3 at Oilers 4 (OT) 1 1 2 20.8 2 +1 1 1 17 13 56.7% +17.5% 77.8% 17.6 2.7 0.4 31.6% 30.0%
47 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Penguins 2 at Flames 1 0 0 0 21.4 2 0 0 0 10 14 41.7% -13.9% 66.7% 16.5 3.7 0.2 32.4% 29.3%
48 Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Capitals 3 at Penguins 4 0 1 1 24.4 4 +1 1 0 18 21 46.2% +0.2% 22.2% 20.6 3.6 0.0 30.6% 30.4%
49 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014 Panthers 5 at Penguins 1 0 0 0 22.1 1 -1 0 2 15 12 55.6% +11.9% 72.7% 17.2 4.3 0.5 29.8% 30.8%
50 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Penguins 5 1 0 1 20.7 6 0 1 1 18 11 62.1% +21.3% 46.2% 13.7 5.7 1.2 28.1% 30.6%
51 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Penguins 6 at Islanders 4 1 2 3 19.0 4 0 3 1 14 13 51.9% +14.5% 54.5% 15.6 2.8 0.0 30.0% 30.1%
52 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Penguins 0 at Stars 3 0 0 0 23.9 4 +1 0 0 19 17 52.8% +6.3% 66.7% 16.5 6.5 0.9 29.4% 30.5%
53 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014 Sabres 0 at Penguins 3 0 2 2 19.9 3 0 1 0 15 9 62.5% +7.4% 66.7% 15.8 1.9 1.4 29.0% 30.4%
54 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Penguins 4 at Kings 1 0 1 1 17.9 1 -1 0 0 10 8 55.6% +23.3% 45.5% 13.8 2.9 1.1 28.7% 29.0%
55 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Penguins 1 at Coyotes 3 0 0 0 21.5 2 0 0 1 12 10 54.5% +8.7% 28.6% 16.9 3.0 0.6 31.9% 29.5%
56 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Senators 1 at Penguins 2 (OT) 0 0 0 24.3 4 0 0 0 19 14 57.6% +2.2% 46.2% 20.6 3.4 0.0 29.0% 30.2%
57 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Penguins 5 at Sabres 1 1 1 2 20.4 3 0 1 0 16 16 50.0% +1.5% 57.1% 16.0 3.2 1.1 28.6% 29.1%
58 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Rangers 4 at Penguins 3 (SO) 0 1 1 24.5 6 0 0 1 13 15 46.4% +9.8% 26.7% 15.9 5.1 1.8 29.3% 29.1%
59 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Canadiens 6 at Penguins 5 (SO) 1 1 2 25.6 6 +2 0 0 13 14 48.1% +1.8% 22.2% 17.8 7.5 0.2 28.4% 28.0%
60 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Penguins 1 at Blackhawks 5 0 0 0 22.0 3 +1 0 2 15 14 51.7% +8.2% 36.4% 12.7 8.6 0.7 31.5% 28.4%
61 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Penguins 3 at Predators 1 0 3 3 21.9 0 0 2 0 15 13 53.6% +12.1% 63.6% 15.2 6.0 0.0 31.9% 28.5%
62 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Penguins 3 at Sharks 5 0 0 0 21.0 1 0 0 3 12 18 40.0% -10.0% 44.4% 15.4 3.8 0.4 30.1% 30.1%
63 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014 Penguins 3 at Ducks 2 (SO) 0 1 1 23.2 1 0 0 0 13 14 48.1% +8.8% 64.3% 19.9 3.3 0.0 29.9% 30.1%
64 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Penguins 3 at Capitals 2 1 2 3 20.1 1 +1 2 0 15 18 45.5% +8.0% 40.0% 15.8 3.4 0.8 29.4% 30.4%
65 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Capitals 0 at Penguins 2 1 0 1 20.5 3 0 1 0 19 15 55.9% +10.6% 42.9% 17.0 2.4 0.1 29.1% 30.6%
66 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Penguins 0 at Flyers 4 0 0 0 19.0 2 -1 0 2 9 19 32.1% -9.5% 50.0% 12.0 6.8 0.1 30.6% 28.2%
67 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014 Flyers 4 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 22.0 3 0 0 0 10 15 40.0% -2.3% 71.4% 16.2 4.4 0.0 30.5% 27.6%
68 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Stars 1 at Penguins 5 2 1 3 16.2 7 0 4 1 17 11 60.7% +20.4% 50.0% 13.0 3.2 0.0 29.6% 30.1%
69 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Penguins 4 at Red Wings 5 (OT) 0 0 0 25.3 4 0 1 1 10 10 50.0% -2.2% 33.3% 15.7 8.9 0.3 27.6% 30.4%
70 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Lightning 3 at Penguins 4 (OT) 1 2 3 23.2 2 +1 0 0 12 8 60.0% +15.0% 33.3% 17.3 5.4 0.4 29.0% 30.1%
71 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014 Blues 1 at Penguins 0 0 0 0 24.2 5 0 0 0 12 15 44.4% -9.5% 57.1% 15.2 7.3 0.3 29.8% 29.2%
72 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Coyotes 3 at Penguins 2 0 1 1 23.4 2 -1 0 0 19 17 52.8% +0.8% 66.7% 19.9 1.4 0.6 30.1% 30.1%
73 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Kings 3 at Penguins 2 0 1 1 25.8 5 0 1 0 12 17 41.4% -4.6% 33.3% 13.3 11.0 0.0 30.0% 29.5%
74 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014 Penguins 2 at Blue Jackets 1 0 1 1 20.4 6 0 1 0 23 11 67.6% +24.8% 60.0% 13.2 5.8 0.4 29.8% 29.0%
75 Sun. Mar. 30, 2014 Blackhawks 1 at Penguins 4 2 0 2 20.6 8 +1 2 0 13 19 40.6% +5.8% 42.9% 17.4 2.2 0.5 29.1% 30.2%
76 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Penguins 1 0 1 1 17.4 3 0 1 0 20 11 64.5% +15.4% 54.5% 16.0 1.2 0.0 28.1% 29.8%
77 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Penguins 4 at Jets 2 0 2 2 19.8 2 0 1 0 16 8 66.7% +15.4% 57.1% 16.6 2.1 0.1 29.3% 30.4%
78 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Penguins 0 at Wild 4 0 0 0 19.6 0 +1 0 1 15 13 53.6% -3.9% 88.9% 15.7 2.8 1.0 30.3% 29.2%
79 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Penguins 4 (SO) 0 1 1 22.4 1 0 1 1 19 13 59.4% +28.3% 40.0% 18.6 3.4 0.3 29.2% 31.5%
80 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Flyers 4 at Penguins 3 (OT) 0 1 1 26.3 5 0 1 0 14 6 70.0% +14.1% 55.6% 19.9 6.0 0.0 30.8% 30.3%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this