Adam Henrique 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Adam Henrique stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 16.6 3 0 11 7 61.1% +0.5% 4 1 0 0 62.5% -4.2% 14.8 1.0 0.8 29.8% 32.3%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Islanders 4 at Devils 3 (SO) 0 0 0 19.9 2 0 20 7 74.1% +24.1% 13 5 2 0 37.5% -29.2% 16.0 2.0 1.8 31.4% 31.3%
3 Mon. Oct. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Oilers 5 (SO) 0 1 1 19.7 2 0 11 10 52.4% +3.4% 7 5 1 2 55.6% -0.4% 14.5 3.2 1.9 30.0% 31.0%
4 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Devils 2 at Canucks 3 (OT) 0 0 0 18.1 0 0 5 11 31.3% -11.6% 3 6 0 0 37.5% -24.6% 14.9 0.5 2.7 31.6% 30.8%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Devils 2 at Flames 3 1 0 1 17.2 2 0 14 17 45.2% -7.5% 5 7 1 1 66.7% +14.5% 13.9 0.7 2.6 30.2% 28.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Devils 0 at Jets 3 0 0 0 19.9 0 0 14 12 53.8% -0.7% 4 9 0 1 63.6% +10.7% 13.5 2.5 3.2 30.3% 29.6%
7 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Devils 2 at Senators 5 0 0 0 19.5 1 0 11 5 68.8% +11.0% 8 4 0 1 57.1% -12.1% 10.6 4.5 3.8 28.8% 31.7%
8 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Rangers 0 at Devils 4 1 0 1 17.5 1 0 5 5 50.0% +5.8% 2 2 1 0 83.3% +51.3% 13.2 2.8 1.5 27.3% 28.8%
9 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Devils 1 at Blue Jackets 4 0 0 0 19.9 1 0 17 6 73.9% +22.9% 8 3 0 0 42.9% 0.0% 12.4 4.0 2.7 28.3% 28.9%
10 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Canucks 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 0 0 17.5 0 +1 10 9 52.6% -9.1% 5 4 0 0 44.4% -7.9% 15.1 1.4 0.8 30.6% 29.8%
11 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Devils 4 at Bruins 3 1 0 1 17.8 4 +1 7 11 38.9% -13.1% 5 10 0 0 62.5% -18.5% 13.5 3.5 0.6 26.6% 27.6%
12 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Lightning 1 at Devils 2 1 0 1 16.7 2 -1 4 4 50.0% -5.8% 2 3 0 0 16.7% -31.0% 12.9 1.7 1.9 28.7% 27.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Flyers 1 at Devils 0 0 0 0 20.3 1 +1 7 11 38.9% -7.5% 5 8 0 0 50.0% 0.0% 13.5 3.9 2.6 28.8% 27.9%
14 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Wild 4 0 0 0 16.9 0 0 11 4 73.3% +14.8% 5 2 0 0 75.0% +15.9% 11.5 3.0 1.5 29.2% 28.3%
15 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Devils 3 at Flyers 0 1 0 1 17.8 2 0 6 13 31.6% -21.8% 4 5 1 0 60.0% +2.1% 12.9 1.6 2.0 28.4% 26.3%
16 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 Devils 1 at Maple Leafs 2 (SO) 0 0 0 19.3 2 0 6 7 46.2% -26.0% 4 4 0 0 83.3% +17.9% 12.5 2.9 3.9 29.0% 27.3%
17 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Predators 0 at Devils 5 0 1 1 17.4 2 0 4 4 50.0% -20.6% 1 3 0 0 75.0% +10.0% 10.5 2.8 4.1 27.7% 27.4%
18 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Devils 3 at Rangers 2 0 0 0 18.6 0 +2 15 9 62.5% +23.8% 8 4 0 0 54.5% +11.7% 13.8 1.5 3.0 28.3% 27.7%
19 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Kings 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 17.8 4 0 14 12 53.8% +1.7% 8 5 0 0 50.0% +11.9% 14.1 1.3 1.7 27.9% 26.7%
20 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 4 0 0 0 17.9 0 -1 5 7 41.7% -9.4% 3 4 0 1 0.0% -56.3% 12.6 2.1 3.2 32.5% 30.4%
21 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Devils 4 at Ducks 3 (OT) 0 1 1 19.0 0 0 5 10 33.3% -32.7% 3 4 0 0 50.0% +2.6% 13.4 2.8 2.8 27.4% 29.8%
22 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Devils 2 at Kings 1 (OT) 0 0 0 20.2 1 0 10 21 32.3% -7.0% 3 8 0 0 55.6% +16.4% 15.5 2.3 2.4 27.7% 29.5%
23 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Devils 1 at Sharks 2 0 0 0 16.5 0 0 9 15 37.5% -6.9% 2 7 0 1 71.4% +30.3% 13.8 1.0 1.7 29.4% 26.6%
24 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Jets 3 at Devils 1 0 0 0 18.3 2 +1 9 3 75.0% +16.2% 6 2 1 0 40.0% -32.7% 14.4 2.0 1.4 28.0% 28.7%
25 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 3 0 0 0 15.7 3 +1 10 8 55.6% -2.6% 6 6 1 2 55.6% +5.6% 13.3 0.4 0.3 28.5% 28.4%
26 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Devils 5 at Hurricanes 2 1 0 1 17.2 3 +1 11 7 61.1% -2.7% 5 2 0 0 62.5% -14.4% 12.4 1.5 2.8 27.9% 29.5%
27 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Sabres 0 at Devils 1 (OT) 0 1 1 21.2 1 +1 15 8 65.2% +1.1% 4 3 0 0 50.0% -14.7% 17.6 1.2 2.2 28.9% 28.7%
28 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Devils 2 at Canadiens 3 0 1 1 11.3 3 0 10 5 66.7% +3.8% 7 2 1 1 62.5% +3.7% 8.4 2.2 0.7 29.6% 28.6%
29 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Devils 3 (SO) 0 0 0 19.4 2 0 13 12 52.0% -9.0% 6 9 1 1 12.5% -47.5% 15.6 0.8 2.9 28.5% 28.0%
30 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Red Wings 3 at Devils 1 0 0 0 19.0 2 0 3 10 23.1% -30.3% 2 8 0 1 28.6% -18.8% 12.0 3.5 2.5 28.1% 27.7%
31 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Rangers 3 (OT) 0 0 0 16.4 2 0 9 15 37.5% -18.6% 5 6 1 1 36.4% -13.6% 13.4 0.5 2.5 27.6% 27.3%
32 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Devils 4 at Blue Jackets 5 0 1 1 14.8 2 0 12 5 70.6% +7.1% 10 4 1 1 50.0% -16.7% 11.5 1.8 1.1 26.8% 27.9%
33 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Devils 2 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 14.9 1 -1 17 8 68.0% +4.8% 5 6 0 1 50.0% -2.9% 12.6 2.0 0.0 26.8% 27.5%
34 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Lightning 0 at Devils 3 0 0 0 17.0 1 0 10 11 47.6% +4.0% 6 6 0 0 40.0% -2.1% 10.1 1.6 2.4 26.9% 27.2%
35 Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Senators 2 at Devils 5 0 1 1 15.9 1 0 8 11 42.1% -10.2% 5 5 1 0 62.5% +3.7% 12.1 2.9 0.9 29.5% 28.6%
36 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Ducks 3 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 20.6 2 +1 7 6 53.8% +2.3% 3 6 1 1 44.4% -18.1% 14.8 1.9 3.8 28.8% 29.0%
37 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Devils 5 at Capitals 4 (OT) 0 0 0 15.1 2 0 21 8 72.4% +7.2% 6 3 0 0 75.0% +21.2% 13.9 0.0 1.2 28.8% 27.6%
38 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Devils 2 at Blackhawks 5 0 0 0 16.9 1 0 15 9 62.5% +35.7% 3 9 0 0 55.6% +44.4% 14.4 0.3 2.3 26.9% 26.0%
39 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 1 (SO) 1 0 1 17.7 1 0 7 4 63.6% +21.5% 5 3 1 0 50.0% -14.7% 11.7 2.5 3.5 28.7% 27.9%
40 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Devils 2 at Islanders 1 1 0 1 18.7 3 0 10 22 31.3% -25.7% 4 13 1 0 42.9% +9.5% 15.9 0.5 2.4 27.3% 28.9%
41 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 2 1 1 2 18.8 2 0 17 14 54.8% -0.3% 10 5 2 0 50.0% +2.6% 15.6 2.3 0.4 27.1% 29.3%
42 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Blackhawks 5 at Devils 3 0 1 1 16.8 1 0 7 14 33.3% -29.7% 5 10 0 4 16.7% -48.0% 13.3 2.1 1.5 30.3% 29.7%
43 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Devils 1 at Sabres 2 0 0 0 17.3 2 0 11 8 57.9% -11.5% 3 5 0 0 60.0% +7.8% 9.9 1.8 4.7 27.0% 29.1%
44 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Flyers 3 at Devils 2 (OT) 1 0 1 17.1 2 0 11 4 73.3% +26.0% 8 4 1 0 44.4% -5.6% 12.0 1.8 3.0 28.8% 29.5%
45 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Stars 0 at Devils 1 0 0 0 18.1 4 0 12 8 60.0% +10.8% 10 5 0 0 50.0% +8.1% 12.9 2.6 2.6 29.1% 28.9%
46 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Panthers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 22.6 4 0 20 9 69.0% +18.0% 12 4 1 0 60.0% -17.8% 18.9 2.1 1.6 29.5% 29.4%
47 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014 Devils 2 at Maple Leafs 3 (SO) 1 0 1 19.4 3 0 15 12 55.6% -11.6% 6 5 1 1 66.7% +16.7% 13.2 4.4 1.8 30.8% 29.0%
48 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Devils 4 at Canadiens 1 1 1 2 19.6 2 0 20 11 64.5% +18.7% 9 9 2 1 83.3% +19.7% 15.1 1.8 2.7 28.9% 29.8%
49 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Devils 1 at Avalanche 2 (SO) 0 0 0 17.4 1 +1 9 14 39.1% -9.3% 4 6 0 0 66.7% +3.7% 15.4 0.8 1.2 28.8% 30.0%
50 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Devils 2 at Coyotes 3 0 0 0 20.3 0 0 22 17 56.4% -2.6% 8 10 0 0 40.0% +3.6% 16.5 1.5 1.2 28.0% 29.6%
51 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Blues 1 at Devils 7 1 0 1 10.8 1 0 3 5 37.5% -8.7% 1 3 0 0 57.1% +13.4% 9.4 1.1 0.4 29.7% 30.0%
52 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 1 0 1 20.6 8 0 11 9 55.0% +11.4% 8 4 0 0 50.0% -7.1% 11.7 4.8 3.0 27.4% 30.0%
53 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014 Rangers 7 at Devils 3 0 0 0 17.8 2 0 7 15 31.8% -32.3% 2 9 0 3 42.9% -11.7% 16.7 0.0 1.1 27.9% 29.4%
54 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Devils 0 at Blues 3 0 0 0 18.4 1 +1 10 10 50.0% -1.7% 4 6 0 0 40.0% -20.0% 11.1 3.2 3.6 27.6% 29.1%
55 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Devils 3 at Stars 2 (OT) 0 0 0 20.4 0 0 15 11 57.7% +7.7% 7 5 0 1 40.0% -17.1% 17.3 1.3 1.7 28.5% 29.5%
56 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Devils 2 at Predators 3 (OT) 0 0 0 18.2 1 0 11 7 61.1% +12.1% 7 5 0 0 22.2% -32.8% 14.9 1.6 1.7 28.6% 29.8%
57 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Avalanche 2 at Devils 1 (OT) 0 0 0 19.7 1 0 7 8 46.7% -16.4% 2 5 0 0 50.0% +23.7% 12.6 2.9 4.2 29.5% 29.8%
58 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Oilers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 1 1 20.9 3 -1 17 5 77.3% +27.3% 10 3 0 0 0.0% -66.7% 17.0 2.6 1.3 28.6% 29.7%
59 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Devils 0 at Capitals 3 0 0 0 18.4 0 0 10 21 32.3% -35.0% 3 8 0 1 25.0% -39.3% 13.3 1.8 2.8 26.9% 30.0%
60 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 5 2 0 2 17.9 5 +1 14 9 60.9% +10.9% 9 4 0 1 25.0% -17.9% 12.5 1.8 2.2 29.2% 30.2%
61 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Devils 6 at Islanders 1 1 1 2 15.8 4 +1 8 7 53.3% -6.3% 3 2 0 0 71.4% -5.0% 9.4 4.9 1.5 29.4% 28.1%
62 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Sharks 4 at Devils 2 1 1 2 14.6 3 0 10 9 52.6% +4.1% 8 7 2 1 66.7% +28.2% 10.4 2.6 0.8 27.8% 28.0%
63 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Devils 4 1 0 1 16.0 2 0 13 6 68.4% +10.9% 8 5 1 0 40.0% -17.1% 11.7 1.8 2.1 29.2% 29.5%
64 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014 Devils 4 at Red Wings 7 2 0 2 18.1 3 +1 13 5 72.2% +29.4% 5 4 2 1 62.5% +18.5% 13.1 3.2 1.7 28.2% 29.2%
65 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 5 2 0 2 16.1 3 0 11 13 45.8% -2.6% 7 10 1 0 44.4% +1.0% 14.1 0.6 1.1 28.5% 29.2%
66 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014 Devils 2 at Flyers 1 0 0 0 21.3 0 0 11 23 32.4% -29.0% 6 10 0 1 50.0% -2.6% 11.7 3.0 6.2 29.8% 29.8%
67 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014 Devils 3 at Panthers 5 0 0 0 16.4 2 0 14 7 66.7% +2.6% 8 4 0 1 40.0% -36.2% 13.3 0.0 2.3 28.7% 29.7%
68 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Devils 0 at Lightning 3 0 0 0 17.5 3 0 13 9 59.1% +16.0% 6 6 0 1 33.3% -8.3% 14.5 1.3 1.0 28.7% 30.3%
69 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Bruins 4 at Devils 2 0 0 0 19.2 1 0 10 12 45.5% -1.4% 4 7 0 1 37.5% -12.5% 15.7 1.2 0.4 28.2% 30.3%
70 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Wild 3 at Devils 4 (OT) 0 2 2 22.3 1 -1 11 7 61.1% -0.4% 7 5 1 1 50.0% -25.0% 13.0 5.1 4.2 31.4% 30.4%
71 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Rangers 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 18.9 1 0 9 10 47.4% -15.9% 4 9 0 0 75.0% +27.6% 14.2 0.9 2.5 29.2% 30.8%
72 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014 Maple Leafs 2 at Devils 3 0 1 1 19.6 1 0 7 9 43.8% -15.8% 3 1 2 0 66.7% +11.1% 13.3 1.9 2.5 29.7% 29.4%
73 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Coyotes 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 1 0 1 19.3 2 +2 10 7 58.8% +2.0% 5 6 1 1 71.4% +18.8% 8.5 2.8 1.8 28.5% 29.1%
74 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Devils 1 at Islanders 2 (SO) 1 0 1 20.5 5 0 15 17 46.9% -11.9% 8 5 1 0 62.5% -2.2% 16.7 2.8 0.9 26.8% 29.4%
75 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Panthers 3 at Devils 6 0 0 0 19.3 0 0 3 10 23.1% -40.8% 1 5 0 0 100.0% +50.0% 9.6 4.5 5.1 25.7% 29.2%
76 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Devils 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 0 0 18.9 1 0 15 6 71.4% +10.5% 7 5 0 0 44.4% -7.4% 16.1 0.7 2.0 28.7% 28.4%
77 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 13.9 0 0 5 5 50.0% -5.7% 0 2 0 0 20.0% -30.0% 8.2 3.9 1.8 27.4% 27.7%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this