P.K. Subban 2013-2014 Playoffs Gamelog

← back to P.K. Subban stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Wed. Apr. 16, 2014 Canadiens 5 at Lightning 4 (OT) 0 0 0 30.4 3 -1 31 23 57.4% -2.6% 22 12 1 1 60.0% +5.8% 26.6 2.9 1.0 29.0% 27.7%
2 Fri. Apr. 18, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Lightning 1 0 2 2 22.4 3 0 16 13 55.2% +14.0% 6 9 1 0 70.0% +16.7% 18.7 2.2 0.0 29.8% 28.1%
3 Sun. Apr. 20, 2014 Lightning 2 at Canadiens 3 0 2 2 28.1 1 -1 22 18 55.0% +4.0% 16 11 3 1 47.4% -2.6% 19.7 7.9 0.0 29.1% 28.7%
4 Tue. Apr. 22, 2014 Lightning 3 at Canadiens 4 0 1 1 23.5 2 0 18 17 51.4% +1.4% 7 9 0 1 45.5% -10.5% 20.7 2.8 0.0 29.3% 28.3%
5 Thu. May. 1, 2014 Canadiens 4 at Bruins 3 (2OT) 2 0 2 33.8 3 -1 19 33 36.5% +3.2% 10 20 2 2 16.7% -5.0% 29.3 3.4 1.1 28.7% 27.3%
6 Sat. May. 3, 2014 Canadiens 3 at Bruins 5 0 2 2 27.0 3 0 12 12 50.0% +11.7% 6 6 0 2 46.2% -11.0% 17.2 9.2 0.0 28.1% 28.5%
7 Tue. May. 6, 2014 Bruins 2 at Canadiens 4 1 1 2 27.8 1 -1 27 23 54.0% +17.3% 12 12 2 1 53.3% +33.3% 24.7 2.0 0.0 28.6% 28.1%
8 Thu. May. 8, 2014 Bruins 1 at Canadiens 0 (OT) 0 0 0 22.9 2 -1 27 17 61.4% +28.5% 17 11 0 0 70.0% +30.7% 21.0 1.9 0.0 29.4% 27.9%
9 Sat. May. 10, 2014 Canadiens 2 at Bruins 4 1 0 1 27.7 6 +1 10 21 32.3% -23.1% 6 9 0 0 71.4% +51.4% 18.0 5.9 0.0 29.0% 28.5%
10 Mon. May. 12, 2014 Bruins 0 at Canadiens 4 0 0 0 24.5 1 0 16 33 32.7% -25.5% 6 15 0 0 50.0% +6.5% 20.1 3.9 0.4 29.4% 28.1%
11 Wed. May. 14, 2014 Canadiens 3 at Bruins 1 0 0 0 26.3 1 0 10 14 41.7% -4.2% 6 8 1 0 50.0% -4.5% 16.8 8.8 0.0 29.6% 28.7%
12 Sat. May. 17, 2014 Rangers 7 at Canadiens 2 0 0 0 26.0 3 0 20 17 54.1% +6.3% 8 7 1 2 38.9% -15.0% 19.6 4.2 2.1 28.5% 27.4%
13 Mon. May. 19, 2014 Rangers 3 at Canadiens 1 0 0 0 29.7 9 +1 18 15 54.5% -1.0% 8 12 0 2 58.3% +36.1% 21.1 4.3 0.1 28.3% 27.5%
14 Thu. May. 22, 2014 Canadiens 3 at Rangers 2 0 0 0 25.7 1 0 18 25 41.9% -4.0% 11 13 1 1 56.3% +11.3% 21.5 3.6 0.1 28.3% 28.0%
15 Sun. May. 25, 2014 Canadiens 2 at Rangers 3 (OT) 1 0 1 33.3 3 +1 12 18 40.0% -8.9% 8 11 0 0 40.0% -20.0% 18.9 12.9 1.6 28.4% 28.5%
16 Tue. May. 27, 2014 Rangers 4 at Canadiens 7 0 1 1 30.4 4 +2 18 14 56.3% +10.1% 10 5 3 1 55.6% 0.0% 17.7 8.0 3.1 29.4% 29.4%
17 Thu. May. 29, 2014 Canadiens 0 at Rangers 1 0 0 0 27.1 4 -1 16 16 50.0% +22.7% 7 11 0 0 50.0% +34.6% 18.5 3.5 3.0 29.3% 28.2%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this