Stephane Da Costa 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Stephane Da Costa stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Senators 1 at Sabres 0 0 0 0 12.1 3 -1 0 0 12 7 63.2% +3.2% 55.6% 10.8 0.8 0.1 28.8% 27.9%
2 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Senators 3 at Kings 4 (OT) 0 0 0 14.3 3 0 1 1 17 13 56.7% +21.0% 50.0% 12.6 1.7 0.0 27.9% 31.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 Senators 2 at Sharks 3 0 0 0 9.5 1 0 1 0 7 12 36.8% -2.0% 0.0% 9.3 0.2 0.0 27.8% 29.4%
4 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Senators 1 at Ducks 4 0 0 0 9.9 1 0 0 0 10 11 47.6% -2.9% 100.0% 9.9 0.0 0.0 27.7% 28.1%
5 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Senators 2 at Capitals 0 0 0 0 10.6 1 0 0 0 10 4 71.4% +18.3% 60.0% 9.2 1.4 0.0 27.9% 27.2%
6 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Senators 3 at Lightning 4 (SO) 0 0 0 12.8 0 0 0 1 16 7 69.6% +9.1% 37.5% 12.8 0.0 0.0 26.3% 26.8%
7 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Senators 3 at Hurricanes 6 0 0 0 11.4 1 0 0 1 14 7 66.7% +10.4% 50.0% 10.2 1.2 0.0 25.9% 28.6%
8 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Senators 3 at Blue Jackets 2 2 0 2 8.1 3 0 1 0 3 2 60.0% +9.4% 100.0% 5.5 2.6 0.0 25.7% 25.5%
9 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Lightning 3 at Senators 5 0 0 0 10.0 1 0 0 0 15 7 68.2% +24.9% 66.7% 9.7 0.4 0.0 25.8% 26.4%
10 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Senators 1 at Penguins 2 (OT) 1 0 1 9.1 2 0 1 0 13 3 81.3% +45.6% 100.0% 9.1 0.0 0.0 28.7% 27.1%
11 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Senators 5 at Blues 4 (SO) 0 0 0 9.1 3 0 1 1 9 7 56.3% +12.4% 75.0% 9.0 0.1 0.0 28.1% 27.7%
12 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Sabres 2 at Senators 3 0 1 1 7.9 1 0 1 0 9 7 56.3% -3.2% 100.0% 7.7 0.0 0.0 24.4% 26.2%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this