Alec Martinez 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Alec Martinez stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Senators 3 at Kings 4 (OT) 0 0 0 18.1 2 0 0 0 16 8 66.7% +13.4% 75.0% 14.5 3.6 0.0 26.3% 24.9%
2 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Kings 2 at Hurricanes 1 (SO) 0 0 0 16.5 0 0 0 0 9 13 40.9% -19.4% 62.5% 14.4 1.1 0.9 23.9% 23.4%
3 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013 Kings 3 at Panthers 0 0 0 0 15.2 0 0 2 0 9 6 60.0% -5.6% 100.0% 13.7 0.8 0.7 27.8% 24.5%
4 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Kings 1 at Lightning 5 0 0 0 14.9 2 0 1 1 14 8 63.6% +11.9% 40.0% 11.8 2.6 0.6 26.8% 24.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Kings 2 at Predators 1 (SO) 0 0 0 13.2 1 -1 0 0 6 10 37.5% -6.0% 100.0% 11.3 1.9 0.1 27.1% 24.4%
6 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Sabres 0 at Kings 2 0 0 0 14.3 1 0 0 0 9 7 56.3% +2.8% 57.1% 12.3 1.7 0.0 27.7% 25.6%
7 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 Canucks 1 at Kings 5 0 1 1 18.8 3 +1 1 0 14 10 58.3% +6.1% 75.0% 15.3 3.2 0.3 27.7% 26.1%
8 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Kings 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 0 0 16.8 2 0 0 0 15 5 75.0% +7.8% 75.0% 14.0 2.8 0.1 28.8% 24.1%
9 Thu. Nov. 14, 2013 Kings 3 at Islanders 2 0 0 0 13.8 1 0 0 0 11 9 55.0% +0.1% 63.6% 12.1 1.7 0.0 27.1% 25.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Kings 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 13.6 2 0 0 0 12 8 60.0% +17.7% 100.0% 12.8 0.8 0.0 26.6% 25.8%
11 Sun. Nov. 17, 2013 Kings 1 at Rangers 0 0 0 0 14.6 2 0 0 0 16 4 80.0% +25.9% 100.0% 14.6 0.0 0.0 27.8% 25.9%
12 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013 Lightning 2 at Kings 5 0 0 0 15.2 2 0 0 1 5 12 29.4% -39.1% 11.1% 13.9 1.3 0.0 26.3% 25.3%
13 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Devils 2 at Kings 1 (OT) 0 0 0 16.3 0 +1 0 1 12 11 52.2% -15.6% 40.0% 14.1 1.4 0.9 24.6% 25.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Avalanche 1 at Kings 0 (OT) 0 0 0 15.1 0 0 0 0 11 10 52.4% +12.4% 20.0% 12.9 2.1 0.0 27.1% 24.4%
15 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Kings 3 at Canucks 2 (OT) 0 0 0 13.2 1 0 1 0 13 14 48.1% -1.9% 66.7% 9.9 1.9 1.3 29.4% 26.2%
16 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Kings 2 at Sharks 3 (SO) 0 0 0 16.3 2 0 0 0 13 12 52.0% +12.8% 40.0% 13.4 2.9 0.0 27.6% 24.0%
17 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Flames 2 at Kings 1 0 0 0 16.8 0 0 0 0 14 9 60.9% +2.5% 83.3% 12.1 4.0 0.7 28.2% 25.5%
18 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Blues 2 at Kings 3 0 0 0 15.5 1 0 0 0 10 12 45.5% -9.9% 50.0% 13.9 1.6 0.0 28.6% 24.9%
19 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Kings 3 at Ducks 2 (SO) 0 0 0 12.5 1 0 0 0 16 8 66.7% -7.4% 66.7% 9.9 2.4 0.1 26.8% 27.5%
20 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Islanders 0 at Kings 3 0 1 1 13.5 1 0 1 0 13 6 68.4% +12.0% 66.7% 12.0 1.4 0.0 27.1% 27.2%
21 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Kings 6 at Canadiens 0 1 1 2 15.7 1 +1 3 0 25 10 71.4% +27.2% 50.0% 14.8 0.0 1.0 28.3% 24.8%
22 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Kings 3 at Maple Leafs 1 0 0 0 10.9 0 0 0 0 7 9 43.8% -1.6% 77.8% 10.9 0.0 0.0 26.4% 26.4%
23 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Kings 5 at Senators 2 0 0 0 12.7 1 0 0 0 4 13 23.5% -22.7% 60.0% 10.7 1.4 0.7 26.9% 26.8%
24 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013 Kings 1 at Blackhawks 3 1 0 1 16.2 1 -1 1 0 7 10 41.2% +6.1% 44.4% 13.8 1.6 0.0 27.7% 25.4%
25 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Oilers 0 at Kings 3 0 0 0 18.1 2 0 1 0 20 14 58.8% -1.7% 62.5% 14.7 2.1 1.3 28.6% 24.1%
26 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Sharks 1 at Kings 4 1 0 1 17.6 3 0 1 0 14 5 73.7% +15.7% 75.0% 13.8 0.9 2.8 28.4% 25.1%
27 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Avalanche 2 at Kings 3 (SO) 0 0 0 17.9 3 -1 0 0 14 13 51.9% -4.7% 0.0% 15.6 1.8 0.1 28.9% 25.2%
28 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Stars 5 at Kings 2 0 0 0 17.7 3 0 0 0 15 6 71.4% +12.6% 66.7% 15.9 1.1 0.6 25.7% 25.0%
29 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Kings 2 at Predators 3 0 0 0 10.4 0 0 0 0 8 3 72.7% +13.8% 66.7% 9.3 0.8 0.1 29.8% 25.7%
30 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Canucks 1 at Kings 3 0 0 0 15.9 1 0 0 0 9 9 50.0% -19.2% 50.0% 14.5 1.4 0.0 27.6% 26.7%
31 Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Wild 2 at Kings 1 (SO) 0 0 0 16.0 1 0 0 0 12 8 60.0% -11.2% 80.0% 14.7 1.3 0.0 27.4% 27.6%
32 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Bruins 2 at Kings 4 1 0 1 13.1 2 0 1 1 15 6 71.4% +19.8% 66.7% 9.6 3.4 0.0 26.7% 26.3%
33 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Kings 1 0 0 0 12.9 1 0 0 2 20 8 71.4% +8.1% 55.6% 10.5 2.2 0.0 26.2% 25.2%
34 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Kings 4 at Blues 1 0 0 0 15.5 1 0 0 0 4 5 44.4% -3.6% 80.0% 10.3 5.1 0.0 26.1% 25.6%
35 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Kings 2 at Red Wings 3 (SO) 0 0 0 13.7 0 0 0 0 11 11 50.0% +8.8% 71.4% 11.8 1.9 0.0 26.2% 25.4%
36 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014 Kings 2 at Bruins 3 0 0 0 13.2 2 0 1 1 10 5 66.7% +20.1% 66.7% 10.6 2.6 0.0 26.4% 24.2%
37 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Kings 3 at Blue Jackets 5 0 0 0 13.6 0 0 0 0 8 12 40.0% -15.4% 100.0% 11.8 1.6 0.0 29.2% 26.2%
38 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Kings 1 at Ducks 2 0 0 0 11.7 0 -1 0 1 10 9 52.6% -14.0% 71.4% 9.3 2.4 0.0 27.5% 25.5%
39 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Ducks 3 at Kings 0 0 0 0 12.0 1 0 0 1 8 11 42.1% -27.7% 44.4% 10.9 0.4 0.2 26.9% 25.6%
40 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Kings 2 at Flames 0 0 0 0 15.2 1 0 0 0 6 9 40.0% -6.9% 40.0% 13.1 0.0 1.4 29.8% 26.7%
41 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Hurricanes 1 at Kings 3 1 0 1 11.5 1 0 0 0 8 5 61.5% +8.1% 33.3% 10.7 0.8 0.0 27.0% 26.8%
42 Mon. Mar. 3, 2014 Canadiens 1 at Kings 2 0 1 1 13.3 0 +1 0 1 6 7 46.2% -19.2% 100.0% 11.8 1.5 0.0 28.4% 26.1%
43 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014 Kings 3 at Jets 1 1 0 1 14.4 2 0 1 0 12 15 44.4% -20.3% 33.3% 10.7 2.9 0.8 26.0% 25.5%
44 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014 Kings 4 at Oilers 2 1 0 1 13.3 3 0 2 1 16 15 51.6% -8.4% 71.4% 12.8 0.5 0.0 28.3% 27.7%
45 Mon. Mar. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Flames 2 0 1 1 15.3 0 0 1 0 11 12 47.8% -5.1% 20.0% 12.6 1.9 0.8 27.8% 26.7%
46 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014 Maple Leafs 3 at Kings 2 0 0 0 15.6 2 -1 0 0 14 8 63.6% -4.4% 44.4% 12.8 1.9 0.0 29.3% 26.5%
47 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014 Ducks 2 at Kings 1 0 1 1 16.2 2 0 0 0 19 6 76.0% +19.5% 62.5% 13.5 1.9 0.9 26.0% 27.7%
48 Mon. Mar. 17, 2014 Coyotes 4 at Kings 3 1 0 1 17.9 4 0 2 1 15 8 65.2% +4.8% 50.0% 15.0 2.9 0.0 28.9% 24.9%
49 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Capitals 1 at Kings 2 (SO) 0 0 0 16.9 2 0 1 0 15 9 62.5% +5.4% 55.6% 13.5 2.8 0.0 27.1% 26.8%
50 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014 Panthers 0 at Kings 4 1 0 1 18.5 1 0 0 0 6 3 66.7% +8.3% 77.8% 15.7 2.8 0.0 27.9% 27.8%
51 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014 Kings 3 at Flyers 2 0 1 1 15.4 1 0 1 0 16 13 55.2% +0.9% 60.0% 10.8 3.2 1.4 29.1% 27.5%
52 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014 Kings 5 at Capitals 4 (SO) 0 1 1 16.2 0 0 0 1 11 9 55.0% -17.7% 55.6% 15.1 1.1 0.0 27.0% 28.1%
53 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Kings 3 at Penguins 2 1 0 1 14.3 3 -1 1 0 13 9 59.1% +4.7% 42.9% 11.5 1.7 1.0 26.0% 26.3%
54 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Jets 2 at Kings 4 0 0 0 16.6 1 0 3 1 17 11 60.7% +11.5% 80.0% 13.5 2.2 0.8 26.6% 26.7%
55 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Wild 3 at Kings 2 1 0 1 17.8 1 0 2 1 15 14 51.7% -1.3% 66.7% 15.6 2.2 0.0 30.3% 26.9%
56 Wed. Apr. 2, 2014 Coyotes 0 at Kings 4 0 2 2 19.6 0 0 1 0 14 16 46.7% -11.7% 66.7% 14.5 4.5 0.6 28.0% 26.3%
57 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014 Kings 1 at Sharks 2 0 1 1 23.4 3 0 1 1 27 17 61.4% +5.2% 38.5% 17.6 4.9 0.5 28.3% 25.5%
58 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Kings 1 at Canucks 2 0 0 0 20.2 1 0 0 0 17 15 53.1% +7.9% 26.7% 15.0 2.1 3.0 30.6% 27.5%
59 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014 Kings 3 at Flames 4 (SO) 0 0 0 23.1 1 0 0 1 18 15 54.5% -12.5% 45.5% 23.1 0.0 0.0 27.4% 26.7%
60 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014 Kings 3 at Oilers 0 0 0 0 20.3 1 0 2 0 17 18 48.6% -21.3% 33.3% 16.4 4.0 0.0 28.7% 27.2%
61 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014 Ducks 4 at Kings 3 (SO) 0 0 0 22.2 2 0 0 1 11 9 55.0% -11.7% 33.3% 15.7 3.6 2.9 27.6% 26.4%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this