Jarret Stoll 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Jarret Stoll stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Kings 3 at Wild 2 (SO) 0 0 0 18.9 1 0 4 17 19.0% -51.4% 1 11 0 0 16.7% -42.2% 13.4 2.5 3.0 27.1% 29.3%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Kings 3 at Jets 5 0 0 0 13.1 2 0 3 14 17.6% -45.2% 2 7 0 1 60.0% +2.1% 8.6 2.0 2.5 27.3% 28.1%
3 Mon. Oct. 7, 2013 Rangers 3 at Kings 1 0 0 0 12.2 1 0 9 4 69.2% +23.2% 4 1 0 0 50.0% -10.0% 8.4 1.7 2.1 27.7% 28.2%
4 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Senators 3 at Kings 4 (OT) 0 0 0 15.1 2 0 13 8 61.9% +6.5% 5 6 0 1 62.5% +4.8% 12.1 0.5 2.3 25.6% 26.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Kings 2 at Hurricanes 1 (SO) 0 0 0 14.0 2 -1 6 10 37.5% -22.0% 4 2 0 0 62.5% +3.9% 10.7 1.3 2.1 24.1% 25.3%
6 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Kings 3 at Panthers 0 0 1 1 12.3 0 0 6 8 42.9% -26.4% 2 4 1 0 100.0% +45.0% 11.0 0.5 0.9 27.2% 24.9%
7 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Kings 1 at Lightning 5 0 1 1 12.9 1 +1 8 4 66.7% +13.7% 4 4 1 0 100.0% +59.1% 7.9 3.6 1.4 27.2% 24.6%
8 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Kings 2 at Predators 1 (SO) 0 0 0 18.8 1 0 8 14 36.4% -8.1% 4 9 0 1 60.0% 0.0% 12.4 2.9 3.5 26.6% 27.9%
9 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Stars 2 at Kings 5 0 0 0 15.1 0 0 6 6 50.0% -13.3% 3 4 1 0 33.3% -20.8% 10.5 0.3 2.5 28.5% 28.3%
10 Mon. Oct. 21, 2013 Flames 3 at Kings 2 0 0 0 15.3 2 0 12 6 66.7% +10.4% 7 4 0 0 44.4% -8.2% 10.1 0.5 4.7 29.7% 26.4%
11 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Coyotes 4 at Kings 7 0 0 0 17.9 3 0 9 10 47.4% -3.5% 7 4 0 0 57.1% -5.4% 12.8 2.3 2.7 29.4% 28.6%
12 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013 Oilers 1 at Kings 2 (SO) 0 0 0 16.2 2 -1 15 5 75.0% +1.7% 8 2 0 0 100.0% +24.1% 11.4 2.9 1.8 28.5% 28.5%
13 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Kings 1 at Coyotes 3 1 0 1 16.0 2 -2 19 8 70.4% +10.6% 11 3 0 0 50.0% +6.5% 12.2 1.6 2.1 26.6% 27.4%
14 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Sharks 3 at Kings 4 (OT) 1 0 1 14.6 1 0 9 7 56.3% -9.8% 2 4 1 0 50.0% -35.7% 9.4 2.4 2.8 26.5% 27.5%
15 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Predators 4 at Kings 3 0 0 0 5.4 0 0 4 3 57.1% -12.4% 1 2 0 0 25.0% -41.7% 3.6 0.9 0.9 29.0% 28.5%
16 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Kings 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 12.6 0 0 9 8 52.9% +7.5% 4 7 0 0 55.6% -3.5% 11.6 0.0 0.8 27.1% 25.9%
17 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013 Kings 1 at Rangers 0 0 0 0 15.7 2 0 14 8 63.6% +5.3% 6 5 0 0 25.0% -42.9% 11.6 0.0 4.2 27.0% 25.8%
18 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013 Lightning 2 at Kings 5 0 1 1 14.4 1 0 9 12 42.9% -23.1% 5 8 1 1 30.0% -17.8% 11.0 1.8 1.7 27.7% 26.0%
19 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Devils 2 at Kings 1 (OT) 0 0 0 15.2 0 -1 5 7 41.7% -25.5% 2 0 0 0 50.0% -7.1% 14.1 0.2 0.9 26.6% 25.4%
20 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Avalanche 1 at Kings 0 (OT) 0 0 0 15.4 1 0 6 11 35.3% -11.0% 2 7 0 0 20.0% -11.3% 11.3 1.9 2.3 28.8% 27.8%
21 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Kings 3 at Canucks 2 (OT) 0 0 0 16.5 1 -1 6 9 40.0% -11.7% 3 5 0 0 57.1% +16.2% 9.1 1.8 5.7 29.9% 26.3%
22 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Kings 2 at Sharks 3 (SO) 0 0 0 14.7 0 0 10 7 58.8% +19.7% 3 3 1 0 33.3% -4.8% 11.7 0.9 2.1 26.1% 24.9%
23 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Flames 2 at Kings 1 0 0 0 13.4 1 -1 8 10 44.4% -19.7% 2 3 0 0 33.3% -31.7% 10.0 1.0 2.3 27.3% 25.9%
24 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Blues 2 at Kings 3 1 0 1 15.8 1 0 11 7 61.1% +11.1% 7 4 1 0 36.4% -4.8% 11.2 1.6 2.4 29.3% 30.1%
25 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Kings 3 at Ducks 2 (SO) 0 1 1 20.5 4 +1 24 7 77.4% +7.4% 12 6 1 1 66.7% +7.6% 13.6 2.3 4.6 28.8% 30.4%
26 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Islanders 0 at Kings 3 0 1 1 16.5 1 -2 7 8 46.7% -18.4% 5 5 1 0 50.0% -8.8% 14.0 1.8 0.7 29.8% 30.8%
27 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Kings 6 at Canadiens 0 0 2 2 15.8 1 0 13 10 56.5% +3.1% 5 6 1 0 66.7% +26.7% 12.1 0.8 2.9 29.5% 30.1%
28 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Kings 3 at Maple Leafs 1 0 0 0 16.9 0 -1 14 14 50.0% +6.8% 9 5 0 0 62.5% +9.2% 14.6 0.7 0.5 27.8% 30.3%
29 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Kings 5 at Senators 2 1 0 1 18.0 3 0 20 9 69.0% +38.1% 10 5 1 0 50.0% +10.0% 12.8 2.4 2.7 28.4% 30.3%
30 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013 Kings 1 at Blackhawks 3 0 0 0 16.1 1 -1 6 11 35.3% -1.5% 3 9 0 0 22.2% -21.3% 12.5 1.9 1.7 29.5% 29.9%
31 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Oilers 0 at Kings 3 0 1 1 18.6 2 0 15 11 57.7% -3.1% 7 5 0 0 66.7% +16.7% 14.0 1.6 1.3 30.0% 29.6%
32 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Sharks 1 at Kings 4 0 0 0 17.2 3 0 15 12 55.6% -8.4% 8 7 0 0 58.3% -0.8% 13.7 0.9 2.3 27.7% 28.5%
33 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Avalanche 2 at Kings 3 (SO) 0 1 1 20.5 1 -1 17 17 50.0% -8.0% 12 7 1 0 36.4% -13.6% 17.0 1.9 1.3 29.3% 28.9%
34 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Stars 5 at Kings 2 1 0 1 17.5 1 -2 19 12 61.3% -0.8% 6 7 0 2 83.3% +36.0% 14.9 1.3 1.2 27.3% 28.0%
35 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Kings 2 at Predators 3 0 0 0 18.5 0 0 12 12 50.0% -15.0% 5 6 0 1 42.9% -27.7% 13.5 1.1 3.9 29.4% 29.4%
36 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Kings 0 at Blackhawks 1 0 0 0 15.7 1 0 6 11 35.3% -25.0% 2 5 0 0 37.5% -15.4% 12.1 1.7 1.8 28.8% 27.6%
37 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Kings 2 at Stars 3 0 0 0 16.3 0 0 12 10 54.5% +2.8% 3 5 0 0 16.7% -20.2% 12.4 1.4 2.5 24.9% 25.9%
38 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Kings 0 at Blues 5 0 0 0 17.2 4 0 10 10 50.0% -17.2% 4 7 0 1 66.7% +14.0% 10.8 4.1 2.3 23.8% 27.9%
39 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Canucks 1 at Kings 3 0 1 1 15.6 3 0 16 8 66.7% +1.4% 15 3 2 0 40.0% -28.4% 11.7 0.7 3.2 28.3% 28.8%
40 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Wild 2 at Kings 1 (SO) 1 0 1 19.8 2 0 22 5 81.5% +17.8% 8 1 1 0 60.0% -18.6% 17.1 1.3 1.4 27.4% 30.0%
41 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Bruins 2 at Kings 4 0 1 1 19.6 2 +1 16 5 76.2% +26.2% 10 2 1 1 58.3% -10.4% 10.8 5.0 2.9 27.5% 29.9%
42 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Kings 1 0 0 0 19.4 1 0 13 8 61.9% -5.3% 8 6 0 2 63.6% +8.6% 11.4 2.7 3.4 26.9% 30.2%
43 Mon. Jan. 13, 2014 Canucks 0 at Kings 1 0 0 0 18.0 0 -1 9 10 47.4% -15.1% 4 6 0 0 60.0% +20.0% 11.1 3.1 2.6 29.4% 29.2%
44 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Kings 4 at Blues 1 0 1 1 14.3 4 -1 13 11 54.2% +10.9% 11 6 1 0 57.1% +10.1% 11.8 0.3 1.5 27.3% 29.4%
45 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Kings 2 at Red Wings 3 (SO) 0 0 0 18.5 2 0 20 18 52.6% +16.1% 13 8 0 0 50.0% +6.0% 16.6 0.3 1.1 26.0% 28.9%
46 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014 Kings 2 at Bruins 3 0 0 0 16.0 1 0 12 6 66.7% +21.2% 4 2 0 1 80.0% +38.8% 11.7 2.2 1.5 26.9% 29.2%
47 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Kings 3 at Blue Jackets 5 0 0 0 15.2 1 0 5 9 35.7% -19.1% 4 4 1 0 0.0% -53.3% 11.0 1.3 1.6 27.9% 29.0%
48 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Kings 1 at Ducks 2 0 0 0 16.3 1 -1 10 4 71.4% +11.1% 5 2 0 0 75.0% +8.3% 11.4 3.2 1.7 29.7% 30.6%
49 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Ducks 3 at Kings 0 0 0 0 16.6 1 0 9 12 42.9% -27.7% 6 10 0 1 61.1% -8.9% 12.1 2.9 1.1 28.2% 30.2%
50 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014 Kings 1 at Sharks 0 0 0 0 16.8 1 0 6 11 35.3% -16.2% 2 4 0 0 44.4% -12.1% 11.8 2.7 1.9 25.7% 27.7%
51 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Kings 0 at Coyotes 3 0 0 0 13.5 0 0 9 5 64.3% +15.4% 4 3 0 0 50.0% +14.7% 10.7 0.9 1.8 28.1% 26.3%
52 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Penguins 4 at Kings 1 0 0 0 16.1 0 -1 6 9 40.0% -27.7% 3 3 0 1 66.7% +12.8% 12.5 2.9 0.6 27.3% 27.7%
53 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Flyers 2 at Kings 0 0 0 0 15.1 0 0 21 6 77.8% +9.3% 11 4 0 0 54.5% -14.2% 11.9 1.1 1.1 29.3% 29.2%
54 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014 Blackhawks 5 at Kings 3 0 0 0 17.2 1 0 11 14 44.0% -13.9% 7 8 0 0 71.4% 0.0% 11.3 3.1 2.3 27.7% 29.2%
55 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Blue Jackets 1 at Kings 2 (OT) 0 0 0 13.9 2 0 3 5 37.5% -14.4% 1 1 0 0 50.0% -2.9% 8.9 1.8 3.2 28.9% 27.0%
56 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 Kings 6 at Avalanche 4 1 0 1 17.5 4 0 9 13 40.9% -11.9% 7 5 1 0 22.2% +4.6% 11.9 2.2 2.8 26.5% 29.9%
57 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Kings 2 at Flames 0 0 0 0 16.3 4 0 12 6 66.7% +29.7% 10 2 1 0 42.9% -2.6% 11.8 0.0 3.9 29.6% 29.1%
58 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Kings 3 0 0 0 15.7 3 0 14 3 82.4% +36.1% 9 3 0 1 57.1% +22.1% 10.1 3.7 1.9 27.7% 29.6%
59 Mon. Mar. 3, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Kings 2 0 0 0 13.7 1 0 12 6 66.7% +7.1% 7 5 0 1 40.0% -15.6% 11.9 0.2 1.3 27.2% 29.4%
60 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Kings 3 at Jets 1 0 1 1 14.7 0 0 14 9 60.9% +2.5% 5 1 1 0 50.0% -5.6% 13.4 0.4 0.6 28.4% 29.6%
61 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014 Kings 4 at Oilers 2 0 0 0 15.5 1 +1 14 14 50.0% -10.2% 6 8 1 1 85.7% +21.4% 13.0 0.0 2.3 29.1% 29.3%
62 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Flames 2 0 0 0 15.0 1 -1 14 10 58.3% +9.1% 4 6 0 0 50.0% +11.1% 13.1 0.5 0.4 27.9% 28.8%
63 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014 Maple Leafs 3 at Kings 2 0 0 0 13.4 1 +1 13 6 68.4% +1.8% 4 4 0 0 55.6% -17.5% 12.1 0.0 1.1 29.8% 28.4%
64 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Ducks 2 at Kings 1 0 1 1 14.2 4 0 16 6 72.7% +14.3% 10 4 0 1 80.0% +17.0% 12.0 0.9 1.4 27.3% 27.1%
65 Mon. Mar. 17, 2014 Coyotes 4 at Kings 3 0 1 1 15.0 0 0 8 8 50.0% -15.5% 6 4 1 1 66.7% +16.7% 11.0 1.3 2.7 28.2% 25.9%
66 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Capitals 1 at Kings 2 (SO) 0 0 0 16.7 2 0 12 5 70.6% +15.0% 4 1 0 0 66.7% +14.5% 13.1 0.2 2.0 27.0% 27.2%
67 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Panthers 0 at Kings 4 0 1 1 15.7 1 0 10 7 58.8% -0.6% 6 2 1 0 100.0% +50.0% 13.5 0.1 2.1 28.8% 29.3%
68 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014 Kings 3 at Flyers 2 0 0 0 16.4 2 0 13 12 52.0% -3.4% 7 6 1 1 28.6% -31.4% 12.8 0.8 2.8 30.1% 29.6%
69 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Kings 5 at Capitals 4 (SO) 0 1 1 16.0 1 0 14 3 82.4% +18.6% 8 1 1 0 50.0% -13.6% 14.0 0.0 2.0 26.3% 29.2%
70 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Kings 3 at Penguins 2 0 1 1 15.7 1 -1 9 10 47.4% -11.0% 7 3 2 0 50.0% +7.1% 10.8 0.6 4.0 26.6% 27.1%
71 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Jets 2 at Kings 4 0 0 0 16.2 2 0 14 11 56.0% +4.6% 5 3 0 0 50.0% -7.1% 13.6 0.0 1.9 26.6% 29.1%
72 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Wild 3 at Kings 2 0 0 0 14.0 0 0 13 8 61.9% +12.8% 5 4 0 1 100.0% +56.5% 13.6 0.2 0.2 29.9% 26.9%
73 Wed. Apr. 2, 2014 Coyotes 0 at Kings 4 0 0 0 14.7 2 0 11 11 50.0% -5.4% 7 5 0 0 50.0% -16.7% 13.2 0.2 1.3 27.7% 26.9%
74 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Kings 1 at Sharks 2 0 1 1 14.3 0 0 14 5 73.7% +18.8% 3 1 1 0 33.3% -25.0% 11.2 3.1 0.1 25.3% 25.7%
75 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Kings 1 at Canucks 2 0 0 0 16.9 0 0 9 16 36.0% -15.3% 2 9 0 1 44.4% -6.9% 12.5 1.7 2.7 28.9% 25.5%
76 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014 Kings 3 at Flames 4 (SO) 1 0 1 16.1 4 0 17 13 56.7% -9.2% 7 6 1 0 30.0% -36.7% 16.1 0.0 0.0 25.1% 25.5%
77 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 14.8 2 0 11 10 52.4% -12.6% 4 7 0 0 25.0% -37.5% 11.6 3.3 0.0 28.7% 26.7%
78 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Ducks 4 at Kings 3 (SO) 0 0 0 20.7 2 0 13 5 72.2% +11.5% 6 3 1 0 55.6% -1.6% 13.9 2.4 4.4 28.1% 26.4%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this