Drew Doughty 2013-2014 Playoffs Gamelog

← back to Drew Doughty stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S PenD CF CA CF% CF% rel SF SA GF GA ZS% ZS% rel EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI QoC TOI% QoT TOI%
1 Thu. Apr. 17, 2014 Kings 3 at Sharks 6 0 0 0 25.6 5 0 24 23 51.1% +4.1% 11 12 1 2 75.0% +20.5% 18.2 4.8 1.3 29.0% 26.7%
2 Sun. Apr. 20, 2014 Kings 2 at Sharks 7 0 1 1 23.5 4 0 20 10 66.7% +16.7% 8 6 1 0 45.5% -16.5% 17.1 2.0 4.1 29.5% 26.7%
3 Tue. Apr. 22, 2014 Sharks 4 at Kings 3 (OT) 0 2 2 28.5 1 0 20 20 50.0% -9.0% 5 15 0 1 50.0% +5.2% 19.5 5.7 3.2 28.8% 28.4%
4 Thu. Apr. 24, 2014 Sharks 3 at Kings 6 0 0 0 28.0 2 -1 20 14 58.8% +21.9% 14 9 2 0 80.0% +23.8% 18.8 5.1 2.0 30.0% 26.9%
5 Sat. Apr. 26, 2014 Kings 3 at Sharks 0 0 1 1 28.5 2 0 17 11 60.7% +7.0% 10 8 0 0 81.3% +36.8% 19.1 4.6 4.5 28.3% 26.4%
6 Mon. Apr. 28, 2014 Sharks 1 at Kings 4 0 2 2 25.6 3 -1 24 16 60.0% +17.1% 13 7 2 0 75.0% +10.7% 20.7 2.8 2.2 28.9% 27.2%
7 Wed. Apr. 30, 2014 Kings 5 at Sharks 1 1 0 1 25.9 2 0 19 25 43.2% -10.3% 9 11 0 1 64.7% +6.8% 16.7 2.5 6.0 30.1% 27.4%
8 Sat. May. 3, 2014 Kings 3 at Ducks 2 (OT) 0 1 1 33.1 2 0 31 17 64.6% +19.8% 14 11 1 0 73.3% +23.3% 23.5 4.9 3.5 28.6% 26.7%
9 Mon. May. 5, 2014 Kings 3 at Ducks 1 0 0 0 26.4 0 0 13 15 46.4% +13.1% 8 9 1 0 50.0% +2.6% 19.5 3.0 2.9 28.8% 27.3%
10 Thu. May. 8, 2014 Ducks 3 at Kings 2 0 0 0 25.6 1 -1 21 19 52.5% -7.5% 10 10 0 1 63.2% +29.8% 22.9 0.3 0.6 29.5% 27.0%
11 Sat. May. 10, 2014 Ducks 2 at Kings 0 0 0 0 30.2 1 +1 23 9 71.9% -1.6% 8 4 0 1 75.0% +13.9% 19.8 5.9 2.4 29.7% 28.4%
12 Mon. May. 12, 2014 Kings 3 at Ducks 4 0 0 0 27.8 6 0 29 14 67.4% +4.9% 10 7 1 1 81.8% +13.1% 21.7 3.3 1.8 29.1% 27.5%
13 Wed. May. 14, 2014 Ducks 1 at Kings 2 0 0 0 27.0 2 -1 23 18 56.1% -4.4% 10 6 1 0 58.3% -0.8% 16.5 5.5 3.5 29.0% 27.9%
14 Fri. May. 16, 2014 Kings 6 at Ducks 2 0 1 1 28.0 1 0 16 18 47.1% +9.9% 9 8 3 0 43.8% +4.9% 19.3 7.0 1.8 29.9% 27.1%
15 Sun. May. 18, 2014 Kings 1 at Blackhawks 3 0 0 0 26.3 0 0 16 14 53.3% -5.9% 9 7 0 1 56.3% -0.3% 19.8 3.3 1.7 29.5% 28.2%
16 Wed. May. 21, 2014 Kings 6 at Blackhawks 2 0 1 1 27.5 1 -1 7 18 28.0% -35.0% 6 9 0 0 23.1% -54.7% 20.1 4.3 2.5 28.4% 27.3%
17 Sat. May. 24, 2014 Blackhawks 3 at Kings 4 1 1 2 28.5 4 0 19 19 50.0% +2.4% 9 11 1 1 50.0% 0.0% 18.0 3.8 4.8 29.8% 27.8%
18 Mon. May. 26, 2014 Blackhawks 2 at Kings 5 1 1 2 23.9 2 0 15 24 38.5% -2.0% 8 10 1 1 42.9% -7.1% 18.5 2.1 1.8 29.9% 28.2%
19 Wed. May. 28, 2014 Kings 4 at Blackhawks 5 (2OT) 0 0 0 39.1 9 -1 33 30 52.4% +8.3% 19 16 2 0 60.0% +42.4% 31.6 5.0 2.4 30.8% 27.9%
20 Fri. May. 30, 2014 Blackhawks 4 at Kings 3 1 1 2 26.2 2 0 23 12 65.7% +12.4% 8 7 1 2 46.2% +22.3% 19.9 3.1 2.0 31.0% 27.7%
21 Sun. Jun. 1, 2014 Kings 5 at Blackhawks 4 (OT) 0 0 0 29.5 1 -1 18 22 45.0% -21.7% 9 16 0 2 48.0% -17.0% 23.4 3.0 3.1 30.1% 28.2%
22 Wed. Jun. 4, 2014 Rangers 2 at Kings 3 (OT) 1 0 1 27.0 1 0 16 15 51.6% -2.1% 12 4 1 1 46.7% -18.3% 19.9 4.4 2.5 29.6% 27.7%
23 Sat. Jun. 7, 2014 Rangers 4 at Kings 5 (2OT) 0 0 0 41.7 0 0 32 30 51.6% -0.3% 15 14 1 1 54.8% +22.8% 32.7 4.8 4.2 29.7% 28.2%
24 Mon. Jun. 9, 2014 Kings 3 at Rangers 0 0 0 0 26.0 0 0 8 12 40.0% +6.7% 4 7 0 0 40.0% -17.1% 13.5 3.7 6.6 28.9% 27.5%
25 Wed. Jun. 11, 2014 Kings 1 at Rangers 2 0 0 0 26.7 3 0 23 17 57.5% -6.8% 16 7 1 2 63.2% -15.4% 19.8 2.9 3.0 29.9% 27.8%
26 Fri. Jun. 13, 2014 Rangers 2 at Kings 3 (2OT) 0 1 1 41.4 5 -1 39 15 72.2% +9.3% 12 1 0 0 80.0% +33.1% 32.5 4.6 4.3 29.0% 27.4%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this