Eric Gelinas 2013-2014 Gamelog

← back to Eric Gelinas stats

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5
# Date Result G A P TOI S Pen +/- GF GA CF CA CF% CF% rel O/DSt% EVTOI PPTOI SHTOI TotTm% QoC TotTm% QoT
1 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Canucks 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 1 0 1 16.4 3 0 0 0 15 3 83.3% +33.3% 70.0% 14.2 2.3 0.0 29.1% 26.7%
2 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 Devils 4 at Bruins 3 0 1 1 20.0 3 0 0 0 18 9 66.7% +30.1% 78.6% 16.1 3.8 0.0 27.6% 26.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Lightning 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 19.5 2 0 0 0 5 8 38.5% -22.1% 40.0% 16.7 2.5 0.2 28.2% 26.3%
4 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Flyers 1 at Devils 0 0 0 0 20.9 2 0 0 0 5 9 35.7% -11.2% 50.0% 14.9 5.6 0.0 28.2% 25.9%
5 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013 Devils 0 at Wild 4 0 0 0 25.0 4 0 0 1 19 13 59.4% -4.5% 75.0% 20.1 3.8 0.3 27.8% 24.1%
6 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Devils 3 at Flyers 0 0 1 1 13.4 3 0 1 0 12 10 54.5% +11.7% 100.0% 11.0 1.3 1.1 27.1% 25.3%
7 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 Devils 1 at Maple Leafs 2 (SO) 0 1 1 16.5 5 0 0 0 15 7 68.2% +0.9% 71.4% 13.9 2.3 0.3 28.7% 26.3%
8 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013 Predators 0 at Devils 5 0 1 1 19.7 1 0 1 0 10 5 66.7% 0.0% 60.0% 16.9 2.9 0.0 27.4% 25.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013 Devils 3 at Rangers 2 0 0 0 20.4 2 0 0 2 17 19 47.2% +3.2% 55.0% 17.4 2.1 1.0 27.4% 24.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013 Kings 2 at Devils 0 0 0 0 16.8 0 0 0 0 8 5 61.5% +10.7% 66.7% 14.3 1.7 0.0 27.0% 26.0%
11 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 4 0 0 0 18.5 2 0 1 0 11 7 61.1% +16.9% 57.1% 15.3 3.1 0.1 29.2% 26.1%
12 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013 Devils 4 at Ducks 3 (OT) 1 1 2 17.0 4 -1 0 1 13 6 68.4% +13.3% 85.7% 13.0 3.5 0.0 27.2% 25.9%
13 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013 Devils 2 at Kings 1 (OT) 0 0 0 18.6 1 0 1 0 17 18 48.6% +20.9% 61.5% 16.1 2.1 0.3 27.2% 25.7%
14 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 Devils 1 at Sharks 2 0 1 1 21.6 1 0 0 1 20 16 55.6% +22.2% 54.5% 19.7 1.0 0.6 29.2% 27.1%
15 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013 Jets 3 at Devils 1 0 0 0 20.8 3 -1 0 0 16 9 64.0% +3.5% 80.0% 17.8 1.8 0.2 29.6% 27.5%
16 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 3 0 1 1 21.1 2 0 0 0 15 13 53.6% -6.4% 57.1% 18.8 1.7 0.0 28.4% 27.7%
17 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013 Devils 5 at Hurricanes 2 0 1 1 19.5 3 0 1 1 13 14 48.1% -23.3% 71.4% 16.6 1.9 0.4 27.6% 27.9%
18 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013 Sabres 0 at Devils 1 (OT) 0 0 0 19.9 2 0 0 0 13 6 68.4% +5.6% 58.3% 18.8 1.0 0.0 28.6% 27.9%
19 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013 Devils 2 at Canadiens 3 0 1 1 22.5 2 +1 0 1 21 11 65.6% +3.4% 66.7% 19.3 3.0 0.0 29.1% 27.0%
20 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Canadiens 4 at Devils 3 (SO) 0 0 0 22.4 1 0 1 0 12 10 54.5% -5.1% 70.0% 20.4 1.9 0.0 28.5% 27.0%
21 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Red Wings 3 at Devils 1 0 0 0 19.7 0 0 0 0 6 8 42.9% -2.0% 50.0% 15.6 3.9 0.1 26.9% 25.9%
22 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Devils 4 at Rangers 3 (OT) 1 0 1 23.4 4 -1 0 0 13 17 43.3% -11.7% 11.1% 21.4 1.7 0.0 28.7% 26.1%
23 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Devils 4 at Blue Jackets 5 0 0 0 23.9 6 0 2 2 22 12 64.7% -1.0% 66.7% 20.2 2.7 0.1 28.2% 27.7%
24 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Devils 2 at Penguins 3 0 0 0 18.8 4 0 0 2 22 18 55.0% -14.4% 100.0% 16.1 1.8 0.2 26.3% 26.5%
25 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Lightning 0 at Devils 3 0 1 1 15.0 1 0 1 0 15 13 53.6% +14.0% 57.1% 13.5 1.5 0.0 27.0% 27.7%
26 Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Senators 2 at Devils 5 1 1 2 17.6 2 0 3 0 8 12 40.0% -13.5% 85.7% 14.9 2.6 0.0 28.5% 28.0%
27 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Ducks 3 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 0 0 16.7 0 0 0 2 5 9 35.7% -23.7% 55.6% 15.4 0.8 0.0 27.5% 27.4%
28 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Devils 5 at Capitals 4 (OT) 0 0 0 16.3 1 0 1 1 18 8 69.2% +2.6% 100.0% 16.1 0.0 0.0 28.1% 27.0%
29 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 Devils 2 at Blackhawks 5 0 0 0 21.0 1 -1 0 0 15 16 48.4% +17.8% 62.5% 20.6 0.3 0.1 27.9% 27.0%
30 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 1 (SO) 0 0 0 22.3 2 -1 1 0 10 10 50.0% +5.2% 76.9% 20.1 2.0 0.1 28.0% 28.0%
31 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Devils 2 at Islanders 1 0 0 0 16.8 1 0 0 0 19 17 52.8% +6.9% 16.7% 16.3 0.5 0.0 27.2% 27.5%
32 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Penguins 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 17.7 2 0 0 0 10 17 37.0% -27.1% 36.4% 15.2 2.5 0.0 24.7% 26.2%
33 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Blackhawks 5 at Devils 3 0 1 1 21.4 1 0 1 3 17 10 63.0% +15.5% 70.6% 19.6 1.6 0.2 27.5% 27.2%
34 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Stars 0 at Devils 1 0 0 0 8.8 2 0 1 0 7 3 70.0% +20.7% 57.1% 6.2 2.6 0.0 27.3% 29.5%
35 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Panthers 1 at Devils 2 (OT) 0 0 0 5.3 1 0 0 0 2 1 66.7% +9.7% 100.0% 3.3 2.0 0.0 27.9% 28.6%
36 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014 Devils 2 at Maple Leafs 3 (SO) 0 1 1 16.2 4 0 1 0 11 8 57.9% -7.4% 66.7% 11.2 4.4 0.1 29.2% 28.0%
37 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Devils 4 at Canadiens 1 1 0 1 8.1 1 0 0 1 4 7 36.4% -19.5% 100.0% 6.1 2.0 0.0 28.8% 27.8%
38 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Devils 1 at Avalanche 2 (SO) 0 0 0 18.9 1 -1 1 1 11 21 34.4% -18.4% 70.0% 17.9 0.9 0.0 27.0% 27.2%
39 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Devils 2 at Coyotes 3 0 1 1 14.3 2 0 0 0 12 9 57.1% -1.1% 42.9% 13.1 0.3 0.0 28.6% 27.7%
40 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Blues 1 at Devils 7 1 2 3 14.7 2 0 2 0 9 10 47.4% +3.5% 57.1% 12.8 1.9 0.0 27.5% 26.0%
41 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 0 0 16.4 2 +1 0 1 5 10 33.3% -18.9% 50.0% 12.1 4.3 0.0 26.3% 25.1%
42 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014 Rangers 7 at Devils 3 0 0 0 18.3 2 0 0 2 13 15 46.4% -13.1% 63.6% 18.1 0.0 0.1 29.0% 27.2%
43 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Devils 0 at Blues 3 0 0 0 19.7 4 0 0 1 14 16 46.7% -7.5% 66.7% 15.4 4.1 0.0 28.6% 27.1%
44 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Devils 3 at Stars 2 (OT) 0 0 0 2.8 0 0 0 0 1 1 50.0% -3.2% 0.0% 1.5 1.3 0.0 27.6% 30.7%
45 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 Blue Jackets 2 at Devils 5 0 1 1 16.1 1 0 1 1 11 13 45.8% -10.5% 40.0% 14.3 1.7 0.1 28.6% 26.3%
46 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014 Devils 6 at Islanders 1 1 1 2 19.9 2 +1 1 1 11 12 47.8% -15.8% 100.0% 13.6 6.3 0.0 28.2% 27.5%
47 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014 Sharks 4 at Devils 2 0 1 1 20.6 1 0 2 1 14 6 70.0% +31.8% 75.0% 16.1 4.4 0.0 28.6% 26.9%
48 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014 Red Wings 3 at Devils 4 0 0 0 13.8 0 0 1 0 8 8 50.0% -15.1% 57.1% 11.7 2.0 0.0 27.8% 26.8%
49 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014 Devils 4 at Red Wings 7 0 0 0 20.6 4 0 2 2 14 8 63.6% +19.4% 66.7% 16.3 4.2 0.0 28.2% 27.8%
50 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014 Hurricanes 4 at Devils 5 0 0 0 10.6 0 0 1 0 8 9 47.1% -0.8% 71.4% 9.9 0.6 0.0 26.2% 26.7%
51 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014 Bruins 4 at Devils 2 0 1 1 18.5 6 -1 1 1 8 12 40.0% -9.0% 30.0% 14.7 1.7 0.0 26.3% 26.9%
52 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014 Wild 3 at Devils 4 (OT) 0 0 0 7.8 3 0 0 0 2 0 100.0% +40.5% 100.0% 2.2 5.6 0.0 27.2% 30.9%
53 Sun. Mar. 23, 2014 Maple Leafs 2 at Devils 3 0 0 0 8.2 1 0 0 0 2 4 33.3% -24.6% 100.0% 5.4 2.8 0.0 27.9% 28.3%
54 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014 Coyotes 3 at Devils 2 (SO) 0 0 0 15.3 1 -1 0 1 9 6 60.0% +3.5% 55.6% 9.2 2.5 0.0 27.1% 28.2%
55 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014 Devils 1 at Islanders 2 (SO) 0 0 0 15.2 3 0 0 1 4 6 40.0% -16.2% 80.0% 10.8 4.3 0.0 25.5% 29.0%
56 Mon. Mar. 31, 2014 Panthers 3 at Devils 6 0 1 1 16.8 3 -1 0 0 6 7 46.2% -11.3% 44.4% 13.0 3.7 0.0 26.6% 26.8%
57 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014 Devils 2 at Sabres 3 (SO) 0 0 0 16.9 6 0 1 0 10 12 45.5% -24.4% 80.0% 16.2 0.7 0.0 27.0% 26.8%
58 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014 Capitals 1 at Devils 2 0 1 1 12.7 1 0 1 0 6 5 54.5% -0.5% 66.7% 7.5 5.2 0.0 27.3% 27.2%
59 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014 Devils 3 at Hurricanes 1 0 0 0 4.7 0 0 0 0 2 4 33.3% -23.0% 100.0% 3.5 1.2 0.0 24.7% 24.7%
60 Mon. Apr. 7, 2014 Flames 1 at Devils 0 0 0 0 13.2 0 0 0 0 4 8 33.3% -35.6% 62.5% 11.1 2.1 0.0 27.3% 26.9%
Welcome to Extra Skater. It's in beta, so please send me a message if you run into any issues or have feedback. Thanks!  Hide this